2291

4.5 basado en 2,291 reseñas de clientes

1698
320
115
72
86
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11/02/2021 por GabiStancu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05/03/2021 por mrsexytime (Reino Unido)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

2,293 Reseñas de clientes

0

Incredible

WH-1000XM4 10/08/2022 por Gar2vor (Reino Unido)

Just as described. Super effective, great quality, amazing noise-cancelling.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-1000XM4 10/08/2022 por Weeliang (Reino Unido)

Very good headphones. Comfortable in use. Glad to own it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect.

WH-1000XM4 07/08/2022 por 1949george (Reino Unido)

The best headphones I have ever used. The sound, the fit the feel, perfect.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Same as previous model in some ways but better!

WH-1000XM4 06/08/2022 por Ari Odinson (Reino Unido)

Got these headphones free when I purchased a Sony Xperia 1 IV I had the previous model (XM3's) and they where game changing these headphones at the core are the same as the last but so much better and the sound canceling is even better again! They are incredibly comfy and barely noticeable when wearing them due to them being so light the first day I got them I wore them for nearly 8 and a half hours just pottering about in my workshop etc couldn't hear any of my machinery running (I. E planner and thicknesser and my tablesaw.) whilst I had the tunes playing there was no background noise at all and I didn't have them very loud either. All in all comfy, battery seems great even though longest used was 8 hours, and sound canceling was amazing!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Maravilloso

WH-1000XM4 06/08/2022 por Javier Sagaseta (España)

Hace un mes que compré estos auriculares, los probé y quedé fascinado del sonido, no lo dudé más

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

would be great if noise cancelling worked

WH-1000XM4 05/08/2022 por pascar73 (Reino Unido)

All good, besides the fact, apparently impossible to solve, that noise cancelling switches off all the time for no reason, and you must manually switch it on again and again... Barely usable.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

WH-1000XM4

WH-1000XM4 05/08/2022 por Hihimushimushi (Reino Unido)

Bought these headphones to pair with my 4 year old Sony TV. Disappointed Bluetooth connection between the 2 devices was not compatible. Having to use a wired connection. Otherwise headphones work well with other compatible devices in the home

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Todo bien en sonido el micro al hablar no es claro

WH-1000XM4 04/08/2022 por Victorchba (España)

El producto es bueno en ciudad de sonido con música pero al hablar el micrófono no es tan bueno como otros cascos

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great while they safe and work!

WH1000XM4/B 03/08/2022 por my_ear_hurts (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a year and a half ago. I loved how they were comfortable and sounded until recently when they randomly started screeching this loud high pitch noise into my right ear! Honestly, I am very disappointed with this product quality given the high price tag. One thing is for them to break down, and another is to potentially damage someone's hearing. I will never recommend these to anyone and discourage anyone from buying them. You can find similar experiences on Reddit which means that this isn't an isolated event.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound just gets better

WH-1000XM4 01/08/2022 por Rossisargeandbobtoo (Reino Unido)

got these headset after a little treat for myself just thinking that the sound would be just more clear. Well the sound is epic no out of this world, like when Stereo came in after Mono or the fax machine. showing my age? the easy to set up, straight to the action. makes my record collection come to life with the room. I even put a review on my YouTube channel!! get in there

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic Product!

WH-1000XM4 01/08/2022 por TynaK (Reino Unido)

The product is great within itself, however, one issue I have is that the noise cancelling is not entirely noised cancelling. It comes close to it but there are still subtle sounds that get through. Not a deal breaker though!

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 31/07/2022 por Cecc182 (Reino Unido)

Well-finished headphones, material pleasant to the touch and above all very comfortable. The sound is really clean with the possibility of using the equaliser via the dedicated app. Noise Cancelling of the highest level and fully customisable according to the surrounding environmental conditions.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound but could be better

WH-1000XM4 30/07/2022 por Zak111 (Reino Unido)

The sound quality and separation is pretty awesome, battery life is looking like it will be amazing, had them on for over 2 hours at full volume and they're still at 100%, they are also light, comfy and look good. On the downside there is no mute microphone option when in a call. This is a must as one cannot always be infront of a laptop or phone and a button is needed on the headphones. Please provide this ASAP or allow user to choose it for the custom button. Options for the custom button are very limited and I can't seem to change it at all to anything apart from alexa/Google. Would also like the bass boost to have more power and for it to apply at lower frequencies. On tracks with low sub bass, the lower bass frequencies are barely audible. The bass boost overall could be stronger maybe go up to +20.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

100% worth it

WH-1000XM4 30/07/2022 por Evrskies (Reino Unido)

Bought a week or two ago and have been using it for a few hours each day. Literally cannot get me away from these things.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good but ...

WH-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por TCndaHouse (Reino Unido)

I got these headphones and was really excited to start to use them. From a sound quality perspective they are great ... no complaints about them at all. When connected to multiple devices at the same time it doesn't always go as planned. I have been on a conference call on my laptop and then a call comes in on my phone that I subsequently reject but then lose the connectivity to my conference call. When I get WhatsApp notifications and press the button to hear the notification it works well but if I hold the button down to send a response it has never worked for me ... maybe I'm doing something wrong. If some of these types of features were corrected then this would be an excellent product.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 29/07/2022 por WRL16 (Reino Unido)

I wanted good quality noise cancelling headphones and these are great. It was also important that I had headphones that did not leak sound as I like to listen to music at night and my wife hates it when she can hear the music playing while she is trying to sleep and these work quite well for that.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome, The best on the market!

WH-1000XM4 28/07/2022 por Ash96 (Reino Unido)

I got these free actually with my phone but it took 2 months to receive them however it was worth the wait, they are incredible & I love the app for them too, I've had other known brands but these are way better & feel so comfortable to wear.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

WH-1000XM4 28/07/2022 por Douge (Reino Unido)

Well worth the price. So much better to use and enjoy

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

great futures

WH-1000XM4 27/07/2022 por M2 (Reino Unido)

I bought heqdphones one month ago. Value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Heafphones

WH-1000XM4 27/07/2022 por Lois (Reino Unido)

Excellent. Good sound quality and noise cancelling

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, comfort and features.

WH-1000XM4 27/07/2022 por Piers Pitstop (Reino Unido)

I recently bought these having previously used ear buds. What a difference. These are in a different league altogether. Very very pleased with them.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So easy to connect and use.

WH-1000XM4 27/07/2022 por PerryComo (Reino Unido)

Already have the 1000XM3 so these needed to be top notch to beat them,and yes they've just done it. Playing music through my Xperia 1V into these headphones is probably the best sound you can get,and so many settings to get the exact sound you prefer,one gripe,and it is just one Sony have got rid of the concert, arena etc settings which I loved hopefully they will put that back on with a software update? Very pleased with these headphones, comfortable, fantastic noise cancelling great sound and as usual Sony quality and built to to last.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding Features

WH-1000XM4 26/07/2022 por Aeoni (Reino Unido)

I bought these as an upgrade from my WH-1000XM3s, and they're far superior. Crisp treble, deep bass, and excellent noise cancelling. Highly recommended.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great NC Headphones

WH-1000XM4 26/07/2022 por Pablo6000 (Reino Unido)

Bought the WH- 1000XM4 after trying my son's XM3. The 4's are fantastic and do everything I expected. The sound quality is the best from any headphones I have owned.p

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0