$ 149,99

146

4.5 basado en 146 reseñas de clientes

100
34
5
1
6
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Mi mejor auricular

WHXB910NB.CE7 26/10/2021 por María José (España)

Buen estuche protector. Confortable y adaptable. Sonido de 10. La app y conectividad algo lenta. Tengo un TV Sony y ha sido imposible emparejarlos. El control táctil es cómodo y amortigua ruido ambiente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fragile and poor connection

WHXB910N/B 18/02/2022 por JDJase (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones for exactly 11 days, and they have broken. Not because I dropped them or sat on them, but simply removing them from my head caused the hinge connecting the band and the earcup to break. For $250 I expect a little bit more quality... These headphones also offer the absolute poorest connection I've ever experienced with wireless headphones. The connection is constantly cutting out, and Sony's solution is "make sure you don't have other apps running on your phone" and "restart your phone"- WHAT?! I've never had connection issues as bad as with these headphones, and I definitely cannot use them for calls now as it caused me to miss very important parts of work calls. By far the worst headphones I've ever owned, no contest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

146 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome sound! Deep space bas :D

WH-XB910N 28/11/2022 por Adam423 (Reino Unido)

The sound is great! The bas is 5/5 because of the deepness and clearness

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellend in product

WH-XB910N 23/11/2022 por Annemelody24 (Reino Unido)

I buy this last month..its good in listening music and good bass...nice product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB910N 23/11/2022 por Melimeli (Reino Unido)

Those headphones are really worthy - quality & price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen producto relacion calidad precio

WH-XB910N 23/11/2022 por malaherre (España)

Calidad de sonido: Buena tirando a justa Cancelación de ruido: Buena tirando a justa Facilidad de uso: Muy buena Facilidad de conexión: Muy buena Diseño: Bien aunque un poco grande Calidad de los materiales superficiales: Muy básica.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good product

WH-XB910N 22/11/2022 por Noreen (Reino Unido)

My daughter loves it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features.

WH-XB910N 21/11/2022 por aSonyLover (Reino Unido)

Lol, I just baught it tkday, Nov 21st, and it is amazing guys.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best ever

WH-XB910N SNA BZ 13/11/2022 por Dddu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had Bose headphones in the past and these are by far better in everyway-

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No se necesita más. Calidad de audio

WH-XB910N 09/11/2022 por Alberto83 (España)

Una compra maestra. Unos auriculares increíbles. Se oyen todos los tonos muy limpios y los bajos con fuerza. También permite conexión por cable que lo trae. La aplicación de Sony es muy importante para sacarle todo el rendimiento. Permite elegir la ecualización para que el sonido sea a nuestro gusto, así como desactivar la cancelación de ruido y elegir en la conexión de bluetooth si preferimos la estabilidad de conexión o la calidad de sonido. Si elegimos esta última el sistema elegirá los codec de mayor transferencia de información compatible entre ambos dispositivos que ayudará a mejorar aún más lo que escuchamos. En la aplicación de Sony, debajo de la foto pondrá el tipo de conexión como: SCB, ACC o LDAC que es la mejor. La cancelación de ruido es muy buena. La opción de tapar el auricular con la mano derecha y escuchar a alguien que te quiere hablar como si no tuvieras nada puesto también es un puntazo. El volumen máximo no es muy alto pero a mi no me hace falta más y nunca llego al tope.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Todo lo que se puede esperar de un producto SONY

WH-XB910N 08/11/2022 por JOSULPA (España)

Hace dos semanas que disfruto del producto. La cancelación de ruido es extraordinaria, no obstante, puliría la cancelación de las bajas frecuencias, con las altas frecuencias es casi impecable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Solid headphones.

WH-XB910N 26/10/2022 por Whitley (Reino Unido)

Solid headphones. Noise cancelling is great. Functions work well and battery life and charging time is good. Bass is slightly too strong sometimes so takes some tweeking.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Its ok Volume up and down swipes are rubbish

WH-XB910N 17/10/2022 por robertMERob (Reino Unido)

Pretty good headphones. I hate that the volume up and down is a complex swipe system. When I turn the volume down a few times it misinterprets an input and pauses the song, or skips a track or restarts it. Totally rubbish. Product designers are idiots - simple buttons beat this touch swipe every time!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Best headphones ever!

WH-XB910N 14/10/2022 por Jules_7547 (Reino Unido)

Had these a few weeks now, great quality (as expected) and amazingly well balanced sound. No need for the extra bass but it's there if you need it. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Duh-Duh-Duuuuhhhhhh!

WH-XB910N 14/10/2022 por The Eve of the War (Reino Unido)

Bought these as I wanted to protect my 950N's - waht a purchase! Tried War of the Worlds (Jeff Wayne) through them on my phone (Xperia 10), sounded good, through my A55l / A015 Walkman - blew my mind. All of the incidental instrumentation you might miss in a recording is present, and you can hone-in on it, listening to stuff you never knew was there, the soundscape is good for other rich music (Air, Massive Attack), and with the sound upscaling on, all music seems voluminous. Was mulling over getting a set of Bose, I'll now not bother, they're fantastic.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Just What I Wanted !!

WH-XB910N 11/10/2022 por K1456 (Reino Unido)

I needed to replace a very good brand of headphones which sadly had an innate problem with the quality of the headband. So I decided to break with tradition and give these Sony headphones a chance. The sound quality is good, with a bit of tweaking on the equaliser or tonal channels, these will not disappoint. Very pleased with the sound quality. The headband and comfort of the materials around the ears is very good. In wireless Bluetooth mode the ease with which volume changes, forwarding to the next tune or back, and answering a phone is brilliant with a simple 'swiping' of the right earcup side - up or down or sideways - back or forth. The noise cancelling is very good too, although I will add that I don't see many occasions when I won't be using noise cancelling for my personal use of these. A rechargeable battery is included already fitted which can be recharged via a USB cable, ( which could do with being longer, the USB cable is included ). The manual will give wireless battery usage times, which also reminds me - the customer support is brilliant ! After registering the headphones with Sony to absolutely ensure warranty cover, I found the customer support included a few .pdf's to download including the manual etc. With or without registering the headphones, customer support and download materials is still part of the purchase. ( I always register purchases to be safe if registration is available. ) The volume level and quality at top volume - '11' - is good, but always up to you regarding the level you want. Overall very pleased with these and they put the quality and standards of my old headphones in the shade !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Genial Sony como siempre

WH-XB910N 08/10/2022 por Irishrage (España)

Buen sonido y cancelación teniendo en cuenta el precio, obviamente no es como los modelos superiores pero solo faltaría, muy contento con la compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent product

WH-XB910N 05/10/2022 por RaymondD (Reino Unido)

Purchased these headphones for part of my wife’s birthday, excellent product and easy to set up and use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Excellent!

WH-XB910N 05/10/2022 por Surj27 (Reino Unido)

Amazing headphones. I'm really beyond happy and satisfied with the quality. I highly recommend immediately them to anyone on the search for amazing top notch headfones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bien

WH-XB910N 28/09/2022 por Buciumeanu (España)

Tengo mucho que descubrir. El diseño me gusta solo que para mi gusto demaciado bass ya veremos si puedo acostumbrarme a ellos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great end amezing headphons

WH-XB910N 28/09/2022 por Kwasik (Reino Unido)

Am so so happy end amezing headphons

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

WHXB910N/B 26/09/2022 por Robain (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing, I wear it everyday, I’m happy I bought this, love it so far.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphones for the price.

WH-XB910N 25/09/2022 por DaveG (Reino Unido)

A nice pair of headphones for the price. I like the touch sensitive volume and mute features. The voice telling you it's paired and connected is good. They are a bit bass heavy but as I brought them for gaming it's not a problem.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mr

WH-XB910N 25/09/2022 por Roman (Reino Unido)

Perfect product I love it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WH-XB910N 13/09/2022 por Falconer6030 (Reino Unido)

Bought these headphones on recommendation and was not disappointed, the sound quality is superb and so easy to use and setup. Very useful app to download with lots of functionality. You can always rely on Sony when it comes to sound quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Nice headphone

WH-XB910N 10/09/2022 por Bartholomew (Reino Unido)

All is brilliant, just think the microphone can bem inproved

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1