487

4.6 basado en 487 reseñas de clientes

365
89
17
6
10
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Perfect all in one camera!

DSC-RX10M4 13/07/2022 por MoonrakerKeith (Reino Unido)

I have had a lot of different cameras over the years from film SLR's to DSLR's and Mirrorless cameras plus a few bridge style cameras, the best being the Fuji XS-1 which had a 2/3" sensor 12mp with a 24-624mm f2.8/5.6 fixed zoom lens and was almost my perfect camera, if only it had better AF and a larger sensor. Then along came the Sony RX10 series which seemed to full fill my requirements except that they were very expensive. Anyway, I recently saw a second hand Sony RX10iv in mint condition, so I traded in all my Olympus mirrorless gear and bought it, best thing I ever did. Yes the camera is quite heavy some would say but no more so than my old cameras with interchangeable lenses. Now I don't have to carry multiple lenses or decide which lens to put on because the Zeiss lens on the Sony is a incredible 24-600mm similar to my old Fuji but the sharpness is astounding throughout the whole range which covers absolutely everything I could want, from macro, to wide angle to super telephoto. The camera is also extremely well made and has a quality feel to it, I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Needs a repair at 12.5 months

DSC-RX10M4 23/07/2022 por RoyPhillipps (Reino Unido)

A great camera which I have only really used on a two holidays. Unfortunately, despite great car for my camera, the lens motor is making a loud noise when I turn the camera on and use the zoom. It’s impossible to find someone at Sony customer service to talk to.(either online chat or by phone) Looks like I’ll have to find someone to do the repair.I wish I’d stuck with Canon as I’ve had no problem with their products for 30 years.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

488 Reseñas de clientes

0

A lot in a fairly small package

DSC-RX10M4 08/12/2022 por PaulABCD (Reino Unido)

I am a casual amateur user who wanted a quality single lens zoom camera to replace my aging X-S1. Like the X-S1 at the time, the RX10 seemed the obvious choice. I am after taking quick memories and getting on with the walk, visit or whatever, not artistic masterpieces. My subject matter is varied. I have now owned it for over 2 years. For what it does it is very compact: I did not have to buy a bigger camera bag. There’s no point in having a camera that is back in the car or still in its case so it spends a lot of time hung across my shoulder or around my neck. I protect the lens with an additional filter, no lens cap used. It appears pretty robust. I have been amazed by the quality of some of the shots I have taken, although I have created more duff ones then with my previous camera: mainly focus. I find 10Mb resolution perfectly adequate. The user interface/menu system is a 1 or 2/10 job particularly if used casually. Finding things you know are there is not intuitive, I have been put off exploring much by this as it is doubly frustrating knowing something is there but not being able to find it quickly. With my level of use I find it hard enough trying to find what I have placed on the programmable buttons. Under normal conditions the composition is set using the eyepiece making the touch screen a potential liability as it is possible to touch it before it disables. I find the AUTO setting is of dubious use as it removes control of what the user focuses on, this is particularly frustrating when trying to take a quick snapshot. It seems to prioritise peripheral objects in the foreground rather than more distant in the center. This can only be fixed by taking multiple shots which causes it to change the focus. There’s little to be gained from taking 0.03s to focus on the wrong object. I assume this could easily be fixed for the casual consumer by allowing more than touch screen control of the focus area in AUTO mode, otherwise the default setting becomes P. The diopter adjustment is actually quite loose and exposed to catching on bag/strap putting the eye piece out of focus. This is inconvenient and was worrying until I realized the reason. I also have the same issue with the exposure compensation dial which is less easy to spot at the time. Slow start up: The camera may focus in way less than a second but I have found it taking around 13s from switching on to being able to take the first shot. This occurs after either replacing the memory card or changing the battery. Not something you want when in the middle of shooting. On one occasion it didn’t start taking photo’s at all, I didn’t notice that it was showing ---- rather than the storage space available usually 9999 with my card. Several hours of no pictures. I don’t like the Sony memory card system. I still review and delete items on my PC, rebuilding the database in the camera when I have done so. I have bought an aftermarket charger and 2 additional batteries. It needs this as all that brain power needs juice and the battery drains when off unlike my previous camera. My daughter has sold her Sony because she doesn’t get on with the Sony menus. I won’t be selling mine but I struggle to recommend it for casual use because of the menu system.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent all-round camera

DSC-RX10M4 24/11/2022 por Peter1940 (Reino Unido)

I bought a secondhand guaranteed RX10 IV to try and reduce the weight I had to carry round. I had already come via DSLR and mirrorless. Was so pleased with the RX10 IV and the results I have had that I decided to p/x against a new one. Needless to say, I am delighted. And it is so much more convenient , a superb range, much lighter and .........

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy to use

DSC-RX10M4 24/09/2022 por pammikins (Reino Unido)

after my nikon d750, this has been much easier to use, brilliant zoom range and quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ITS GOT IT COVERED

DSC-RX10M4 02/09/2022 por Rhondda (Reino Unido)

Great images , camera is well made and feels solid in the hand .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

La mejor cámara bridge “todo en uno”

DSC-RX10M4 28/08/2022 por Ferba (España)

Sin duda es la mejor en su terreno, superando incluso a réflex básicas y con un rango de lente envidiable. A mejorar, llevan años sin actualizar el firmware, las apps de Sony PlayMemories no son compatibles con este modelo y no se puede hacer ni un triste timelapse salvo que compres accesorios a parte. A ver si se ponen las pilas en Sony porque barata precisamente no es.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

A superb replacement for my DSLR's

DSC-RX10M4 18/08/2022 por John 75 (Reino Unido)

I bought the Sony RX10 when it 1st came out about 10 years ago and have been pleased with it. It's my go to camera, despite owning 2 top range DSLR's. But the weight of a DSLR & the fiddling round with lenses just became off putting. So I sold them and upgraded to te Sony RX10 iv. Keeping my RX10 of course. I'm so happy with my upgrade, the 600mm zoom lens is superb, the camera is fast too, fits happily in the hand & feels sturdy. I now have a new go to camera suitable for all of my photographic needs.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tremendous camera, so versatile

DSC-RX10M4 10/08/2022 por Wanderer66 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera mainly for bird/wildlife photography, as it had a good focal length range, and was much easier to carry around than my DSLR and a number of different lenses. So many features to learn and have only taken it out a couple of times so far, but pleased with the results.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top Quality Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 10/08/2022 por RAS65 (Reino Unido)

Only owned a month but getting to grips with it now… lots of functionality and easy to use with outstanding results … I’ve had bridge cameras and DSLR before , the RX10iv is well on par with and DSLR

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Premium price, but good camera

DSC-RX10M4 30/07/2022 por Benny M (Reino Unido)

There's no getting away from it. This is expensive no matter where you get it from. VERY expensive. But, taking the plunge back in to bridge cameras from my DSLR and myriad of lenses (that I was sick of carrying around), I had to go for what I deemed to be 'the best' to keep myself happy, and this camera does not disappoint. Optics seem clear and sharp all the way through the focal range. It's great having aperture and zoom rings on the lens, although I am still getting used to them a bit, especially the speed of the zoom when reacting to using the ring. Camera is quick to operate, and very much DSLR like in it's layout and use. It's light for it's size. It's size did surprise me somewhat - about the same as my DSLR, I was expecting a bit smaller, but that's ok. I am primarily using the view finder rather than the screen, I guess it's just habit, and the EVF is very good with loads of settings detail on the screen. And finally, from the 2 chances I've had to take it out since purchase, the output pictures are good too (examples below). Overall, very happy with it, and would choose it again

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

It has everything i require

DSC-RX10M4 29/07/2022 por Smudgie1 (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera for about three weeks and i am absolutely astonished at its capabilities and others that I have not discovered as yet

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Needs a repair at 12.5 months

DSC-RX10M4 23/07/2022 por RoyPhillipps (Reino Unido)

A great camera which I have only really used on a two holidays. Unfortunately, despite great car for my camera, the lens motor is making a loud noise when I turn the camera on and use the zoom. It’s impossible to find someone at Sony customer service to talk to.(either online chat or by phone) Looks like I’ll have to find someone to do the repair.I wish I’d stuck with Canon as I’ve had no problem with their products for 30 years.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great all purpose camera Sony RX10iv

DSC-RX10M4 18/07/2022 por RobWhy (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and am so impressed with the image quality for such a feature packed camera. its hard to believe you can get a 24-600mm zoom equivilent and such a reactive auto focus system in one camera. This has replaced my need to carry a camera body and 2 or 3 lenses. i actually missed some bird photos on holiday recently because i didnt take my big lenses and wished i had the RX10 at the time..

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Perfect all in one camera!

DSC-RX10M4 13/07/2022 por MoonrakerKeith (Reino Unido)

I have had a lot of different cameras over the years from film SLR's to DSLR's and Mirrorless cameras plus a few bridge style cameras, the best being the Fuji XS-1 which had a 2/3" sensor 12mp with a 24-624mm f2.8/5.6 fixed zoom lens and was almost my perfect camera, if only it had better AF and a larger sensor. Then along came the Sony RX10 series which seemed to full fill my requirements except that they were very expensive. Anyway, I recently saw a second hand Sony RX10iv in mint condition, so I traded in all my Olympus mirrorless gear and bought it, best thing I ever did. Yes the camera is quite heavy some would say but no more so than my old cameras with interchangeable lenses. Now I don't have to carry multiple lenses or decide which lens to put on because the Zeiss lens on the Sony is a incredible 24-600mm similar to my old Fuji but the sharpness is astounding throughout the whole range which covers absolutely everything I could want, from macro, to wide angle to super telephoto. The camera is also extremely well made and has a quality feel to it, I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Excellent all rounder,

DSC-RX10M4 12/07/2022 por Oysterbay (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago and used it a couple of times and I'm really impressed. Very glad I've added this to compliment my other camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera - still learning how to use it!

DSC-RX10M4 07/07/2022 por Richg32 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago and started getting some impressive shots from first use, just using the automatic settings. I have a long way to go in terms of learning how to use the full capabilities, but it has already met my expectations and more.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this Camera

DSC-RX10M4 23/06/2022 por Sheltie (Reino Unido)

This is a five star camera with a five star performance......The lens range both in telephoto and wide angle is a joy to use....and has a very good 2.4 lens opening for low light use.. I also use a Sony A99 2 with all the clutter that brings, what with the backpack multi-lens ect ect and yes I agree, the 99 is a better camera, but is nowhere as convenient.....But in the camera world, convenience is not enough..No Sir.... after all, we all have our mobile phones if it was easy as that...So the RX10 is much more than convenient with so many options on it, and when I pick it up ...I know that it is going to perform to a great level that does not leave me wishing that I had the 99 in my hands......And with the versatility of the R10, I would often capture a shot that 99 would have missed having had the wrong lens on.....As for problems...The main problem for me is that I now find that on many occasions carry the A99 as well as the RX10 iv just to make that sure I have the right tools at hand, and the R10 certainly fits that bill.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10M4 18/06/2022 por Pictureman2 (Reino Unido)

I'm really pleased that I traded in my SLR and lenses for this bridge camera. Much easier to travel with and the picture quality is every bit as good.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Absolutely rubbish.

DSC-RX10M4 17/06/2022 por Frustrated and let down (Reino Unido)

Bought this very expensive camera three weeks ago because of it supposed durability and features. Have used it about 6 times on holiday and it has stopped working, saying incompatible battery, which it isn’t. Can’t take any more photos or review any I have taken on holiday, which was the purpose of spending so much on this heap of junk! Luckily I brought my old Panasonic LUMIX which I have used for 5 years with no issues.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Super camera

DSC-RX10M4 16/06/2022 por Mogue (Reino Unido)

8 weeks, great lens, true universal machine. I look forward to getting it back from being repaired

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cámara con prestaciones sorprendentes

DSC-RX10M4 02/06/2022 por Sr Monk (España)

Óptica muy luminosa, con un zoom impresionante, multitud de configuraciones que aún estoy aprendiendo, algo pesada, pero es lógico por las prestaciones que tiene. Encantado con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Not the best for bird photography!

DSC-RX10M4 26/05/2022 por Nosony fan (Reino Unido)

Had the camera for a week ,tried all sorts of settings including full auto, never had one decent bird picture! Ok for butterflies and bugs , but something afew yards away forget it.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Excelente cámara… lista para una actualización!

DSC-RX10M4.ALL 21/05/2022 por LHSG (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente cámara! Supero mis expectativas en base a las características de la descripción. Estoy muy interesado en ver que la actualicen y ver las innovaciones y mejoras ya que este modelo salió en 2018.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

pluscuamperfecta

DSC-RX10M4 04/05/2022 por iñaki57 (España)

Me lo da todo sin pedirme casi nada. No se puede pedir mas por menos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Impressed

DSC-RX10M4 25/04/2022 por Rich72 (Reino Unido)

Only had this camera for a month and I’m a relative beginner as a photographer. However, so far very impressed. I’m taking some great photos already and looking forward to learning more about the capabilities of this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0