659

4.5 basado en 659 reseñas de clientes

416
190
28
14
11
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

La mejor compacta.

Solo cuerpo 29/07/2014  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La RX100M3 tiene una excelente calidad de imagen y características que no suelen verse en este tipo de cámaras: visor electrónico y filtro de densidad neutra integrados. El flash se puede mover con un dedo mientras se dispara, por lo que es posible rebotarlo. Graba en RAW incluso utilizando el modo automático. El objetivo (zoom) es muy luminoso y de gran calidad. En condiciones de poca luz va de maravilla: hasta 800 no hay prácticamente ruido (para los muy puristas), pero a 1600 el resultado sigue siendo muy muy bueno. También tiene algún aspecto negativo: la batería dura muy poco (sobre todo si se usa el visor), los menús no son especialmente intuitivos y el jpeg que procesa la cámara es un poco "fuerte". He estado una semana haciendo fotos en Berlín y el resultado ha sido fantástico. He disparado en RAW + JPEG, pero en la mayoría de los casos estoy satisfecho con el JPEG de la cámara. Es la mejor cámara compacta que he comprado, perfecta para cuando no quiero llevar la DSLR conmigo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony RX1003M A Great Camera if You Have a Ph.D.

Solo cuerpo 18/01/2017 por muskturtle (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We got this camera in 20150505 and it's currently 20170117. I'm writing to offer this up in hopes it might be of some benefit to those considering one. The operating system for the camera is quite complex. Granted, considering I come from a film background, for years having used a top of the line competitor's camera, I learned about f-stops, shutterspeeds, exposure values and ISO and so a jump into the foray of things digital was, for me the second digital camera we owned. The first was a point and shoot. This camera, the Sony RX1003M is hardly a simple point and shoot. The imaging technology is excellent as would be expected however, the operating system is challenging and hardly intuitive at all. There are many videos on youtube that can be viewed and I suggest watching as many as possible. I suspect other manufacturers have similar problems. It would be useful if Sony had a series of video tutorials on this camera. The camera as I said is excellent for what its capabilities are. But if you want to set up the camera using Manual settings be prepared for let's see, using mathematical combinations 10 modes x 118 Menu Items! Meaning if you factor this out there are 118 menu items possible (not in reality) factorial. So for you mathematicians out there, correct me if I'm wrong, that means (118x10)! different possibilities. Still, all in all the camera is truly amazing considering one eventually begins to grasp its capabilities. The problem is how to set up the camera with the way one wants to make photographs since it has so many wonderful features. The other problem is recalling exactly where everything is in the event one wishes to 'tinker' with things like shutterspeed, ISO, f-stops and so on. For example finding the photographer can set up the 'control ring' which can be set to govern f-stops or aperture and other things is a challenge. Finding that the Menu button brings up icons like the Gear icon and then on page 4 of the Gear icon, finding Custom Key settings and then clicking on Shutter Speed gives the photographer the option to select it, or Aperture or Creative Style (I thought Creativity was in the eye of the photographer). But given the complexity of choices and how much is possible with this camera at best it is a challenge for users to remember all it is capable of doing. Clearly the developers are attempting to appeal to as many markets as possible. It should appeal to those who are familiar with the Sony product line and also to very advanced digital photographers. All in all this is an excellent camera. The technology is first rate. The camera feels solid and seems responsive and yet it is light and appealing to me and would seem the ideal camera to carry around. It's WiFi abilities are amazing. But again, this requires considerable tinkering once the cell phone operating system is aligned with its Sony Play Memories software, which can be put on the phone, desktop or tablet in accordance with the operating system. My experience was with the Android system on the HTC 626 Desire Cell Phone. The ability to turn the phone into a WiFi hot spot the phone can recognize was somewhat challenging but do-able. The camera's logic seems convoluted and deviates from historical film photography with its many nuances. It is a great camera if you need one to carry around with great still and movie capabilities. Just be prepared to spend a lot of time learning your way around the ropes. Perhaps upwards of 1000 hours. At least that was my experience. And consider this. My view is based on my experience as an amateur. Pros no doubt will have their opinions. Considering all the work that went into its design and production, the quality of the electronics and the legendary quality of the Zeiss lens and the machining involved, it is a first rate camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

659 Reseñas de clientes

0

Gran cámara en muy poco volumen

Solo cuerpo 01/05/2021 por PmurilloPht (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Debería mejorar la conectividad con dispositivos smart

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good camera shame about the software

Solo cuerpo 11/04/2021 por MervArb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. However, today I tried to use the WiFi function to transfer images from the camera to my android smartphone. I installed the PlayMemories Mobile app and tried to create a signin which is the first thing you have to do. It's impossible to do that. The app either locks up or claims I already have a signin (which I don't). Also, it mentions a PlayStation sign in! What's that got to do with it? I have read the reviews about the app and other people are having exactly the same problems. Can something be done to fix the app software? If not then the WiFi option in the product description should be removed. The WiFi image transferring was one of the reasons I bought this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little camera big results

Solo cuerpo 07/04/2021 por nikki61 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed something small, pocket friendly yet able to use when walking or cycling and when something catches my eye I can easily take a picture/ The good news is that the quality of the taken picture seems very good and I can use. I am still learning what the camera can do and how to do it, with one downside being that I have accidentally hit some buttons and confused myself. My camera came with a grip and case the former is much needed as the size and shape of the camera make it difficult to handle without such an accessory.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good photos

Solo cuerpo 14/03/2021 por Ginni (Reino Unido)

I am glad In bought it. It takes good photos in difficult lighting conditions.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente por su Tamaño y Practicidad

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 09/03/2021 por alcaing (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camara ideal para Aficionados con Conocimiento y Profesionales como segunda cámara. Sobre Todo por la inseguridad, la llevas oculta y al sacar fotos no llama la atencion. Dentro del rango de distancia focal, no voy a volver a mi Reflex canon. La reduccion de ruido es increible. El sensor de excelente calidad. El visor emula una reflex. Tenes todo lo de una reflex y mas....(segun modelo se entiende)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MUY SATISFECHO

Solo cuerpo 26/02/2021 por ricardo593 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta la calidad de las fotos y la facilidad de uso, por no hablar de su tamaño y peso, se lleva en un bolsillo. Estoy muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mostly great

Solo cuerpo 10/02/2021 por Dr Bill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very happy with my purchase in most ways - excellent lens, decent detector, great viewfinder, tilt screen. So 95% of my expectations have been fulfilled. Some niggles though . . . I want to do time-lapse photography and reading reviews learned that it would be simple to download a time-lapse app from Sony's "playmemories" application. I was disappointed to find that this is no longer offered and has been replaced by Imaging Edge, which has no time-lapse and offers very little for this camera apart from a very nice editor for RAW shots and wifi transfer of shots to a smartphone. This is made doubly annoying by the fact that playmemories apps appear, enticingly, in the camera's menu, but aren't available. I will now be buying a remote shutter control which includes a time-lapse feature and that will solve my particular problem. So there we are - delighted but with a tinge of disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No hay video tutorial de manejo

Solo cuerpo 09/02/2021 por Jomaroal (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Por favor crear un vídeo tutorial en español de todas sus funciones detalladas en inglés si que hay varios pero en Espanyol no

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

EXCELLENT CAMERA

Solo cuerpo 20/01/2021 por Nimrod1954 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera. Quality product. Great features. Easy to use. Does so much, so well. Can’t fault it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

RX10 3

Solo cuerpo 18/01/2021 por Barny23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera feels solid and professional, zoom quality is exceellent when matched to pixel count. Focus can be slow, but so far very pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Punches above it’s weight

Solo cuerpo 14/01/2021 por Will3774 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a small travel camera that provided significantly better images than a smartphone. It’s early days but so far I’ve been delighted by the sharpness of the photos. I also think the various functions and modes are easy to navigate around

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una cámara genial

Solo cuerpo 13/01/2021 por elGeorge (España)

Estoy más que contento con esta cámara , de hecho la he rebautizado como " Mi Pequeña Maravilla"

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

For geeks

Solo cuerpo 06/01/2021 por Opensong (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would like to include photos but the photo transfer app to mobile does not function.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great Camera for a Year and Half, Then it Breaks.

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 26/12/2020 por Rick10 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

a great compact camera with great features for all sorts of pictures and video with stereo sound. Make sure you get the extended warranty for what happened here. This camera is getting repaired and looking forward to using it again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Rápido y comodo

Solo cuerpo 13/12/2020 por Iava (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nos lo recogieron y entregaron en casa reparado. Muy comodo

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente compacta de Sony

Solo cuerpo 02/12/2020 por Bronte21 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto hace seis años en New York. B&H. Es un producto genial de una calidad premium, muy versátil para fotografía urbana. Permite la instalación de aplicaciones y es una cámara que no desmerece con respecto a las versiones podteriores

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Enjoying!

Solo cuerpo 12/11/2020 por wilfbob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First time with a SONY camera, previous, Canon, Panasonic etc Takes a little getting used to but immersed myself in excellent online tutorials which benefited me before the camera arrived. I love the size of it and the power of it. It really is good. I wish they had made to photo push button a little bigger and deeper recessed...I struggled to find it in the dark. Apart from that, a great little camera. Got mine at a real good price. Satified.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Más que suficiente

Solo cuerpo 06/11/2020 por CocoBcn (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cámara pequeña y compacta, con unas excelentes prestaciones y a un precio contenido. Excelente compañera de viaje y para el día a día. La óptica es de muy buena calidad, incluso con poca luz. Imprescindible batería de recambio. A mejorar el agarre y la conectividad con el móvil.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cámara de viaje con prestaciones avanzadas

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 05/11/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto porque reúne los requisitos que deseaba para una cámara de viaje. Prestaciones superiores, poco peso y tamaño, versatilidad, un objetivo luminoso, visor... Como usuario hace años de cámaras Sony esta es a mi medida

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara.

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 31/10/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cámara compacta,fácil utilización, múltiples posibilidades,y gran calidad de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El funcionamiento

Solo cuerpo 20/10/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Practica en su manejo, con funciones practicas la camara muy practica para su traslado y para la captura de fotografias,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Miniature DSLR!

Solo cuerpo 03/10/2020 por Brommers (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just getting to grips with the RXI00M3, literally. First thing was fitting the Sony grip and glass screen protector, then a fake leather skin so it now handles so much better. Really looking forward to serious photos but the test ones so far are very impressive. Tested various photo software but the free Capture One gives the best RAW conversion and saves to 10mb Jpegs. I had the Canon M50 briefly, which was excellent but I love the size of the Sony and the lens speed is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Handy little camera

Solo cuerpo 27/09/2020 por Pete the biker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony RX100iii camera from Currys. I already have Sony a7 which has served me well. Also use a Panasonic camera which feature a BSI 1" sensor which works well, especially for flower photography. The RX100iii also has 1" sensor, so I thought it would be handy as the camera is very compact. I find the resulting photos very pleasing. The only problem experienced is when photographing an intense violet flower on Auto white balance which gave a blue result. Easily solved by selecting manual WB which gave excellent result with colour very close to the flower.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pocket Camera

Solo cuerpo 24/09/2020 por Corkymick (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera with one inch sensor, pop it in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, especially when I don't want to take my DSLR. Takes really good photos, not as good as my pro camera but that is to be expected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0