87

4.4 basado en 87 reseñas de clientes

55
22
6
0
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Best all-in-one soundbar on the market!

HT-X8500 17/09/2019 por Mahir007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar about a month ago now and have been loving it ever since! I specifically got it as I wanted an upgrade over my old compact one with a soundbar that had more features (e.g. Dolby Atmos) and crucially, had full 4K HDR pass-through. This one ticked all the boxes, so I decided to buy it and I'm very glad I did. It has very pronounced & detailed bass (a suprise considering) and overall, great/clear sound quality that's a joy to experience. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great, fully featured, soundbar but is short on space and wants the benefits of an all-in-one unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

right size for my sony 43" tv

HT-X8500 23/09/2019 por josh 177 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tidy design and well built. Sounds ok, vertical surround average. Easy to connect and set up but sadly only had it three weeks when power transformer blew up had to take it back for refund this may be a one off !

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

88 Reseñas de clientes

0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25/09/2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love the sound, love the bass undertones.

HT-X8500 13/09/2020 por Ste701 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a high quality soundbar and this is just the ticket. Lovely bass sound, different sound features depending on what you are viewing or listening to

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Difficult to setup

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 por Mal0122 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Difficult to setup but once it was working with my 3 year old 4K UHD curved Samsung TV, after buying a high speed hdmi lead and starting the setup from scratch, it works fine. The sound quality is adequate but disappointed with Dolby Atmos as it is not as I thought it would be. I nearly returned the soundbar but decided to see how it goes.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

So far - very happy

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 por Bravie (Reino Unido)

We bought this as a partner to our Sony Bravia KD43XH8196 which we bought two weeks ago and so far we are very pleased with it, although I'm still learning how to use it properly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bien con series o cine

HT-X8500 06/09/2020 por Alvichone (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo ya un mes largo con ella y estoy encantado. Para no tener un subwoofer a parte saca muy buenos graves. La utilizo para ver la tv, noticias, juegos, etc pero su fuerte es el cine. Conectada a la ps4 pro estoy disfrutando de contenido en dts x y emulación 5.1 bastante bien conseguido para lo que es. Una vez aprendido cómo entender los controles y las luces en la parte superior es bastante configurable para resaltar diálogos, potenciar el estéreo o o atenuar los graves... Más de lo que me esperaba. Eso sí, para reproducir música no la recomiendo, ni por bluetooth ni por pc a través de HDMI; el sonido está más amontonado y se nota que no es el perfil de consumidor al que va dirigido. Finalmente, tenía miedo de que la barra tapara el receptor IR de mi tv y no pudiera utilizar correctamente el mando a distancia, fue una buena sorpresa descubrir que la barra hace de receptor y no he necesitado utilizar varios mandos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good Product.

HT-X8500 31/08/2020 por Cuke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this product to use with my smart TV and I and I am quite impressed with the sound and features. No issues with lip sync at all and the soundbar works well with the tv's builtin apps. I would be happier if there was a little more bass and if I could add a separate bass speaker I would but unfortunately I cannot do this. Over-all though the soundbar is good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Un buen añadido para ver cine y videojuegos

HT-X8500 28/08/2020 por Villodre (España)

Llevo ya un año con esta barra de sonido y, en lo más importante que es en mejorar la calidad de mi sonido (que no era mala de buen comienzo) estoy muy contento. Si quieres utilizar Atmos necesitas disponer de un puerto HDMI compatible con eARC en tu televisor, así que eso es lo que debes de comprobar. Sin embargo, debido a la configuración reducida de 2.1 en la barra y al propio formato físico (Atmos, al igual que DTS:X, como sistemas de sonido espacial, están pensado para un mínimo de cinco elementos separados), la barra se aprovecha más del mejor bitrate del sonido que de Atmos en sí, aunque sí logra que se aprecie una sensación de espacio al activarlo. La potencia y claridad de sonido son evidentísimas desde el momento en que la enciendes, además de que al soportar Dolby Vision y HLG no sacrificas calidad de imagen por conectarla a tu TV 4K de última generación. Que actúe además como receptor Bluetooth (AAC en iOS, SBC en Android) es un excelente detalle, porque como altavoz de música produce un sonido soberbio. El manejo con el mando resulta adecuado y al soportar HDMI-CEC, puedes controlar barra y TV desde el mando. Está claro que toda elección de un producto supone un compromiso: en esta barra, a cambio del soporte conjunto de Atmos y DTS:X se logra una calidad de sonido excelente, me atrevería a decir que el mejor en una barra 2.1 - pero no dispone de canal central, por lo que a menudo la banda sonora y los efectos sonoros taparán los diálogos. El preset de realce de voz y el de volumen nocturno palían este inconveniente. El otro inconveniente menor es que, al carecer de pantalla, la barra se sirve de un código de luces para informar de si se activa o desactiva una característica y lleva un poquito acostumbrarse a interpretarlos. Así y todo, encuentro que para cine (combinada con un reproductor UHD UBP-X800M2) y videojuegos es una compra acertadísima, muy apta si no quieres quedarte atrás en el soporte de los nuevos códecs de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great quality

HT-X8500 27/08/2020 por andy d to bad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am happy i bought this item and iam very happy with quality of the item

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Soundbar but

HT-X8500 05/08/2020  (Reino Unido)

the main reason to buy this was to compliment my new tv and upgrade from an old sound system. The sound is great and makes tv programmes better, so i would recommend it for that. The down side is that it doesn't come with an onscreen display. this means that you never really know what setting you are on or what the setting was the last time it was used. This leaves to a lot of guess work and pushing of buttons. I probably would have bought something else had i know this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Great Sounds

HT-X8500 04/08/2020 por Yorkiecherry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds are brilliant but disappointed with lack of onscreen display.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Not impressed.

HT-X8500 28/07/2020 por Swstn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this with high expectations. I found the background sounds completely over powered the voices making it virtually impossible to follow storylines.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Easy Setup

HTX8500 24/07/2020 por LilBear11963 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago. 1st took time to set it up today. Took me about 20 min. by myself and I'm picky about cords not being tangled or showing. The quick setup sheet was a big help. I'm also using a Sony 4K tv with this. I'm very happy with this sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 27/06/2020 por Fabby 48 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar a few weeks ago, the sound is very good, loud and crisp especially connected with a 4k blu ray player. But the functionality is not impressive with no display on tv, the flashing lights on the top of the bar are confusing at best and they should have been on the front to be easily seen while seating down. So to summarise, this bar produces great sound, and I'm happy with it, but the lack of tv display is a real let down

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Beyond expectations

HT-X8500 22/06/2020 por Babs16 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound when playing films is out of this world. Could be sitting in cinema

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Compliments the TV

HT-X8500 10/06/2020 por Del5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This soundbar in a word is ”Billiant” and ands to the experience when watching various types of programmes from movies to sport.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excellent sound but lack of inputs.

HT-X8500 05/06/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So what can I say about the htx-8500. Well it's a lovely looking bar, nice rounded edges and a very simple but sleek design. One earc/arc output and one hdmi 2.0 input to connect a single device to. I would have liked one or two more inputs but I can live with only one. The input is 4K and hdr pass through, I have gotten hdr and hdr 10+ but it will not pass through dolby vision. The output handles all of the major codecs including dolby atmos. Now to the sound, I'm a little of a Sony fan boy so perhaps a little bias, but the sound quality on this is really breathtaking. You can get a good sense of height for atmos and it really shines through. I have no hesitation in reccomending this at all. Oh and if Sony wanna send me anything to review please feel free lol.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

Gran relación calidad precio

HT-X8500 01/06/2020 por Dani3070 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Espectacular combinada con mi Sony AG8, pero no puedo escuchar Atmos, hasta que incorpore tv box tipo Appel tv 4K

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great quality sound

HT-X8500 30/05/2020 por saintybalboa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This adds to the atmosphere when watching sporting events. Not just because of the extra volume, but the quality of sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Barra de Sonido

HT-X8500 26/05/2020 por Mi Equipo de Imagen (España)

Tenia ganas de tener un Sonido espectacular para Tv Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excellent first step into Dolby Atmos

HT-X8500 21/05/2020 por Gdawson (Reino Unido)

I have had this soundbar for a week now and on the whole I am very impressed . Unfortunately Earc is very buggy and I am forever having to switch the tv off then on to get any sound from the soundbar when switching to Netflix via the onboard app?! I had bought new high speed Hdmi cables and foolishly thought buying a Sony soundbar with a Sony tv would make the Earc process Seemless ?. How wrong I was !!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

5

0

Estupendo aparato

HT-X8500 18/05/2020 por Miguel 67 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace quince días que tengo la barra de sonido y estoy encantado de haberla comprado. Es mi primera experiencia, de modo que no tengo elementos de comparación, pero ha mejorado mucho la calidad de lo que oigo por la televisión y el DVD. Por la noche, especialmente, me facilita la audición sin molestar a los vecinos. También me gusta mucho poder oír música por medio de mi teléfono móvil en perfectas condiciones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen sonido

HT-X8500 14/05/2020 por Akompe (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad de sonido en cine. El sonido envolvente es como tener altavoces detrás sin tenerlos, perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad precio para una gama media

HT-X8500 10/05/2020 por Bastia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una barra ideal para habitaciones de tamaño medio o pequeño. El sonido destaca por tener unos graves contundentes. no se escuchan ni distorsiones ni ningún tipo de bibracion.. El sonido se percibe con tendencia a sonar grave hechando en falta algo más de agudos y medios. El dolby atmos suena genial en espacios medios o reducidos puesto que no es una barra que sea de alta potencia. En general calidad precio es una gran compra

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Neat one piece sound bar built in subwoofer

HT-X8500 07/05/2020 por Discerning (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quickly elevates the TV watching to an amazing immersive experience Pleased with purchase

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Definición perfecta de calidad-precio

HT-X8500 01/05/2020 por MarioP83 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad que más satisfecho no puedo estar con esta barra de sonido, aunque es una gama media, me ha sorprendido gratamente. Además que la instalación con mi Sony KD-65 es rápida y sencilla, acoplándose perfectamente debajo del tv Tan solo con enchufarla al HDMI-Arc puedes estar disfrutando de ella sin configuración alguna, un sonido con la tv digital perfecto y espectacular con los Blu-ray Sin duda un gran acierto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound and easy setup

HTX8500 29/04/2020 por buckhunter67 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this after reviewing several soundbars, I liked the fact that it has a built in subwoofer, so nothing else to clutter up a room. The easiest set up I ever had, plugged into an LG 4k television through the ARC, and I had to do nothing after that. It does have great sound and the bass, though limited, is sufficient to fill my tv room. Now I need to get Netflix again and watch some Dolby Vision and Atmos. Should be awesome.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great Product

HT-X8500 28/04/2020 por Carol1teach (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to go with new Sony tv. Very impressed with Sony as usual.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

Good sound quality

HT-X8500 21/04/2020 por Deano 7762 (Reino Unido)

Very good soundbar good features. Would recommend this soundbar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Soundbar HT-8500

HT-X8500 21/04/2020 por Gilliarno (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant sound from this Sony HT-8500 it looks smart as well easy to set up good value for money

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

Good product

HT-X8500 16/04/2020 por Bas23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased a while ago and all seems ok. Not sure I have it set right as I don't seem to be getting surround sound. My music from iPod is good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

2

0

pure rubbish

HT-X8500 09/04/2020 por Shod (Reino Unido)

possibly the worst thing i have ever purchased. With the soundbar connected and playing Netflix, Amazon Prime etc and selecting the pause button all sound is lost. the fix is to turn Sony Bravia TV off and on again

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

6

0

Tv excellent but sound bar exceptionally disappoin

HT-X8500 06/04/2020 por Ricardo46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tv has been excellent and all that I expected. Colours amazing and easy to set up and operate. This is our third Sony Bravia. Sound bar arrived in packaging that had been opened. I should have returned at the time. Base is overwhelming and unsuitable for a medium sized property. I have hardly used it because it because it spoils all tv and most music. Very disappointing Sony product.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

8

0

Buen sonido

HT-X8500 30/03/2020 por kike1960 (España)

Buen sonido con precio contenido, en mi caso una promoción.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb Sound

HT-X8500 29/03/2020 por Orac1024 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this Soundbar two weeks ago with a 65" XG95 what a combination superb vision and ATMOS Sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

6

0

Great Sound, Easy Setup

HTX8500 02/02/2020 por snowinjuly (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product has great sound and is very easy to set up. Mounted to the wall easily and connected to my Sony Bravia TV right away via Bluetooth. This is a major upgrade in sound compared to the TV speakers and looks great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

7

0

HT8500

HT-X8500 28/01/2020 por nicky177 (Reino Unido)

excellent soundbar very good features,great sound nice design

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

10

0

Great features! Dolby Atmos All in one Soundbar

HT-X8500 26/01/2020 por Max03 (Reino Unido)

All in one sound is amazing, options of sound effect from remote and bass options too. I will recommend using an 4K HDMI instead of optical cable as the pass through isn't supported at all rates via optical. Dolby Atmos and Vertical sound is speechless! What I don't like is: not fully compatible with AG8 model, sound bar menu not displayed on TV.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

6

0

Batteries!

HT-X8500 15/01/2020 por William the conker (Reino Unido)

Simple set up. Great sound. Couldn't work out why the remote wasn't working with the supplied Sony batteries. Swopped them out and all good. You don't expect supplied batteries to be stone dead!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6