CÁMARA PARA VIDEOBLOGS ZV-1

Reseñas de productos

$ 899,00

74

4.3 basado en 74 reseñas de clientes

49
13
3
4
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great vlogging and all-round compact camera

ZV-1 15/07/2020 por Fredrik (Reino Unido)

The Sony ZV-1 is a vlogging camera but that’s not all. Online reviews are full of praise for this compact video shooter that I have been lucky enough to test for a few days. It is a handy little device, slightly larger than the Sony RX-100VI if you are familiar with the RX series. A user of Sony cameras will find it a familiar experience, the menus are the same but there are some differences in hardware buttons compared with other compact models. There is for instance a ‘mode’ button to access shooting settings instead of the selector wheel on the top of the RX series. In its place is a large video trigger next to the shutter release and a C1 button for quick access to defocus the background, the latter which I found myself using a lot. The shortcut (C1) bokeh is not a software effect, it simply pushes the aperture to its max. The build quality is really good as always with Sony. The body is plastic but it does not feel inexpensive, instead it gives confidence that this compact shooter is built to withstand all kinds of tough handing to be able to capture all your amazing experiences. The screen can be flipped and closed with the screen facing the body of the camera, thus being protected from damage. If the screen is opened from this position it auto starts the camera, a feature that is useful for a quick launch to capture something instant. It is worth mentioning that I am not a professional photographer. I do mainly architectural photography for my work but photography is generally more of hobby. I have been testing the ZV-1 mounted on the new wireless shooting grip (Sony GP-VPT2BT) which I connected with the ZV-1. The set up was straight forward and easy. It can also be used with the smaller and wired shooting grip Sony VCT-SGR1. The connection for this is via the USB multi port on the right side of the camera. A benefit of not going with USB C is that older accessories (such as Sony VCT-SGR1) will fit. Other connections are a microphone input, a mini HDMI output and a multi-interface shoe on the top of the camera. At the bottom is the battery and SD card slot. When I first hit the movie recording button I was prompted that the inserted SD card had insufficient writing speed. The requirement being a SDXC Class 10 or UHS-I/UHS-II to get the optimum performance out of this camera. The ZV-1 does not have NFC so a connection for uploading to Imaging Edge Mobile app is done via QR code or direct input. What’s in the box. 1 Sony ZV-1 camera 1 Deadcat (microphone wind shield) attached via the multi interface shoe 1 Sony NP-BX1 1240mAh lithium ion battery 1 USB A to micro USB cable 1 instruction manual Features I found particularly useful are: The screen can be turned 180 degrees to be protected when not in use. Quick start by flipping out the screen (only when the screen is closed as above). The autofocus is superfast and follow a moving object with great accuracy. Bokeh mode (C1 button). At a press of a button the camera switches from sharp to a blurred background mode which is great for hobby photographers or inexperienced users, or for urgent moments when you do not have time to set the camera up. Grip. The camera has a right hand front grip and together with the non-metal matte finish body, the ZV-1 feels secure in your hand. 20.1MP Photography The camera produces sharp images with good colour accuracy and image depth. The auto focus performs really well and you can get really close for detailed macro shots. A great all-round compact camera that produces good skin tones and contrast. The camera has no built-in flash or electronic view finder. 4K Videography As this is camera is clearly aimed at a vlogging target group for showcasing products, evident by the quick access to the Product Showcase (C2) function, it must be said that it does that brilliantly. The Product Showcase function is triggered with a hardware button that shares its functionality with the delete button. It performs very well and changes focus in an instant from a face (eye tracking) to whatever is promoted closest to the lens. This function must be selected before recording commences and can not be switched while filming. Without the Product Showcase set to ON the camera will continue to focus on the face until both eyes are obscured or removed from view. The camera can be set for focus priority to a pre-registered face which is helpful where there are several people within the frame. Skin tone and smoothness are good and the microphone records voices well (indoors). The image stabilisation is on par with other products in this category. I found using a shooting grip helps stability and adds a bit of extra distance when recording self or promoting on the go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good but overheats in 4k

ZV-1 09/10/2020 por Jhat (EE.UU)

So for just carrying around its been great. It's light weight and shoots great footage. Unfortunately I'm having a ton of trouble with it shutting off while streaming and recording gameplay in 4k. Most times my daughter and I can get 25-30 minutes before it shuts off from overheating but just today we only got 20 minutes max. I'm considering returning the camera to purchase something different. I don't think I'd recommend the zv-1 as it isn't a cheap camera. Plus, I've changed the hi temp setting and other tips I've seen on youtube but they aren't working.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

74 Reseñas de clientes

0

I like this camera Sony zv-1

ZV-1 15/04/2021 por Eli75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had before the canon g7x mark iii but I was not happy. After change for zv-1, I have no problems with doing vlogging on my youtube channel. I love this camera so much.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ZV1

ZV-1/BC UC2 14/04/2021 por Ella9119 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very happy with my purchase!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love my camera!

ZV-1 08/04/2021 por LindyB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera about three weeks ago to step up my vlogging game. I love it! Still got to figure out all the features but I'm really impressed so far. I love that it's compact and I can carry it around in a small purse.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

High quality

DCZV1/W 03/04/2021 por ÉCOUTE (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sadly the camera is over heating and shutting off automatically when streaming

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great camera

ZV-1/BC UC2 03/04/2021 por Shyz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love how quick I can focus on an object! Would recommend getting if you are a YouTuber

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno

ZV-1/BC UC2 31/03/2021 por Gustavo E (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple con todas las expectativas que tenía sobre el producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy and compact

ZV-1/BC UC2 28/03/2021 por PollyFox (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

East to travel with and good quality the only thing it’s sometimes it gets too warm

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ZV-1 26/03/2021 por newvlogger (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this camera for a couple of weeks and am still learning all its functions. It seems user friendly and is very easy to use on the go. Very good quality build and overall I am very pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Videocámara 4K perfecta - El mando no funciona

ZV-1 23/03/2021 por davidps5 (España)

El mando a distancia bluethooth de esta cámara no hay manera de emparejarlo. La videocamara es muy buena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena pinta

ZV-1 19/03/2021 por Lagusuiza (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy empezando a utilizarla, pero me gusta mucho todas las funciones que tiene, entrada micrófono ext, la óptica, el zoom, el filtro nd, etc Seguro que mi satisfacción va aumentando según la vaya usando

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So light and small!

ZV-1 16/03/2021 por jLøk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camera for a month now and my life has definitely improved since! I am using it every day and since it fits into my trouser's pockets, I can take it with me everywhere. I had to spend some time finding the right settings for me and customising the menu. I love the fact that it has a button for photos and one for video recording. That way, I never have to use the menu to change anything, really. Have used it for vlogging, music videos and casual photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best little pocket powerhouse

ZV-1 14/03/2021 por Super massive Simon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As an ex video professional I haven’t had any kit for many years now. So, to have such a great little all rounder in my pocket that can take great stills as well as usable project footage for the odd little gig here and there is super nice. The build quality is excellent and it’s just so cute I’m in love. The hot shoe is great and the lens shield is a bonus. Yeah, so you can’t swap lenses but for what I need now it’s perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ZV-1/WC UC2 08/03/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

es menos del 60% de la expectativa que crearon

ZV-1 08/03/2021 por jumahu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto el mes pasado y es una pesadilla, la bateria dura muy poco, trae un cable muy corto que produce problemas, cuando uno gira la pantalla sin llegar al final del giro la pantalla se ve al revês, o sea que se ve de un lado o del otro pero no en puntos intermedios, o que también crea problema. Gastaron mucho en publicidad y poco en instrucciones, tiene un manual confuso. los programas asociados son un desastre, complicados, poco intuitivos, pesados que requieren de mucha memoria y viven molestando en segundo plano, asi que gastan inutilmente la bateria de telefono, cuando una quiere asociar su cuenta de sony con los programas afines es imposible, a pesar de poner nuevamente todos los datos, lo que es a todas luces absurdo tener que repetir lo que supuestamente ya tiene en su base de datos, la comunicación entre los programas de sony es una agonia sin ningún resultado. en cuanto al resultado en si de la camará es una mas del montón, las prestaciones son las minimas que uno espera y no hay sorpresas excepcionales, que justifique el precio. no previeron la posibilidad de poner algún minimo protector de lente, como un UV, por ejemplo. el peluche del microfono tapa el botón de encendido/apagado y la luz de carga y solo se pone en una posición, asi que no hay remedio, En realidad es una Kodak fiesta con electrónica, una porquería cara hecha por un equipo de ineficaces e ineficientes, una lastima tener un grupo tan mal dirigido que llegue a estos resultados, son los diseñadores malos, sus dirigentes malos y sus ejecutivos malos, lo que inevitablemente da como resultado algo que iguala el nivel del equipo: una basura para idiotas como yo engañados y estafados por la publicidad

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Muy buena

ZV-1 06/03/2021 por Antonio1954 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acabo de comprala recien hace 10 dias, y aún no puedo apreciar todas sus posibilidades, por que soy novato en fotografia y video, pero lo que he probado esta muy bien. Me recomendaron esta máquina para empezar. Hecho de menos un mando a distancia en el equipo básico.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Worth it

ZV-1 03/03/2021 por Lets_Go_Rob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera last month and have received so many positive comments about the increased quality of video ever since. This camera is so smart to use, lightweight but feels solid, great features, just so happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Haven’t been able to use it yet

ZV-1 21/02/2021 por SharonS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been struggling to set it up for vlogging- and so far haven’t found how to remove the annoying graphics off the screen. Instruction manual very poor.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

7

0

Dos dias y al taller

ZV-1 12/02/2021 por Jeringuillo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenía puestas todas mis expectativas. No contaba que se averiara en dos sesiones . De momento está en el SAT y sin fecha de resolución .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Nice video camera with RX100 power for photos too

ZV-1 04/02/2021 por ZV1er (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for making video clips for work... but it takes as good a photo as my RX100iv which I have now given to my wife as the images are just as good but the focus on the ZV1 is better!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

14

0

Camera is perfect for shooting for a long time

ZV-1 03/02/2021 por Vik (Reino Unido)

I’m using this to shoot for my gaming YouTube channel and it is perfect! My Sony A510 would overhead and shut off after 10 minutes!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it so far!

ZV-1/BC UC2 03/02/2021 por Captjack671 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you’re on the fence - get off and get one. It does suck that you can’t monitor audio (no jack), but perhaps they can eventually include Bluetooth audio support in a future firmware update. This being said, I’ve learned to trust the audio both on the camera and with an external mic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

¡Tiene lo imprescindible!

ZV-1 23/01/2021 por Juarogar (España)

Estaba deseando probar la sony ZV-1 y dejar por fin mi móvil que me tenía frito, con el zoom cada vez que me cruzaba por el medio durante la grabación. Se acabó el problema, aunque estoy un poco mosca con el audio, ya que los cables con clavija jack tipo TRS, me producen ruidos durante la grabación y no se porqué. En fin seguiré experimentando.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Versatility, Ease of Use and a Vloggers Dream!

DCZV1/B 20/01/2021 por TampaCarGirl (EE.UU)

Top choice for all new, rising and professional influencers! ! When I tell you the video quality is A1 it TRULY is! Personally, the type of content you like to shoot is primarily product reviews along with shooting a vlog of my life raising two special needs boys. An impressive feature which I use for "selfies" is the vari-angle LCD screen. Upgrades from my current camera are the two features of Automatic Exposure and Auto Focus settings. The video stabilizer that is built in is perfect for shaky hands. The personalized settings are amazing too like auto- focusing on products was a breeze and it auto adjusted to my face right after! Still shots look like I had an entire studio set up with the auto exposure it was perfect every time. Recording action moments are easy to slow down too. Allowing me to see each moment play by play at my friend’s wedding during cake cutting. No one wants to miss the quick moment of smashing cake on one another. The versatility that the VZ-1 has is all you every expected plus. It makes the transition of being behind the lens capturing moments to vlogging an easy switch. If you vlog/record often the accessory kit is a must! Holding the tripod/wireless remote with the contoured design makes balancing the camera easy. Aside from being a camera, video camera, video blogging camera this Sony Vlog camera is a professionals tool for their ‘toolbox’ when creating content or applying for campaigns and jobs. Highly recommend!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

A true vloggers dream camera!

DCZV1/B 20/01/2021 por MandaJo1981 (EE.UU)

This camera packs a punch in its compact size. I use this camera practically every day. My YouTube videos and vlogs are now so much better than before. I use it to shoot my product reviews, dream interpretations, and recipes. I get regular comments about the high quality and questions about what camera I use. I cannot wait to tell them it is the Sony ZV-1 and tell them all about it! The wind guard on the microphone is a special touch I like. Prior to this purchase, I filmed an outdoor video on a slightly breezy day. I was appalled at the quality of that recording sound due to the wind. But with the ZV-1 that is never an issue! One of the things that drew me to the ZV-1 is the flip-out vari-angle video screen. I wanted a quality camera that I could see the screen on while I am recording. There is nothing worse than recording a video and thinking you are in the frame only to realize you are not. This eliminates that issue all together. It has ports for an external microphone, HDMI, and a micro USB. This allows for a ton of versatility. You can use a micro USB cord to charge the camera or you can buy an optional battery charger. I even bought a couple of backup batteries to keep the footage flowing even on lengthy trips. I paired the ZV-1 with the shooting grip and I will never go back. This baby is super versatile. It lets me click record, snap a picture, zoom in, and more all while keeping the focus on me and not turning the camera around. This allows complete one-handed usage. In addition, it makes a great little on the go tripod too. All of this fits into a small case making it ultra-portable. I love my ZV-1!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0