542

4.5 basado en 542 reseñas de clientes

392
96
23
14
17
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Brilliant for bass lovers

WH-XB900N 22/12/2019 por Pixman61 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned these for a month now and I think they are brilliant. I've only charged them once and they still have 30% battery charge left. I don't use them every day but I've used on a few shopping trips and at home. Battery life is good. Noise cancelling can be bettered by others but is good enough for my use. They can provide a huge amount of bass but you can also turn it down completely as the app gives you plenty of different types of customisation. I would suggest you can only appreciate the high end headphones if you can test them with their apps. I love the touch controls for skipping tracks and controlling volume. I would've liked separate smart voice and noise cancelling buttons. To sum up. Brilliant sound. Amazing bass and decent noise cancelling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good plugged in Garbage with Cable

WH-XB900N 19/12/2019 por Dallon426 (EE.UU)

So, I have a Universal Audio arrow (an audio interface). I usually use a pair of Bose Soundtrue AE2 headphones. I tried to use the Sony WH-XB900N headphones with the cable plugged in..... and they sound horrible. However, when bluetooth is enabled they sound fantastic. Why is this? Why can't these companies make a headphone that sounds great when the bluetooth is turned off and only connected to a cable? They nailed the sound when the bluetooth is turned on! These sound fantastic when paired with my phone or my PC. I was hoping that they could replace my Bose headphones for use in the studio, but they cannot. They sound like incredibly cheap headphones when using the cable directly. Fix that and I would give these a perfect score.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

542 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent features...

WH-XB900N 09/06/2021 por Bass 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this headphone few months ago and so far I'm well pleased.... highly recommended

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 09/06/2021 por lodekka (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these to wear with ‘behind the ear’ hearing aids and they are excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best sound ever

WH-XB900N 08/06/2021 por Sim a (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these free with a Sony Xperia 1 ll best headphones I've ever had for sound only thing they stop working about 6 months in had to go through the whole return process but finally got them replaced apart from that they are absolutely brilliant

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buenos por su precio

WH-XB900N/LCUC 03/06/2021 por Nico_S95 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El táctil funciona muy bien y es super practico, son cómodos y ligeros, no hacen doler las orejas luego de horas de uso. En cuanto a la calidad de sonido es muy buena, nítida y los bajos se resaltan. El modo de cancelación de ruido no es tan eficaz como esperaba pero funciona bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-XB900N 02/06/2021 por GRGR7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to set up on Bluetooth, very comfortable, but not completely noise cancelling.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente auriculares!!!!!!!!

WH-XB900N/LCUC 28/05/2021 por ghpascual (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido es perfecto y son re cómodos. El aislamiento del ruido ambiente también es algo para destacar. Estoy muy conforme con mis auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Auriculares de inigualable calidad de sonido

WH-XB900N/LCUC 27/05/2021 por fabg (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanto el color azul, tal fue mi motivo al elegir su compra. Además de la función de cancelación de ruido ambiental y la de efecto ambiente, le dan una sensación única al escuchar música, en particular. Sobre todo si se trata de música en vivo. Lo mismo que su desvelo, innovador, además de en un solo botón poder conmutar todas las opciones de forma simple y práctica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice headphones

WH-XB900N 27/05/2021 por Maistinto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound, comfortable and cool looking phones. I bought these for work purposes but unfortunately it seems there is some kind of incompatibility with these headphones and windows 10 when using some meeting apps. I wouldnt buy them again, because of this, but I don't blame the phones or Sony. They're nice

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WH-XB900N 27/05/2021 por OxyBoxy (Reino Unido)

I've had these headphones for several months and I'm really impressed. The battery seems to last forever and the sound quality is great. Unlike a few headphones I've tried, these don't try to cover up poor quality with artificially boosted bass. The NFC capability makes for seamless device switching, and the Bluetooth range is amazing. I can leave my phone downstairs and the connection is still perfect when I'm upstairs. Annoyingly, my tablet isn't NFC enabled, which makes for a bit of faffery.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido inmejorable

WH-XB900N 24/05/2021 por Edvedderflow (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La mejor calidad de audio, impresionante y una muy buena cancelación de ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice sound

WH-XB900N 23/05/2021 por King James (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sounds, Enjoying it so far. Hey don’t force me to write more!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and bass

WH-XB900N 23/05/2021 por STF484 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these about 4 weeks ago and I haven’t regretted it since. The sound is excellent, as well as the noise cancelling. But the best part is the battery; it really does last approximately 30 hours before needing a recharge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

imho worst sony headphones by far (in price range)

WHXB900N/B 15/05/2021 por sonarist (EE.UU)

I bought this week ago, and like every year I'm disappointing by Sony, again. The sound quality is bad, really bad, sure I should not expect anything good in this price range, but this is Sony they don't do crappy things, but this really sounds like ch700 with extra pick somewhere around 100 Hz, the main problem is that U cant listen to them without getting headache quickly. DSP messes the sound with extra added harmonic distortion and for me its really painful to listen, and so so bass, please I still own old XB500 and XB700, compared to the old ones XB900N its a joke, if U care about SQ and your ears don't buy it

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Another great Sony headphone!!!

WHXB900N/B 15/05/2021 por Bobwegotababy (EE.UU)

I'm old enough to remember the days where you wanted to buy the biggest and heaviest headphones to get good sound! I have been resistant to upgrade my classic 90's headphones. Most headphones I have tried up till now have had poor battery performance. These have been working very well! I recently purchased a pair of of the WH-XB900's for my wife. She loved them. I found myself borrowing them, so I bought another. I use them to listen to albums when I want a clean quiet sound. They're light, comfortable an excellent for the noise in the house!!! Kids like movies and I can sit read and relax with my music! The only thing I would criticize is the hands free system. I wish I could disable it at some points so it doesn't get bumped. It's a good feature but needs an off button. Great job Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Constantly making noises and turning options on

WHXB900N/B 14/05/2021 por Mikeyfnsmalls (EE.UU)

I got these brand new from Best Buy and I gotta say I’m not impressed and would return however idiot me lost my receipt. They constantly Interrupt the music and make a noise which I would think it would make with the battery dying only they are fully charged and constantly turn the ambient sound on. Definitely not worth the near 200 I paid for sound or quality wise but hey you live and learn

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Awesome Features.

WHXB900N/B 14/05/2021 por baxtiyor (EE.UU)

I bought this in winter and it did really great job, especially while using underground. However, as summer closes in, I feel that it is making my skin around my ears, a bit hot which actually sensible. Especially in sunny days. So far this is the only drawback I noticed, but sound and other features are super.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great feature

WH-XB900N 11/05/2021 por Sadegh (Reino Unido)

I bought this feature 6 months and I am very interested

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

i like it but for a very specific audience.

WHXB900N/B 11/05/2021 por jackso (EE.UU)

these were good for about a year and half for me. I finally got into some higher end audio and i realized these are for a very specific person. They have alright sound overall but they have an over abundance of base. They are really good if you want to listen to videos or podcasts or even if you are a casual listener on the move. The noise cancelling is prety good over all, it blocks out most loud constant noises. I work delivering boats and it cancels out the motors fantastically. The main problem with them that i didn't realize when i was buying them is that they are extremely base tuned. when I got into more balanced audio i realized that the base is not coming out of thin air it's taking away from the other instruments and vocals to create that base. I think if your a base head and do not mind loosing some soundstage in favor for more bass these headphones will do the trick, if not i would save the money and go for the 1000 xm3's or 4's depending on what you want to spend. finally the controls i loved when i first got them but now i hate it, you can't put a hood on when wearing the headphones or it will activate the filtering functions of the outside noise. long story short if you are into base heavy headphones in lew of fidelity or sound stage it is a great option but otherwise i would save up for the 1000 xm 3's/4's

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality and features.

WH-XB900N 09/05/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I’m really pleased I did. Fantastic sound quality with deep bass. Easy to set up with great features in the app. The battery life is very good. They are comfortable to wear for long periods of time and after a wearing them for a while you forget they are there. The noise cancelling feature is really effective and you can soon find yourself lost in your own world of music or an audio book. I have only owned these for a couple of weeks and I love them. Definitely deserves the 5 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tricky to connect but then brilliant

WH-XB900N 09/05/2021 por grannyrose (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for solo music listenig/film viewing/noise cancelling. Easy to connect to phone, much more fiddly to connect to laptop (Huawei). Now both good but swapping between them a bit fiddly. Overall VERY pleased

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

El sonido es de otro nivel!!!

WH-XB900N 03/05/2021 por isaacjlr (España)

Me encanta escuchar música, y soy super celoso con la calidad del sonido, y definitivamente Sony lo logró por todo lo alto con estos auriculares

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Comodidad total!!!

WH-XB900N 03/05/2021 por Robytorrs (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto en todas las líneas generales, para mi sería perfecto si tuviese Hi-Res

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01/05/2021 por Carlos_42701 (Reino Unido)

I bought these Sony headphones and the sound is second to none, the noise cancelling feature is great. Excellent purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Los compraría de nuevo!

WH-XB900N/BCUC 30/04/2021 por RodrigoJR (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido con ese extra bass es una locura, me dejo con la piel de gallina la primera vez que los escuche con volumen alto, los ocupo para levantar pesas, se que no es para hacer ejercicios pero los seco constantemente, eso si, el sonido mas la cancelación activa, me olvido de la música funcional del gym. Me los compraría otra vez.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0