228

4.5 basado en 228 reseñas de clientes

139
70
8
6
5
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great job Sony!

DSCRX100M2/B 12/10/2013  (EE.UU)

In cause of very good, almost euphoric reviews the Sony RX100 II gained my attention. I bought the camera one month ago and after a few hundred shots I'm more and more fascinated by the image quality. Especially at night the large sensor shows its power. Noticeable are also the well working automatic scene detection and useful features at manual mode like peak mode, that marks parts of the image which are in sharp focus. The camera body is perfectly finished, but for my taste the mode selection wheel is a little bit too stiff, At least I have to admit that I'm missing one feature a little bit: A built in gps sensor for geotagging. But overall I can only fall in line with most of the other reviews: Great job Sony!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

43

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excelente cámara pero con problemas de software

DSC-RX100M2 31/08/2014 por Pko66 (España)

Excelente cámara aunque a veces se bloquea o se comporta de forma extraña, lo que obliga a quitar la batería y volverla a poner; con eso se soluciona pero no deja de ser molesto y puede suceder en momentos muy inoportunos. Tiene buen diseño aunque algunas cosas (como la pantalla inclinable) tienen pinta de encarecer mucho el producto ofreciendo una funcionalidad limitada. La calidad de las fotos es excelente para una funcionalidad similar a las "point and shoot", aunque hay que decir que los menús y configuraciones no están lo bastante pensados y son muy poco intuitivos e incluso tienden a "pasarse de listos" (las opciones por defecto en muchos modos yo creo que podrían haberse escogido mejor). La única pega importante que le veo al hardware es que se echa de menos un zoom superior. El software ya digo que es el principal problema: el de la cámara se bloquea o "idiotiza" a menudo, el de ordenador es inutilizable con bloqueos contínuos y el de android, aunque se puede usar y tiene funciones utilísimas, tiene fallos importantes; tras ejecutarlo en mi Nexus 4, he de reiniciar el teléfono ya que algo se queda funcionando internamente que agota la batería en un par de horas. Afortunadamente, los problemas de software son corregibles, esperemos que Sony los elimine de una vez, porque son un inconveniente grave para un producto que por lo demás es excelente.

2

0

228 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pro de bolsillo

DSC-RX100M2 13/10/2021 por Unveiro (España)

Es la calidad de una réflex o mirrorless en un bolsillo. Es demasiado pequeña con lo que falla un poco la ergonomía. La hubiese preferido más grande pero no la cambiaría por nada.

0

0

0

Love it!!

DSC-RX100M2 11/04/2021 por annali03 (EE.UU)

I take this camera wherever I go, especially hiking. No way am I about to bring 30 pounds of camera gear to a 6-hour hike. Plus, especially during this pandemic, it's important to use a small camera around the city. So many people are getting robbed in the streets. I learned to use this camera by reading DK's Beginner's Photography Guide. Now, the camera is so easy to use that I even started using the Manual setting instead of automatic. I've included some of my fav. photos from this camera. Enjoy!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very easy to use and great for under water.

DSC-RX100M2 31/07/2020 por Manty (Reino Unido)

I would like to upgrade to a newer model but I keep getting told this one is best for diving with, unless you can tell me different !

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Well built and high spec compact camera

DSC-RX100M2 26/05/2020 por DGRS (Reino Unido)

Lightweight and high spec and high quality compact camera, bought for low light f1.8 lens, large and high megapixle sensor and reasonable zoom range. Adjustable screen is a bonus. Additional rubber grip added to inprove handling, but menu button is too close to camera edge and not recessed enough, so is easily activated by mistake.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente camara con fallos de funcionamiento

DSC-RX100M2 01/05/2020 por Aitor (España)

Una buena cámara con muy buenas prestaciones y un precio muy asequible. Tiene el problema que da muchos fallos de encendido. Cada vez se hacen más frecuentes hasta que deja de funcionar.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

An absolute delight

DSCRX100M2/B 08/04/2020 por taghavi (EE.UU)

The DSC-RX100M2 is an absolute delight to use. Portable, versatile, quick and very sensitive to low light, it represents the perfect balance between all parameters for a perfect travel camera

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

A beautiful camera

DSC-RX100M2 19/10/2019 por Davypockets (Reino Unido)

I was looking for something smaller to carry every day rather than my dslr but with quality of photo that could match, I wasn't disappointed, it's lot fully equal its so close. The folding screen is a must for me and again shows the cameras flexibility with bright and reflection free ease. I had to get the grip because my hands are rather large and I'm glad I did because now it's easier to work with.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

One of the best compact cameras.

DSC-RX100M2 18/09/2019 por Marin (Reino Unido)

Plenty of settings, automatic and manual. Good quality photos.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

mala compra

DSC-RX100M2 04/09/2019 por Pepon5 (España)

Es inaceptable que la cámara carezca de flash automático en modo P No entiendo a los ingenieros de SONY

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100M2 26/08/2019 por Pedro 18 (Reino Unido)

I bought this Sony RX100 Mk 2 because I needed a combination of good images, good video ability & most of all a very compact light camera for travelling. It fulfils all of these criteria very well.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great indoor action shots without flash!

DSCRX100M2/B 17/08/2019 por AndyA (EE.UU)

Sharp pictures of people dancing taken by shaky photographer indoors without flash! Use the sports setting. It takes the pic when you push the button. No noticeable delay. Has lots of other features I'm not using.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excellent size and features.

DSC-RX100M2 29/07/2019 por sesma1 (Reino Unido)

I was happy with the reviews I read, when I received the camera it exceeded my expectation.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M2 30/06/2019 por strobesat12 (Reino Unido)

I had got rid of all my P&S cameras but found there were times that I wanted something quick and easy once again. I am delighted with the Sony RX-100 II which is discreet and very portable whilst producing the highest quality JPG and RAW files. It is a solid little beast which oozes quality ..... Couldn't wish for better ....

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

podria mejorar

DSC-RX100M2 21/04/2019 por Alfgrua (España)

en compactas es de lo mejor aunque le falta un macro mejor

0

0

0

Small compact but with big camera features

DSC-RX100M2 06/03/2019 por Bruce (Reino Unido)

Really good quality easy to use and not heavy for carrying around but with features of a much larger bridge camera without the weight

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

DSC-RX100M2 05/03/2019 por Patr2 (Reino Unido)

This compact camera combines quality and technical excellence in an attractive and beautifully made precision instrument. It’s size belies it’s capabilities and results are stunningly good in all programme modes. Powerful, capable and a delight to use. My only criticism is the omission of a grip: the Sony accessory is an outrageous £12 for a piece of moulded plastic and a 3m adhesive pad. It should have been included in the box.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Pleased over ownership period of 4 years

DSC-RX100M2 25/11/2018 por Sony user 100 (Reino Unido)

Bought the camera in 2014. Very pleased for some while until external noise started connected to lens and focussing system. Recently went on Sony site and noticed a download to correct problem. It worked. Should have looked earlier. Photo quality excellent, could do with a bit longer lens. Last of the RX100’s to have capability on external flash. That is the reason that I shan’t upgrade.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Brilliant specs, that's why i bought it.

DSC-RX100M2 23/09/2018 por Sirikishna (Reino Unido)

Great specs that do not deliver their best. The camera was bought for it's wide angle and low aperture ability.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Awesome Camera

DSCRX100M2/B 23/09/2018 por ARJ61 (EE.UU)

A great camera, I was shocked by the quality of the pictures.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente cámara portátil

DSC-RX100M2 07/08/2018  (España)

Se compró hace más de dos años y hasta la fecha no ha requerido mayor mantenimiento, es suficiente mantenerlo limpio, no dejar por mucho tiempo la batería en las instalaciones internas de la cámara (no lo vas ha usar) y listo para usar; las tomas fotográficas son nítidas y de fácil de descargar en una PC, para disponer una visión más amplia.

0

0

0

Don't know yet.

DSC-RX100M2 31/07/2018 por Gardenia (Reino Unido)

I can't download the software so I can't upload photographs . It takes beautiful photographs but is a disappointment .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imprescindible compañera de viaje

DSC-RX100M2 30/07/2018 por Luisvalcar (España)

Tiene el tamaño perfecto y la calidad sobresaliente para llevarla siempre consigo. Sorprende la calidad de las fotografías gracias a su óptica y al enorme sensor de 1 pulgada.

0

0

0

Good value-for-money, excellent image quality

DSC-RX100M2 11/07/2018 por Tim (Reino Unido)

After playing with it for a few weeks I'm still very happy with this camera. Good value, not too complicated but still plenty of options and settings to play with, light and small yet excellent image quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran camara

DSC-RX100M2 15/06/2018 por tetinho (España)

Gran cámara compacta a buen precio

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0