348

4.4 basado en 348 reseñas de clientes

230
78
16
9
15
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSC-HX80 12/01/2017  (Reino Unido)

I bougt the camera a couple of weeks ago ... i bougt it to replace my lovely HX 60 as the flash is no longer working ...i have taken some reasonable macro pics with it and lovely sunsets ...so i am very pleased with it so far.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Muy buen zoom y estabilizador.

DSC-HX80 UC2 26/04/2019 por Yonatan (México)

He puesto a trabajar el equipo en fotografía de naturaleza y en específico de aves; tiene muy buenos resultados. Me hubiera gustado que la cámara cuente con gps; por otro lado debería mejorar el cuidado con el ruido en situaciones de poca luz.

2

0

348 Reseñas de clientes

0

Broke after 2 months

DSCHX80 07/12/2021 por Countrykj (EE.UU)

I purchased in late July and it wouldn’t work after 2 months. It has been in repair and hard to get status

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad but good replacement

DSC-HX80 16/10/2021 por v5z8W48D5 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this product a few years ago and was really good, but after a few weeks, it stopped charging. Went on the Sony website and it seemed to be a common problem with this device. Got in touch with sony, sent it back and in a few days, got a Sony DSC-HX 95, which is a very similar, but slightly better model. Very happy with both cameras and still use the 95 today. Haven't had any problems since.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome little camera

DSC-HX80 13/10/2021 por Wouter406 (Reino Unido)

Bought 3 years ago. Used for youtube video's/vlogs and holiday photo's. PERFECT! Great use of all features. Easy stowaway camera. Only minus was the plastic thread for the tripod. It broke very fast. Batteries are awesome, can buy extra and use them on other like sony camera's. I would buy it again (or newer versions) Mine drowned last summer. :(

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great camera

DSCHX80/B 26/09/2021 por emma525 (EE.UU)

i love suing this camera to capture the great moments of life

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good compact camera with many features

DSC-HX80 06/09/2021 por dave0510 (Reino Unido)

bought this camera a few weeks ago and as of yet I am very pleased with it. I'm still trying to get used to all the settings so time will tell

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this camera

DSCHX80 10/07/2021 por Lynn21 (EE.UU)

Sony stopped making this model so I ordered one on Ebay. It takes much clearer pictures than the Canon I returned.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

DSC-HX80 07/04/2021 por TwoFatLadies (Reino Unido)

Small and solid but you'll still want a case to protect from drops and scratches. Took some really great photos without adjusting anything on the camera although there does appear to be loads of options on this. Taking movies is easy like on your phone. Zoom at 30x was great for making my micro Weiner look a decent size. Much better than any phone camera by a long way. Some of my photos look really pro already. You'll need s memory card with this.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely clear shots. Nice and compact

DSC-HX80 31/03/2021 por Hannah (Reino Unido)

Bought this to take some pictures for my business and with a view to starting vlogging. The flip screen helps as I can check the shot and the lightning without having to go back and forth al the time. Really happy with this for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

DSCHX80 16/03/2021 por Dreathegamer (EE.UU)

The zoom is amazing it is very compact and for the price it is an over all great camera

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent camera in almost every situation

DSC-HX80 UC2 26/02/2021 por Adrian_Bolanos (México)

It's one of the best cameras you can get for this price range. It has a powerful zoom and its performance is excellent in almost every situation, except in low-light situations normally. However, it's very configurable, so you can compensate in some way when you try to take a photo in a situation with complicated light.

0

0

0

Modern Compact Camera

DSC-HX80 23/02/2021 por andagidude (EE.UU)

Great use for hang out or hiking, awesome design and love that OCD led, it reminds me of 90's camcorder.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cámara compacta muy completa

DSC-HX80 09/02/2021 por Llobetgus (España)

Excelente cámara compacta. Muy buenas prestaciones tanto para fotografía como vídeo. Ideal para el uso que le doy (Montaña), muy fiable en condiciones duras, Muy buena duración de la batería

0

0

0

Worth It

DSC-HX80 13/01/2021 por Ginge (Reino Unido)

This is worth every penny i paid i am absolutely thrilled with it. Have used it a couple of times and thoroughly happy with it. Would highly recommend for any Vlogger

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX80 05/01/2021 por Cooky (Reino Unido)

Brilliant camera, easy to use and very compact. WiFi connection straight to the printer.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It is great where I can take photos of subjects in

DSC-HX80 31/12/2020 por Semiprecious (Reino Unido)

I can take good photos in a distance

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera for the price!

DSCHX80 20/12/2020 por Mike4052 (EE.UU)

Takes great outdoor pics and zoom is very good. Indoor pics not so good even with flash. Camera is quite delicate though and when I tripped and fell holding the camera with lens extended, that was the end of the camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera packed with features

DSC-HX80 10/11/2020 por Gary (Reino Unido)

Great camera packed with great features. Small, compact and very good build quality. The flip screen was the reason for the purchase and has not dissapointed.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hx8

DSC-HX80 UC2 05/11/2020 por Sony hx80 (México)

Buena óptica, tamaño muy reducido se agradece para manos pequeñas practica

0

0

0

Realmente es compacta

DSC-HX80 UC2 12/09/2020 por 2334 (Colombia)

Me gustó su tamaño, y su gran lente de 30x. Realmente cumplió mis expectativas con creces. Excelente cámara.

0

0

0

Small, handy camera.

DSC-HX80 02/09/2020 por Eus100 (Reino Unido)

This a great, small camera, with a good quality!!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Good Price, Good Camera

DSC-HX80 20/08/2020 por BigTrocksMemphis (EE.UU)

Love all the features this camera offers for the price. I particularly like the tilt screen and the ability to tilt it up for selfies. I like experimenting with all the different functions on the dial. Always something new to try out or discover by accident! I started out with the HX50 and moved to this one because of the tilt screen. Like the pop-up flash. Don't hardly ever use the viewfinder. It's easy to charge with the supplied USB cable. +

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

DSC-HX80 UC2 28/07/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great camera no bigger than a wallet

DSC-HX80 14/07/2020 por Birds 77 (Reino Unido)

I have this camera for 6 months it goes with me all the time fits in pocket and takes great photos / videos wildlife is my passion using a 7d 11 with 600mm lens is great for long distance but small birds that pop up at shorter distance this does the job well

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Handy Dandy

DSCHX80/B 11/07/2020 por Nordskoven (EE.UU)

Bump up the ISO, pamper the plastic tripod screw insert, and enjoy long battery life taking crispy pics with the 30X optical zoom and electronic zoom and HD video with built-in mic.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0