95

4.6 basado en 95 reseñas de clientes

74
10
5
3
3
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Simply the Best

WH-1000XM5 27/05/2022 por LightFoot (Reino Unido)

The product arrived in what appears to be planet friendly packaging, certainly no plastic on the outside or packaging. The Reference Guide included requires an electron microscope to read. The Help Guide is an essential download for Seniors like me. I was up and running within seconds listening to music from my tablet. From new, all you need to know is hold down the power button for 2 seconds. Once connected it takes you to the Sony Headphones Connect App in the Store. Registering the product on the Sony Website has its usual challenges. There is nothing on the box or headphones that says serial number or s/n. Also, no numbers on the box or headphones are the same. I opted for a number on the headphones which was very difficult to read under the pads. I have no idea if this is the right number! The charging light is bright, clear, and reassuring. My only gripe is I wish it had been supplied with a USB-C to USB-C charging cable, but I suppose most people still use the old USB-A chargers, I don’t. The light goes out when fully charged. The noise cancelling is excellent, as we expect from a Sony product. It must be said that simply wearing the headphones switched off attenuates the high frequencies, leaving just the low frequencies at a reduced volume. I found it very weird not hearing the usual click, bang and everyday noises while doing the day-to-day chores and housework. The sound quality to my old ears is excellent on the full frequency range. Again, they fully meet my expectations from a quality Sony product. I really like the Speak-to-Chat function. You are happily listening to music, and you notice somebody wants your attention. Simply start speaking and the music mutes and you hear the person talking to you. The touchpad is very intuitive, like swipe down to reduce the volume. Forward to skip to the next track etc. The buttons are easy to find, and once you learn their functions operate perfectly. The voice guidance is good too. The Alexa integration works with the Alexa App open on your device. It does work but falls into a category I call gimmicks. However very useful for Amazon Music but I found it difficult to get back to music on my device. But that is probably just my age. Connection to various devices is quick and easy. I tried it on my phone, tablet, television, laptop, and Desktop PC. Having used the headphones for an extended period I find they are very comfortable and lightweight. If it wasn’t for the sound, I wouldn’t know I was wearing them. After continuous use for approximately 4 hours after a full charge (very quick), the battery indicator is still showing 95% charged. If you are looking for premium over the ear noise cancelling headphones, you cannot go wrong with these. Highly recommended.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not comfortable for glasses wearers

WH-1000XM5 29/05/2022 por Me_me (Reino Unido)

Previous models are more comfortable. If you wear glasses these make a rubbing creaking sounds around the leather surround on the ear. It's actually annoying and frustrating. The top head band is thinner and less cushioned that older models and less comfortable for longer periods. Unable to use dual bluetooth if you want LDAC and high quality which is the whole reason you just spent nearly £400 on these headphones. So all in all actually feel disappointed, the MX3s were pretty decent albeit mine are falling apart after a few years usage.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

96 Reseñas de clientes

0

Espectacular producto.

WH-1000XM5 23/06/2022 por Espía kyllo (España)

Es un producto de muy excelente calidad tanto material y en sonido.La supresión de ruido es de lo mejor difilmente de mejorar y superar su función .Tan solo un pequeño matiz el cable de carga es un poco corto.

0

0

0

Sony does it again!!!

WH-1000XM5 22/06/2022 por Daz101 (Reino Unido)

Amazing product, highly recommended. Love the build and sound quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

The best ones

WH-1000XM5 21/06/2022 por PaoloPz (Reino Unido)

I was thinking about buying the 4th version, but when the 5th version came out, I just bought them, and im really happy with them. Nice build quality, best music quality, and best NC.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Amazing product - much better than XM4

WH1000XM5/B 20/06/2022 por joshv (EE.UU)

I accidentally broke 2 pairs of the XM4's but with the build quality of the XM5, I feel safer taking this on and off without breaking the metal/plastic band holding the headphones together. Sound quality is on another level but noice canceling could be a bit better compared to the Air Pods Max.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Grat Noise cancelling and sound

WH-1000XM5 20/06/2022 por sjefkevalk (Reino Unido)

I am a fan of Sony headphones and I've possessed the previous versions as well. I started with the XM3 and was impressed by the sound (which is the most important feature in a headphone for me). With the XM3 I also discovered the ANC for the first time. The XM4 was an upgrade of the ANC but I found that the sound quality didn't change, though it kept an high standard. With the XM5 both sound and ANC quality increased together with the price, which is the reason for the 4 stars.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best ANC headphones on the market.

WH-1000XM5 20/06/2022 por Zen_Shot (Reino Unido)

Upraded to these from my WH-1000XM3's. So much better with many improvements.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very uncomfortable

WH-1000XM5 18/06/2022 por Anony45 (Reino Unido)

I own the XM3 and now the XM4 I came from the XM3 to the XM5. I had the XM5 on my head for one hour and the impression made on my head is as shown on the photos. The headband was not pressed down hard. Perhaps this is an allergic reaction to the material. The ear pads are thinner than both the XM3 and XM4. I cannot say for certain if they would have become very uncomfortable after wearing for a long time becuase I never had the headphones on for a long time. The sound was great but unsure if I would consider them better than the XM3 or XM4. I had high hopes for the XM5 but I am very disappointed. I returned them to Sony for a full refund. Thanks for that

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

13

0

Looks great, sounds great, comfort could be better

WH-1000XM5 17/06/2022 por Mikest3r (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple weeks ago and have been using it 3 days a week to travel into work (London). I've really enjoyed using them. The noise cancelling is great, I can always hear my music/audio clearly and any outside noises are extremely quiet or non existent. The ambient-mode is great for hearing the outside world more clearly without taking the headphones off, and you can still hear your music fine. I often use this feature for listening to announcements on the train or if somebody is talking to me. The only down side so far is the comfort. The ears are fine, but the headband gets slightly painful after about an hour of use. It could just be my headshape, and usually after I move it back or forward it will stop for a bit. I think it might be related to how narrow it is and the pressure it has, because I have other headphones with wide cushioned bands and they never get uncomfortable.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great headphones well done Sony

WH-1000XM5 17/06/2022 por Makaveli666 (Reino Unido)

I bought these a couple weeks ago, very good sound nice battery life the Touch Is good.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lo mejor que he tenido en auriculares

WH-1000XM5 16/06/2022 por Calixto (España)

Todo perfecto,sonido,calidad,aislamiento acustico,tecnologia muy moderna.la unica pega es que llevandolos 30m se sufa bastante en las orejas no se si es el material,por lo demas muy satisfecho

1

0

0

Pretty good

WH-1000XM5 16/06/2022 por OmniSnr (Reino Unido)

Overall these are pretty good headphones. I would have liked a bigger sound stage and occasionally the sound is a little muddy. I also have issue with “micro dropouts” when connected to my iPhone 13 which is infuriating. Although I would have liked more padding they are comfortable and the ANC is good. Support for spatial audio and Atmos would have been nice, rather the proprietary system than Sony uses and nobody on the plant supports

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best headphones I have had

WH-1000XM5 15/06/2022 por FabRay (Reino Unido)

Bought these a few weeks ago and they are the best headphones I've ever had. They fit well and are comfortable even after hours of use. I work from home and use these to take calls, which the headphones work very well for. The noise cancelling is really good and the ambient mode is perfect - there's an option to adjust how much sound is passed through if you use the app. The app also has some good EQ modes and the difference between the modes are noticeable. All overhead headphones that I have used in the past never fit my head/ears properly but these fit perfectly. The ONLY negative that I have to say is that when they are on theres no light to show they are on - so if I dont have my phone I cannot tell from a glance if they are on or not.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great but be careful.

WH1000XM5/S 15/06/2022 por Ren2 (EE.UU)

Bought them to replace 1000xm4's that started whistling in my left ear. They are easier to pair and volume and ambient sound controls are improved. Needed a set with good noise canceling.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good, but...

WH-1000XM5 15/06/2022 por AlexRTR (Reino Unido)

Preordered these, love the design, light weight, noise cancelling and the sound quality is very good. Let down by irritating crackle/ticking noise that flares up seemingly at random. Noticeable over some music but especially when you've got it paused. I really hope this is a software issue of some kind so it gets fixed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Works well as a music headphones

WH-1000XM5 15/06/2022 por Dimebar (Reino Unido)

WH-1000XM5 works well if you want to listen to music in high quality. But the headset feature needs work. You speak louder as you can’t hear yourself. Also if you use the connect to two devices feature the mic stays on your phone and the headset connects to the pc making it useless for listening to music on your phone and using ur pc as teams vc

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top sounding headphones with great features.

WH-1000XM5 15/06/2022 por Howesy999 (Reino Unido)

Having previously used sony headphones including the wh-xb700, I looked forward to trying out this model when it arrived. Day 1 and i got straight on to testing them out. The packaging being recyclable is great for those who want the latest tech, bit not to destroy the enviroment. The next bonus was the case. On my last headphone review I really wanted top brand headphones to have a case to keep them in top nick. Sony havent disappointed here with a solid case including a nice little part for the wires. The design: Lightweight but sturdy these headphones ooze quality. The buttons are easy to use and the phones look good to match the sound quality. They are cofortable to wear and suitable for use of a short journey or longer listening experience. Features: These things come with so many features you will not be able to imagine them all. Top of my list is the ability to hover your hand over them to hear whats going on. Great for kids who just shout over the top. I love the swipe up etc for volume and next tune. Downloading the app lets you play further making these a great bit of tech. Sound: Well this is the most important feature for a headphone and Sony havent let us down. Trying a plethora of music and movies over these and i couldnt find fault. Weather you be at home, out and about or on a busy bus the sound quality and noise reduction is top notch. Putting the headphones through a sound check even made me jump when testing the binaural sound check(getting up to answer the door to find it was just my headphones i had on). Top quality and great design,all in all these have really suprised me in how far headphones have come.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Very high quality

WH1000XM5/S 14/06/2022 por jjhelfman (EE.UU)

I am really enjoying the great sound quality and noise-canceling capabilities of this product. One feature I think could be improved is the performance of the Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) button. Sometimes, I have to press it multiple times before it turns on/off and it would be useful to have a clear indicator for ANC status (on/off) - either a voice or light.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The worst headphones in terms of connectivity

WH1000XM5/S 14/06/2022 por v007 (EE.UU)

I bought these expecting a big improvement over the XM4. While the headphones are comfortable, they are so far the worst experience I've had in terms of connection issues. Ever since I bought them and after factory resets and upgrading the firmware, every time I join a new call the audio drops and my mic is gone. I've tried multiple devices with the same experience. The only way to make them work is to join the meeting and THEN turn the headphones on. And this is only with one device connected, as soon as I have two connected devices it makes it worse. Support has been very poor, as I've had conflicting suggestions and solutions to this problem.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una cancelación de ruido asombrosa

WH-1000XM5 14/06/2022 por PedroAG (España)

Un producto genial, con excelente calidad de sonido y una cancelación activa de ruido que asombra

1

0

0

Unreliable performance with my MacBook

WH1000XM5/B 14/06/2022 por mohanymous (EE.UU)

I’ve almost given up! I’m very disappointed with the the utter lack of basic functionality: Microsoft Teams and this headset are not inspiring confidence.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds great & light weight

WH1000XM5/B 14/06/2022 por Elton Almeida (EE.UU)

The sound quality of these headphones is awesome. However I was disappointed with the build quantity and size. I wish the top part of the headband was made of plastic while the bottom leather. I felt the headphones protrude a little too much and looked too big for my head. Would be great if Sony can get that great sound in a smaller form factor.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality and noise cancelling

WH-1000XM5 13/06/2022 por jwjon (Reino Unido)

On a recent flight I found that the noise cancellation for engine noise to be phenomenal. It sounded as if we'd started gliding. Voice noise remained quite audible, which was annoying. The sound itself, from audiobooks through classical and dance music, is beautifully presented too.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

As my expectations, but not beyond it

WH1000XM5/S 13/06/2022 por Zh28 (EE.UU)

I recommend you to buy a xm4 or even xm3. It isn't worth so much money.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best purchase I have made in years.

WH1000XM5/S 12/06/2022 por JeLo74 (EE.UU)

I couldn’t be happier with the build and sound quality of these headphones. I had reservations about spending that much on headphones but my post purchase regrets went away upon first use. Sony just earned another loyal customer.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0