3614

4.5 basado en 3,614 reseñas de clientes

2581
580
160
119
174
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 07/12/2018 por Quiet (EE.UU)

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 13/05/2019 por HappyHammer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

3,617 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best sub £300 noise cancelling Audiophile cans

WH-1000XM3 19/09/2021 por DjMrBen (Reino Unido)

You won't get better sound for the price! Absolutely the best.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Crystal clear sound even when out walking

WH-1000XM3 19/09/2021 por Bingey 84 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely fantastic pair of headphones with a fantastic battery life, crystal clear sound even when out walking or running and really easy to use with regards to adjusting volume, skipping tracks and answering calls. Also extremely comfortable to wear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound and Features

WH-1000XM3 19/09/2021 por Zwampass (Reino Unido)

Good sound and functionality. Noise canseling is excellent. Reasonably priced. Recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM3 18/09/2021 por djs144 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones because my son had a set and said they were good. I am just glad i did because i am so pleased with them especially with 360 sound and amazon HD super sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good but with a few problems

WH-1000XM3 17/09/2021 por JD Joiner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been using headphones for 2 months sound is great and they’re really comfortable to wear battery life is also brilliant now the not so good bits I had a fluttering noise in one of the headphones I connected customer services who gave me some solutions which worked so far but they also said if I needed them repaired I could be left with a bill, this is with 7 week old headphones that just doesn’t sound right but fingers crossed I have issue fixed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Deadens the Chainsaw

WH-1000XM3 16/09/2021 por Garethbla (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago. The difference is greatly noticeable. I had someone cutting a tree down outside my window in the first few days with a chainsaw and I couldn't stop removing them from my ears and putting them back on again to see how much difference it made. I also have kids playing outside the room (which is a small room, and a partition wall) regularly and reduces down the impact of the noise so much which is great for my concentration.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

sounds great

WH-1000XM3 16/09/2021 por Himalaya (Reino Unido)

Great product, my daughter tried it and confiscated my headphone so I had to buy an other one!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sé escuchan de vicio

WH-1000XM3 16/09/2021 por Amt401 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad tanto de sonido como los materiales.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Son espectaculares

WH-1000XM3 15/09/2021 por Juan1984 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Voy para 2 años con ellos y como el primer día son espectaculares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect headphone

WH-1000XM3 15/09/2021 por Myla1388 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like this headphone! Finally a product, that's easy to use and close out every noise from outside. It's comfortable too, when you would like to wear for hours!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound! Bad experience pairing w/ MacBook Pro

WH-1000XM3 15/09/2021 por DisapointedPerson (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound! Bad experience pairing with my MacBook Pro. Until today I need to use the cable to be able to use it. Sony's support to overcome this issue is null!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor battery

WH-1000XM3 14/09/2021 por Saxmansam1992 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My previous pair of high end Sony BT headphones lasted 8 years and the battery is still going strong. So when the headband broke, I had no hesitation in buying a new pair of XM3s to replace them. However, the battery in these seems to be dead in just a year of use. They won't charge, they won't turn on or reset. Just dead.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Purchase

WH-1000XM3 14/09/2021 por Shaz26 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased few weeks agp , excellent sound and very comfortable to wear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic product

WH-1000XM3 14/09/2021 por Stinger01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had a few different headphones but these are a fantastic product. Great sound, and noise cancelling. Very comfortable to wear. Have only had these a short period of time and slowly getting use to all the features and controls. Really pleased with this purchase

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not worth the money

WH-1000XM3 12/09/2021 por HKF2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am unable to hear the calls and the caller does not hear me too. Too bad for calls else everything is cool and nice. I am just disappointed with this call sound feature thus this review and less stars.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

thats what we needed...

WH-1000XM3 12/09/2021 por MasterJennes (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this because during sunner we watch outside TV at the porch, live nearby the airport. Every time a plane was landig we stopped the movie - so far. Now with those excellend noise cancelling headphones never again need a break.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-1000XM3 11/09/2021 por Overkill (Reino Unido)

Had then a while and had no problems , the noise reduction is excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

EL MEJOR

WH-1000XM3 11/09/2021 por SReal (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

IMPRESIONANTE SONIDO TANTO... EN JUEGOS COMO EN MÚSICA. LA MEJOR CANCELACIÓN DE RUIDO DEL MERCADO. CONTENTÍSIMO CON LA COMPRA

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

So many great features

WH-1000XM3 09/09/2021 por Jackdaw65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have these a couple of weeks now, and can honestly say that these are the best headphones I have ever had, the sound is superb and the noise cancelling and ambient features are excellent. All in all can't fault these at all, if your thinking of purchasing these you won't be disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Headphone

WH-1000XM3 08/09/2021 por AlbinoChocolate (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy with this product. Really awesome!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphones - lousy instructions!

WH-1000XM3 08/09/2021 por adams4apples (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these from John Lewis recently and they are FAB - love the sound cancelling. BUT when I started moving around, the music was interrupted by a loud gong sound. Looked at instructions but no mention of this problem and I couldn't work out why it was interfering with the sound. The Instructions are useless - obviously written by someone without a firm grasp of English. So I went back to John Lewis and their, very helpful Sony representative, directed me to an on line forum about this problem which referred to the "Adaptive Noise Cancelling". This should be set to Off. It's something to do with the internal pressure inside the headphones adjusting automatically, which causes the gong sound and the interruption. We went on the associated App and were able to switch this function off and so far - no more Gongs!! This is a problem, especially as there is no explanation in the useless instructions, nor on the App. You just have to work it out yourself and given the price, I'd have thought Sony would have been more helpful with their instructions. But John Lewis were great - no way I'd have got that help on line.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

brilliant headset!

WH-1000XM3 08/09/2021 por klous (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these after breaking my previous pair of cheaper sony headphones, the sound is great, the fit is great! I am having an issue with the touch volume control, but i think it is me not the actual headset that is the problem!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

really good

WH-1000XM3 07/09/2021 por Ritchie valance (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality is excellent . Build quality great , buttons are tactile , comfortable to wear , good high volume also .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

very expensive

WH-1000XM3 07/09/2021 por nash011 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

it is a very good product,you pay what you get for the product. some features like volume control should not be gestures, although you can control it via phone app. very easy pairing. Excellent sound range and equalizer available with a phone app.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0