259

4.5 basado en 259 reseñas de clientes

168
61
17
5
8
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25/09/2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony HT-x8500

HT-X8500 08/01/2021 por martin1010 (Reino Unido)

I bought this 2 months ago and the atmos function works very intermittently , contacted sony support pretty unhelpful , just send out pages of user manual which don't resolve issue, they then ask you to contact one their support agents , nearest one to me is 60 miles away and also expect you to pay postage costs in my case £30.00 , will never buy sony again , very poor value for the money paid

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

260 Reseñas de clientes

0

HT-X8500 Soundbar

HT-X8500 07/12/2022 por CR56 (Reino Unido)

Bought to match the Sony TV, easy to use & certainly a benefit having vertical sound which nicely pushes the sound upto the TV. Base is strong, can be wall mounted & volume is more than sufficient. Top quality as expected from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very happy with our soundbar

HT-X8500 23/11/2022 por roscoe47 (Reino Unido)

This is an excellent piece of kit, my only disappointment is that I can’t link it to my Alexa setup, and I imagine it would be the same for Spotify etc.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounds bar

HT-X8500 11/10/2022 por Maxi80 (Reino Unido)

Really good sounds east to contact with tv or phone

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

not bad

HTX8500 28/09/2022 por JarrodH (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker to go with the Sony X85K and PS5. I'm really glad I did. The combination of the 3 is very,very cool!!! They all communicate with each other.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, great features

HTX8500 28/09/2022 por HFS716 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to install. Gives you a great variety of sounds, game, cinema, surround sound, voice and more.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

HT-X8500 21/09/2022 por Sliv44 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to go with my Sony Bravia tv , fantastic sound quality and easy to use .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Todo en uno

HT-X8500 10/09/2022 por Jesús (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El tamaño está muy bien una barra muy compacta

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

HT-X8500 09/09/2022 por mapu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

perfecta para calidad precio

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Fantastic

HT-X8500 07/09/2022 por Vic 47 (Reino Unido)

Purchased a few weeks ago, easy to set up excellent sound .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and looks

HT-X8500 24/08/2022 por BatmanJnr (Reino Unido)

5 stars has been given for the sound quality, remote control and settings arent very intuitive. You have to learn light sequences etc.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HT-X8500 16/08/2022 por Charo22 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No es demasiado grande y tiene incorporado woofer.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 07/08/2022 por Craig79 (Reino Unido)

Great sound and brilliant for movies. Not that simple to setup with the Sony tv. Which thought it would be simpler.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great Value

HTX8500 24/07/2022 por Algaer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is extraordinary on this soundbar. It totally immerses and envelopes you in its sound when watching movies. I am very satisfied with its performance but I wish it had clearer indication of the modes that your in. It can be somewhat obscure concerning this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not what I would expect from sony

HTX8500 22/07/2022 por Jake 57 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this on Amazon in April it stopped working periodically and would have to unplug and plug back in this happened periodically for 2 monthes till it stopped getting power all together. Called Sony”customer service” and was told I had to box it myself and ship it to New York to be repaired.After 2 more phone calls I was sent a shipping label fir fedex. I sent it to New York where I found out that fedex had damaged it in shipping no big deal it was cosmetic. I received an email each day saying that they were waiting on parts each day the expected date was extended the final was fir 2 weeks later which would have made it almost a month I was without it. I then attempted to contact a real Sony customer service which does not exist. I kept getting forwarded back to the original number I called to get a repair approval. After 3 phone calls I was touted to “a supervisor “. My request was since I only had the soundbar fir 2 monthes and they agree there was a problem to please just send a new sound bar instead of waiting for a month to get mine repaired. I was told there policy was to get it repaired I asked how long do I gave to wait she said we will make a decision after 14 days what we can do to just replace it. From all the emails I was getting it was going to be 30 days so I asked please just bake the call now and replace it she said I have to wait and that she would call and authorize the repair facility to expedite the repair. So my response was why would they be making me wait until you tell them to expedite it I told her that a company ad huge as Sony should treat their customers like Amazon and make them happy. So literally the next day I got an email from fedex that it was on its way back to me 2 weeks before the repair place was even supposed to get the part to fix it. Literally the part was the power cord so why was I lead to believe it was going to be so long. In all it took 2 weeks but their customer service was terrible also Sony tried to blame it on the repair facility which I talked to twice and they were nothing but nice and said they can’t make any decisions without Sony approval. Also this was a gift to me after all this I read the reviews on this soundbar numerous people have had the same issues with it not working and power issues

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great soundbar

HT-X8500 19/07/2022 por Fozeyes (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace a bulky Sky soundbox to accompany my Sony Bravia tv. Sound is fantastic with rich bass and a great sound range when watching Dolby Atmos enabled movies. Day to day sound is also very good especially when using in the vertical sound feature.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great features in one piece of equipment

HTX8500 14/07/2022 por GPaa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was so pleased with the quality of this item that I bought a second one to place in another location in my house

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Soundbar

HT-X8500 05/07/2022 por katbal (Reino Unido)

Has good sound quality. Bluetooth improves sound when listening to music and radio programmes on my mobile or laptops.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-X8500 14/06/2022 por Brian22574912 (Reino Unido)

Great purchase-really pleased with the enhanced sound it gives

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

awesome sound in a simple unit

HTX8500 09/06/2022 por dkrkff64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this because i have a sony bravia tv, and the soundbar matches the tv perfectly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great design

HT-X8500 06/06/2022 por Anthony24 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this a few months ago, as usual Sony delivered another quality product , well done Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

So easy to set up

HT-X8500 25/05/2022 por Liverpool girl 27 (Reino Unido)

This is exactly what I was looking for, unfortunately my tv doesn't have an optical out option but id like a new tv anyway . im using it on my bedroom tv instead until i get an adapter or new lounge tv

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This sound bar is awesome

HT-X8500 19/05/2022 por valeriechristina (EE.UU)

This is one of our favorite electronic pieces in the house, the sound is amazing, when you are watching a movie you catch noises you didn’t realize was going on

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-X8500 09/05/2022 por annabelh10 (EE.UU)

I have really enjoyed owning this Sony soundbar. The quality of tv and music is so much better in a large space when using the soundbar. Quiet parts of tv and movies can actually be heard relative to other sound and everything is amplified instead of being projected against a wall behind the tv. I definitely recommend the Sony soundbar. It was easy to set up and have had no issues with using it!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We use this as

HT-X8500 08/05/2022 por kendallc3 (EE.UU)

We use this as our sound system in my tiny home and it works amazingly. My boyfriend and I have hard time hearing things so we also watch subtitles but this speaker bar has made it so much easier to hear little details

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0