242

4.0 basado en 242 reseñas de clientes

130
45
24
17
26
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Pros/Cons

MDR-XB950N1 22/07/2017 por MWFV (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is better on the X1000s, but the XB950N1s sound better for the types of music I enjoy, and invoke more of an emotional response. Tons of bass even w/o enabling "the bass effect" button. X1000s also have a LOT less background hiss when no music is playing compared to the XB950N1s. I prefer the buttons on the XB950N1s over the swipe controls on the X1000s, but the "hand for ambient noise" feature the X1000s offer is awesome and much missed with these. The X1000s are also slightly more comfortable than the XB950N1s, but neither are as light or comfortable as the QC35s. The Bose QC35s are a great all around headphone, but of the three mentioned I've kept the XB950N1s around to keep. The bass output and overall headroom are perfect for pop, hip hop, EDM and other contemporary styles. I hope someday Sony elects to combine some of the features of the X1000s w/ the sound profile of the XB950N1s, and the light weight and comfort of the QC35 - they would have a killer on their hands!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poor Quality - Amazing sound.

MDR-XB950N1 03/05/2019 por seb23 (Reino Unido)

Do not buy these!! They have Amazing sound. But the design quality is absolutely terrible. You will only realise this 6 months down the line!! I have bought these twice and have had the same issues. The first time, my headphones got sent to sony and they said it will not be covered in warranty and they will not repair for free. In fac t, they said the repair will cost more than the actual headphones. Can you believe that? I was left extremely upset because I know this is down to how they are designed. I have found that many people have had the same issue. So - I bought another pair hoping that I can avoid this issue. I also bought a hard-case for them (Which I had to get from a third party on amazon as they do not offer this). To ensure extra protection. My second pair have broken (See the picture). In the exact same place. I have never dropped them or anything. I take care of my products. These headphones do have great base. But it's not worth the stress. Do not by these at all. Get something that is built stronger and reflects the cost. Many people have had these issues online!! I really did not expect this for a product that is not cheap! I'm disappointed as a fan of sony and the headphones. I'm writting this to try and help others. Cause I have been ripped off twice now. Do NOT Buy!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

21

0

242 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bajos excelentes

MDRXB950N1GMUC 12/09/2020 por Kvyn97 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto en general está muy bueno, pero te vas a encontrar con algo que sony necesita desarrollar ya,!! La aplicación para pc, y el ecualizador personalizable para la app de movil, y si tienes dolby átmos, pues se escuchar raro, bajo excelentes la cancelación es buena para su precio,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido espectacular

MDRXB950N1GMUC 17/07/2020  (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

En el tiempo que he utilizado el producto me ha gustado mucho! Lo que más me gusta es su calidad de sonido, a pesar que muchos expertos dicen que los auriculares inalámbricos tienden a perder calidad de sonido, los he comparado con mis mejores auriculares alámbricos y se escuchan igual de bien. Otra cosa que me gusta es su tiempo de duración de batería, realmente me sorprendió! En cuanto al tema de cancelación de sonido no es una cosa fuera de este mundo, cancela sonido bastante bien pero creería que menos de un 50%, entiendo que hay nuevas versiones de estos auriculares que lo hacen a un nivel realmente sorprendente pero su costo es elevado todavía. Otro tema que me preocupa es la conectividad con mis laptos, no lo reconoce ni mi Mac ni mi laptop de marca Dell, estoy revisando si es un problema de compatibilidad de la versión del Bluetooth. En conclusión me gusta el producto y estoy satisfecho con mi compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No enlaza con KDL-50W808C

MDR-XB950N1 12/07/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonar suena bien, en la función bluetooth no se enlaza con el TV SONY KDL-50W808C

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sound great, noise-cancel so-so, poor quality

MDR-XB950N1 18/05/2020 por mhewitt98 (EE.UU)

Like others, I have found the sound on these to be great. However, the noise-cancelling is not great. The biggest issue to me though is that the ear cushions came off after just a little over a year of having them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Headphones ever!!

MDRXB950N1/B 14/05/2020 por Sam Azue (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with my purchase, I bought this Sony headphones and a JBL headphones, both were around same price, but there is no match for my SONY headphones, the Extra bass provided by is excellent for Music, Movies and all the places you can connect your headphones, the buttons are really easy to use and have all the functions you need, the app is really good too. Really impress with the quality, for now on Sony is the brand I want for headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

MDR-XB950N1 02/05/2020 por Luigi22 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de sonido y muy cómodos. La cancelación de ruido hace si función y a mejorar los medios, aunque los graves son agradables al activar el 'extra bass

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works best as wired heaphones

MDR-XB950N1 22/04/2020 por mwg123 (EE.UU)

The headphones initially worked great, but as time wore on, the bluetooth functionality became inconsistent before it stopped working altogether. Now, the headphones are only useful with a wired connection to a device. If only used as a wired connection, however, the noise cancellation feature is inaccessible. The cups have a lot of cushioning, but leads to painful long term use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

not comfortable

MDR-XB950N1 09/04/2020 por dannyp860 (EE.UU)

Great costumer support. But one side of my headphones stopped working just after a year and it was out of warranty so am stuck with it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Nice sound, noise cancellation feature so so

MDRXB950N1/B 08/04/2020 por antoine65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is pretty good, but noise cancellation not that great. Biggest complaint though is that it is not comfortable to wear around the neck when not listening. It is very tight and does not give you any room making it very uncomfortable to wear as it keepspressing around your neck.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent, always reliable

MDR-XB950N1 27/03/2020 por Heidi210 (EE.UU)

These are my favorite. I've had them for over a year and use them almost daily. The Bluetooth connection is very strong and the battery life lasts hours and hours. Noise cancelling is digital so for me I mainly just use it to block out low frequencies when flying. The sound is excellent in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great base not great Noise cancelling

MDR-XB950N1 26/03/2020 por Sfladaze (EE.UU)

I bought one and loved it ut thought the NC was not working returned it and same low quality NC. I have Bose QC35 and they have better NC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sounds quality, terrible hardware

MDR-XB950N1 20/03/2020 por Day Biddi (EE.UU)

Bought a pair of xb950n1’s not long ago, am blown away by the bass effects when linked with app especially and for how well of a stereo sound they have. Personally, perfectly flat and the best sound I could ever ask for and have heard. The hardware though!! Am writing this review not because mine have broken on the hanger piece yet, but because many other people have experienced this problem along with other hardware issues. For that I will be taping the section that swivels to prevent breakage, but for the price Sony should be stepping up the quality. If not for the price, raise it! But don’t sell junk. Everyone hates junk. It doesn’t make people buy more of your product most times, but only deters people from your products. Please step up the hardware quality Sony and keep putting these amazing cannons ouuuut!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB950N1 07/03/2020 por Erik Hjortsäter (EE.UU)

I got these for my birthday, a little over a year ago now. I always give any product some time to impress before I review them, and so I did. Unfortunatly the left earcup is chipped on the inside, however it cannot be notised whilst wearing the headphones - tho it buggers me that its there. Besides this there are no complains other than bluetooth issues. But this is on bluetooth and not the headphones itself. I'm quite geeky and managed to solve it myself, had to disable the handsfree function on windows because it locked the bitrate to a much lower one than what promised and also interfered with the sound output of other software. Easy fix. Besides all of that the headphones do exactly what they promise and might have the best bass of any pair of headphones out there (at least the most bass) and I'd say that the price is worth it. I'll just add that the Sony app is absolutetly garbage, but it's not needed, ever.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound is great but not comfortable for longer use

MDR-XB950N1 29/02/2020  (EE.UU)

my ears are burning just after 30 mins of use. its so painful and uncomfortable to use for longer time. However its sound quality is good. Noise cancelling is just ok nothing great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Perfect for college

MDR-XB950N1 19/02/2020 por Quinn17 (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift over a year ago to use in the library since any noise distracted my studying. The sound is crystal clear and is better than any headphone I have every used. I'm not sure if it's a fluke, but I haven't charged them in roughly 3-4 months and I use them every day, so the battery life is amazing. I use them studying, walking to class, and the gym. I can't hear a thing when I have them on and the music is playing. The only downside is that they are slightly big, but it is so worth it for the sound quality and the battery life. They have treated me well for so long- I highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound quality and battery life

MDR-XB950N1 16/02/2020 por Emilybee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these about 5 months ago and I've been impressed with them every day since. The noise cancelling is impressive, as is sound quality and battery life. I tend to use them when calling as opposed to my handset as my friends tell me the microphone quality is better than the microphone on my phone. I would say I charge them every week and a half or so, sometimes more. I'd reccomend these headphones readily. The only thing that might put you off is that they are quite large. I like that but some may not.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

SONY MDR-XB950N1

MDR-XB950N1 12/02/2020 por zaxos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

VERY GOOD PRODUCT THE ONLY NEGATIVE FOR ME IS THAT I WOULD WANT AN BETTER APP THAT GOES WITH THE EARPHONES AND SOME MORE VOLUME

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

great sound. awful quality

MDR-XB950N1 03/02/2020 por jagro10 (EE.UU)

these headphones have the best sound quality i have ever heard yet they seem to fall apart after about 6 months of use. They were not mistreated in any way yet they just fell apart over a month or two. if the joints were made of metal it would fix the issue. overall good sound and usability, yet very poor quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Muy buen sonido

MDR-XB950N1 28/01/2020 por Kalenchu (España)

Compre este producto hace unos días y suena bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It shouldn't all be about the bass

MDR-XB950N1 05/01/2020 por Yan1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The emphasis on bass is ridiculous with this model, especially when the app is added to the mix, and I don't mean that in a positive way. Sound quality is clear enough, but I had to seriously mess with my devices' eq settings to make most of my music listenable on these - subtle acoustic guitars are not welcome here, it seems. I'm not a fan of the extremely chunky look of these either - they'd be just about acceptable on a train journey but there's no way I'd ever be seen wearing them on a walk. Frankly they look ridiculous.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Un buen producto

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por JIST90 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los cascos son una pasada, me gustan, no puedo describir con palabras por el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Bass

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por Chris38966 (EE.UU)

I bought this product almost a year ago now and it has been one of the most reliable pairs of headphones i've ever bought

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Sin comentarios

MDR-XB950N1 18/12/2019 por EJGomes0000 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usándolo más o menos un mes, y de momento fenomenal! Tiene un sonido bastante bueno, y los bajos espectaculares. Ojalá siga asi.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial producto!!

MDR-XB950N1 12/12/2019 por Martxuki (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy cómodo, con un sonido excelente. Noise cancealling y clear bass son funciones muy chulas. Lo único es que creo que si realmente existe la posibilidad de conseguir un sonido 360°, las apps que lo permiten no deberían ser de pago...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastici

MDR-XB950N1 08/12/2019 por Espe77 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace poco que compre el producto y la verdad es que funciona de maravilla. Estoy muy contenta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Elegante y útil

MDRXB950N1GMUC 07/12/2019 por Cyber_Shot (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, logra reducir el ruido ambiental sin interferir con sonidos relevantes como personas que te hablan, si quieres aislarte más sólo debes poner música para atenuar aún más el sonido, la función extra bass queda muy bien con la música electrónica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Headphones I've Used Yet

MDR-XB950N1 02/12/2019 por JTRoels (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a birthday gift last winter and have been using these headphones since then. I can safely say these headphones have held up after all this time and sound amazing. I prefer having a higher bass responce in my sound and these guys do not disapoint in bass. What's nice is that even though the bass is higher, the other frequencies are not drowned out by the bass (The Sony Headphone's app allows you to adjust the bass to your liking also) The cusions on these headphones are super comfortable. I've worn these for hours at a time and they feel comfortable the whole time The noise cancelling is good. Not Bose QC35 levels, but good enough to block out most ambiet noise

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great bass experience

MDRXB950N1/B 29/11/2019 por Luckywatts (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this to enjoy experiencing the bass , and it was absolutely crystal clear bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sounds Amazing

MDR-XB950N1 18/11/2019 por 1969torino (EE.UU)

These headphones are literally amazing. The charge lasts a full day. They sound phenomenal and have all the controls you could need on the headphones themselves.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Worth It

MDR-XB950N1 13/11/2019 por EsSlSeAeYp (EE.UU)

I’ve owned these for about 2 years now and they still work like new. I can’t get enough of the base and the app is a nice feature to have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

No me lo creía, hasta que lo probé.

MDR-XB950N1 07/11/2019 por PedroJLab (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto en una oferta, queriendo unos auriculares para viajes frecuentes en metro y avión. Debo decir que no creía en la cancelación de ruido, hasta que lo probé. Ahora no puedo viajar sin ellos. Una cosa que me ha fascinado y me parece utilísimo es que no cancela las voces. Imagino que es más una limitación HW que una feature, pero permite que oiga el nombre de las paradas del metro o de alguien que me habla y no oiga el ruido ambiente. No puedo estar más satisfecho, por redondear, me gustaría que introdujeran un estuche rígido en el paquete y no solo una bolsa, o que migren a USB-C para no tener que llevar otro cable conmigo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Suenan hermoso, pero son delicados.

MDRXB950N1GMUC 28/10/2019 por Radioactive (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes para perderte y viajarte en un buen psycho o en una suculenta línea de bajo. Aisla el ruido variablemente, es decir, en ambientes con poco ruido lo aísla totalmente: pero para estar en el gimnasio si la música externa es muy fuerte, se alcanza a filtrar un poco ocasionalmente. Este es el segundo par que adquiero de este modelo, los anteriores no me duraron mucho y se rompieron de las bisagras, se empezó a agrietar el plástico y siguió y siguió. funcionan aún reparados con cinta de aislar, pero logicamente ya no giran y claro, no son tan resistentes. No es que les haya dado un uso inadecuado, ni que se hayan caído o golpeado. Y he leído que a varias personas les ha sucedido algo similar con este modelo. Con la aplicación del teléfono se puede manipular el nivel de extra bass, lo cual es muy útil y te permite personalizar muy agustito. Los controles de audio son muy cómodos y fáciles de utilizar. Me encantan. Así que son una excelente opción por el audio, pero no son resistentes. Conviene comprarlos cuando están en oferta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cool headphones!

MDR-XB950N1 22/10/2019 por Diger74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a few hours of using these headphones I can't really return to my previous set as it just incomparable. Recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound....HORRIBLE quality!

MDR-XB950N1 22/10/2019 por poorvaluex2 (EE.UU)

Although I usually only buy BOSE products, I decided to try these headphones instead. What lead me in the direction of these was the bass effect function. My original purchase was made in April 2018. Within 10 months, the unit would no longer charge. I sent them back to Sony which they kindly replaced. Now this new set just fell apart (ear cup fell off and won't reattach. I called Sony that told me that they will not cover this SECOND defective pair stating that I am now out of warranty. One would think that a one year warranty is in fact a one year warranty...for each product, not based on the date of the original purchase. Guess I just flushed $250 down the toilet. BUYER BEWARE.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

design quality

MDR-XB950N1 21/10/2019 por J Dan (EE.UU)

Received this as a gift. This is my second set which we upgraded thinking the quality would be better. The headphones snapped (hangers) and not just one side but both. This also happened with the first one. I take very good care of these and case them and sound is great just design is bad. Both headphones broke within months of purchase. Reduced to taping them together until I can purchase another brand.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great at first, BUT BEWARE!!!!!

MDR-XB950N1 19/10/2019 por Tashajohn0128 (EE.UU)

These headphones produce good sound and I absolutely feel in love UNTIL...... a month after purchasing the LEFT hanger completely snapped while putting them on my ears. I went back to Best Buy where my mom purchased them and was directed to contact Sony. Sony has done NOTHING to help or repair the expensive headphones. I purchased another pair and it done the same exact thing. I have always gotten Sony products but I think this company does not appreciate the customers who are affected by these headphones because if they were some type of compensation should be done or replacement if you send the broken ones back. This is totally too common for this particular product!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Genial

MDR-XB950N1 03/10/2019 por Gss08 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Iba con la idea de comprar otros cascos, pero cuando probé estos me encantaron. Son súper cómodos y el sonido es brutal.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente

MDRXB950N1GMUC 23/09/2019 por DRM11 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad de audio, bajos, noise-cancelling de buena calidad, cómodos, bonitos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

MDR-XB950N1 19/09/2019 por lmiller2281 (EE.UU)

My son, 19 yrs old, loves these headphones. He values all his electronics. The hanger broke easily on these headphones. Last black Friday, I bought a second pair because he loved them so much. I even bought the extra warranty offered by Amazon in case the hanger broke again. My son was extra careful with the headphones. He kept them in a case if he wasn't wearing them. No one else in the house allowed to touch them. The hanger on these broke again after 6 months. I contacted Sony about the warranty. They stated wasn't covered. I contacted the extra warranty I purchased from Amazon. They told me Sony should cover the hanger. I had to send them the Sony warranty. After disputing for 4 months. No one will cover breakage to hanger. Bottom line wonder headphones but the hanger will break even if you handle them like a baby. VERY VERY VERY disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great sound quality and amazing bass

MDR-XB950N1 09/09/2019 por Kirula S (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift in December of 2018 and they are easily the best pair of headphones i have used in a while. The sound quality is great, even with maximum bass. The bass however does not take away from the mids and the highs. The ear cups are super thick and are great for extended period of time. The noise canceling are is sub par. Its not great and you shouldn't buy them specifically for the NC. I was able to use them on a 16 hour flight and they held up pretty well. After around 5 hours or so I had to take them off to give my ears a rest since these headphones are pretty big. The headphones are also pretty wide so trying to sleep with them on was very difficult. The app is nice and lets you select how much bass you want. The controls are also great, dedicated NC and extra bass button. The pause play and skip button is easy to use and connecting a phone with NFC is super easy. Overall great pair of headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's okay

MDR-XB950N1 02/09/2019  (EE.UU)

The sound is so good the bass is best with rap songs which is good...... But the problem is that the swivel broke in 3 months on both sides, of light usage, i dropped it once not where it broke though.. Would I suggest it? (maybe if they actually took action on this and refunded them or actually just notice what is going on with their headphones)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Bass for days

MDR-XB950N1 31/08/2019 por Coco B (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always been a fan of sony headphones especially the extra bass. Never disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sonido espectacular

MDRXB950N1GMUC 29/08/2019 por Chicha (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los compré online, los auriculares son buenísimos. El noise cancelling es alucinante, y la calidad de sonido es muy buena. Me los compré para usar en la bicicleta pero no los recomiendo para esa función, te aíslan 100% de lo que pasa a tu alrededor. En definitiva, son un diez. Son bastante grandes, a mí me encantan, pero si querés algo discreto debieras ir por otro modelo. Me hubiera gustado contar una variedad de colores para elegir (vienen sólo en negro o verde militar)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good noise cut features

MDR-XB950N1 28/08/2019 por Old bugger (Reino Unido)

Tried a few times sofar and feel satisfied. The sound quality is excellent. Not yet tried it on a flight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

MDR-XB950N1 24/08/2019 por Disney6969 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely fantastic but wish it came in a selection of colours. I would of preferred a bright electric blue

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950N1BMUC 08/08/2019 por LXNX (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy contento con mis nuevos audífonos, gran calidad de sonido y funcionalidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good and bad

MDR-XB950N1 05/08/2019 por Benit1 (EE.UU)

These are the best headphones I’ve ever bought, they sounded fantastic with the bass effect on! But the plastic design is horrible I was so disappointed when I was adjusting them and they snapped like nothing and I don’t feel like buying another pair of them. I just wish they were stronger.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Like having the Mega Bass from my old Walkman

MDR-XB950N1 29/07/2019 por mac_mike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely fantastic headphones. As I said in the title, the extra bass reminds me of my old Walkman Mega Bass setting. You don’t need to have this on all the time as the the regular bass is also quite good.This has to be one of the best pairs of headphones I’ve had (and that includes my Bose ones). The app that goes with it is great. I thought the sound centre app was only for your home audio equipment, but it really works well with your headphones if you download the additional headphone app.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound quality is good, durability is poor

MDR-XB950N1 24/07/2019 por Sonyreveiwer (EE.UU)

I bought this headphone a little over a year ago and the parts of the headphone that connect to the ear piece broke on one side first and then the other side recently. With the amount I paid for these, I honestly thought they would and should be more durable. The sound quality is good tho.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great Features / Poor Quality in Parts

MDR-XB950N1 20/07/2019 por BigE607 (EE.UU)

I bought this product and loved everything about these headphones from performance to comfort. After three months the "left hanger" broke. This seems to be a common flaw with this model. I have been searching for the replacement "left hanger" and they are available for the previous model on ebay and amazon which is the B1. If you bought the N1 listed in this review you are out of luck. Sony was NOT supportive and pretty much useless when it came to this issue. Looks like i am out $240. Still using them thanks to gorilla glue and electrical tape which is unacceptable. Last pair of headphones I'll be purchasing from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great deal!

MDR-XB950N1 11/07/2019 por G2007 (EE.UU)

My mom bought this for me as a gift renewed from Amazon and they are amazing. Even if they are 2 years old I don't care. When the time is right I think Sony should release a newer version of this. Like and XB950N2.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Okay

MDR-XB950N1 06/07/2019 por nikki2019 (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a birthday present from my husband. When I think noise cancelling, I was thinking that it wouldn’t pick up conversations from across the room. That’s not the case. I can still hear conversations that are further than 5 feet away. The only way to drown out background noise is to turn the volume up to a high level. It does cancel out indoor air movement but other noises becoming clearer.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Muy contento con la compra

MDR-XB950N1 04/07/2019 por Miyake81 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy encantado con los auriculares. Suenan estupendos, la batería dura una exageración, en una semana todavía no los he cargado!! Muy cómodos y materiales de buena construcción. Los compré en oferta y estoy muy contento con la comprq

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great sound & love the noise cancelling

MDR-XB950N1 01/07/2019 por Terry79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was bought these for my birthday & am very pleased with them, the sound quality is amazing, noise cancelling function is excellent, the app that goes with them is very good especially how you can change the sound effect & I didn't realise you could take a phone call through them which was a very nice surprise.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb sound & quality

MDR-XB950N1 01/07/2019 por Sony Guy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, well designed, just what I was looking for.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bajos y Altos Muy Bien

MDRXB950N1BMUC 26/06/2019  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Relacion costo calidad perfecta, compare todas las opciones y esta gano.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto, envío sumamente lento

MDRXB950N1GMUC 25/06/2019 por Ioanna (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 1 mes y ha funcionado perfectamente. El NC es excelente, puede eliminar gran parte del ruido exterior.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good for music, Extremely bad for calls

MDR-XB950N1 22/06/2019 por mzheng (EE.UU)

I got these headphones a few months ago, and while they have been pretty good for listening to music, the microphone picks up an incredible amount of background noise when making calls, and it is virtually impossible for people on the other end to hear. I've had to disconnect bluetooth and switch the calls to my phone which is incredibly inconvenient given that I spend a lot of time in airports. Wish they could do something about this, or maybe it is an issue that has just come up recently.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Solid and high-quality

MDR-XB950N1 20/06/2019 por iCookie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have always enjoyed deep bass in my music, and these headphones provide that in its entirety. They are very well made and provide a crisp and broad sound range even through bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente sonido, muy cómodos.

MDRXB950N1BMUC 17/06/2019 por Siuled66 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes tiene un excelente sonido y son muy cómodos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡excelente sonido!

MDRXB950N1BMUC 11/06/2019  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto tiene buen sonido, cómodo, excelente conexión

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

do not buy

MDR-XB950N1 08/06/2019 por Bimmer (EE.UU)

Had the headphone for 4 months, now the sound lacks bass and there is scraping sound.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

these suck!

MDR-XB950N1 08/06/2019 por warhammer5 (EE.UU)

these are terrible!! i cant stretch this enough, NEVER BUY THESE! They always break where they attach to the muff, they have broken THREE TIMES SINCE I GOT THEM 6 MONTHS AGO! IVE HAD TO REPARE THEM THREE TIMES NOW WITH GORILLA GLUE!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Mdr b 950n1

MDRXB950N1BMUC 07/06/2019 por El correcaminos (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi experia ax1 ultra sale muy bien con mis mdr xb950n1

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

One of the best headphones from Sony so far

MDR-XB950N1 31/05/2019 por Ajan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks - great Feels - great Sounds - Great Design - Delicate handling required

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950N1BMUC 27/05/2019 por Fede001 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace un mes, y estoy más que satisfecho con esta compra. Increible el sonido, el alto volumen que poseen y su diseño increible, muy comodos. El noise cancelling esta bien logrado para el uso en los viajes de colectivos, aire libre o en la oficina.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy cómodo y buena calidad

MDRXB950N1BMUC 25/05/2019 por Obosio (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me produce mucha satisfacción ya que puedo aislarme del resto y disfrutar tranquilo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Headphones are the best BUT...

MDR-XB950N1 25/05/2019 por Mtas2887 (EE.UU)

Wish I knew how to write sony because I owed the sony xb-950N1s and even the BTs before that, and both models had the speakers go out and start rattling! I listen to my headphones at work Monday through Friday 40 plus hours a week and even on the weekends so I use them A LOT!! But it's like these headphones had a certain life span because both models had speakers that failed in about 3 to 4 months of using them everyday like I just mentioned.. I Never dropped them nor had any type of damage done to them at all. Just simply using them daily.. Then one day you go to put them on and BAM RATTLED SPEAKERS! So frustrating so disappointing!! I love the sony N1's so much!! This is now my 2nd pair I will be returning to Amazon which is just a hassle to do every few months because that means I have to go without headphones just to get my money back and then reorder new ones! I even avoided using the bass affect entirely with my 2nd pair because I thought the speakers blew because of the bass affect.. I didn't turn on the bass effect one time on my 2nd go with these headphones and they still did the same thing the BTs did to me! Heartbreaking.. Oh how I wish I could share this with Sony!! I want these headphones so bad but I would love a lifetime warranty for this issue because how is this my fault.. These headphones are almost perfect! And would be if Sony could help me here..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran sonido

MDRXB950N1GMUC 22/05/2019 por Pepisithuu (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los auriculares te brindan una experiencia de audio de muy alto nivel! El único inconveniente que le veo es la falta de micrófono

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente

MDRXB950N1BMUC 21/05/2019 por JESUCO (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

estoy contento con este producto y mis sobrinas quiero igual

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The noise cancelling feature is lacking

MDR-XB950N1 17/05/2019 por Christina R (EE.UU)

I bought these as a home set so I don't have to take my work pair back and forth, as I need NC headphones to be able to concentrate on things at home while other people are running around the space. My work pair are the Sony MX100XM2, but I didn't want to pay that much money for noise cancellers. I saw good reviews for this pair, so went for it, but after using these, am regretting this purchase. The noise cancelling feature barely makes a difference, as I can hear everything around me (near and far) with noise cancelling enabled, with and without music. I'm regretting buying these because of how ineffective the NC is, especially compared the the MX1000XM2s.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ace headphones

MDR-XB950N1 12/05/2019 por himself13 (Reino Unido)

Bought these as i wanted a good pair of wireless headphones, but not stupid prices and noise reduction. There comfortable to wear and the sound is brilliant, but whats even more brilliant is i can be in the garden and connect to my pc in the front room with no loss of sound and still control my music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0