AUDÍFONOS MDR-ZX310/ZX310AP

Reseñas de productos

$ 27,00

3270

4.6 basado en 3,270 reseñas de clientes

2313
800
94
27
36
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 08/03/2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

50th Percentile in Build Quality

Estándar 17/12/2020 por Craig77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 headsets. Before the year warranty expired one headset lost sound in both ear cups and the other in one cup. They were not abused. When they worked they were fine but to have 2 sets breaking within a year is cause for concern.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

3,270 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310AP 09/09/2021 por Nat (Reino Unido)

I bought this product and am so happy for having it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid Purchase- thumbs up

MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2021 por Wolfhausen (Reino Unido)

A good purchase for the price range. Foldable, decent sound quality and sufficiently comfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2021 por Kenny (Reino Unido)

The build quality is quite good, lightweight but solid.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good all round value for money.

MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2021 por Ella (Reino Unido)

My old headphone foam was coming apart so decided to get new ones. Better quality sound than old ones, although old ones had a really long lead and these ones are more suited to using out and about maybe, as lead quite short. OK for laptop, but if your stereo is some way away you would need audio extension lead.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2021 por RADIOJJJAMES (Reino Unido)

Amazing audio depth and clarity. Totally surprised by the over all sound. Compact design. Light weight and perfect for lap top music editing. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent product

MDR-ZX310AP 07/09/2021 por FarmersWife (Reino Unido)

Bought for my husband to listen to radio in hospital sound quality is superb and so comfy to wear and excellent value for money- highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2021 por Tonythehat (Reino Unido)

Amazing lovely headphones

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2021 por Zappy (Reino Unido)

They do the job. Bought a pair each for my parents. Got my dads first and my mum said she would like a pair the same.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for the price!

MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2021 por Ollie (Reino Unido)

I bought these a while back and they are really good quality considering the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

1st Headphones for my daughter.

MDR-ZX310AP 25/08/2021  (Reino Unido)

She chose the nice red colour and they seem well made however the head band part is too large for her at aged 8 really but her big hair pads it out quite well. She is loving the independence of being able to play her own music without disturbing everyone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

MDR-ZX310AP 25/08/2021 por Nozza (Reino Unido)

Very happy with the headphones which are sturdy and excellent sound quality. Won't go past Sony.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310AP 24/08/2021 por Julie21 (Reino Unido)

Bought these for my daughter she’s very happy with them!!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310AP 24/08/2021 por D J (Reino Unido)

I bought for my son and he loves it so much

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headset

MDR-ZX310AP 24/08/2021 por Sk24 (Reino Unido)

I bought the sony headset for my teenage son. He likes the headset and says its comfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ok but over priced

MDR-ZX310AP 21/08/2021 por j (Reino Unido)

there ok but over priced not as good as some cheaper ones on here also don't have a volume control on them and sound is just average

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 18/08/2021 por Ah1997 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love these! So surprised at the quality of sound for the price. The blue is v cool and super shiny. Couldn’t be happier!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones⅕

MDR-ZX310AP 18/08/2021 por Annon (Reino Unido)

I got these headphones about 3 weeks ago and they are fantastic. The sound quality is amazing, the cable of the headphones are a perfect length. I recommend you buy them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish and comfortable

MDR-ZX310AP 11/08/2021 por Adam (Reino Unido)

Brought recently and not disappointed.. lightweight stylish and comfortable perfect for what I needed and you can’t go wrong with Sony!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony's great features!

MDR-ZX310AP 10/08/2021 por Matt71 (Reino Unido)

This is a replacement for a red coloured version of Sony headphones . Sony is a well known and trusted brand which offers super bass sound at an affordable price. Great value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased with these Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 04/08/2021 por feline (Reino Unido)

I bought these for my husband to replace more expensive ones which had stopped working, and he says these are the best ones he has ever had.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 04/08/2021 por Redboy83 (Reino Unido)

These Sony headphones I bought recently are good value for money giving that Sony are a well established brand ...clear vibrant sound ,best I purchased in that price range

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great better than I thought they would be

MDR-ZX310AP 04/08/2021 por Timbo (Reino Unido)

Have now used these on a regular basis and I find the sound quality is great for the price, would recommend to other people to have.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 03/08/2021 por Supermom (Reino Unido)

Bought for my son, Happy with them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

You get what you pay for.

MDR-ZX310AP 01/08/2021 por Fritz3 (Reino Unido)

Not bad as a budget set of headphones. Sound adequate and base strong. Top band is not padded on the inside which I found uncomfortable but I am bald. not a problem if the wearer has a good head of hair!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0