74

4.6 basado en 74 reseñas de clientes

58
10
3
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 18/04/2021 por Markn9110 (EE.UU)

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallos continuos

ILCE-1 02/06/2022 por conmisojos (España)

La cámara se apaga al grabar en 4K con la pantalla abierta al máximo y con baterías originales y en una situación estándar (20C a la sombra) . También cuando disparo repetidamente la cámara se queda bloqueada y no se puede hacer nada pero se queda encendida y a través de la pantalla es como si siguiera funcionando, pero aunque la apague y encienda sigue bloqueada. Por lo que tengo que quitarle la batería y volverla a poner, encenderla y vuelve a funcionar, pero tantas veces usaba el disparador, tantas veces se bloquea (y usaba la tarjeta Sony Tipo A de 160Gb con baterías originales cargadas al 100% con el cargador oficial).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

74 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 22/11/2022  (Reino Unido)

As a profess photographer working on feature films the A1 is everything and more. A complete game changer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sony a1

ILCE-1 22/10/2022 por Camman61 (Reino Unido)

Stunning camera, in every aspect. You will not be disappointed purchasing one. The detail and speed is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Excelente, salvo en la grabación de video 8k

ILCE-1/BQ 21/10/2022 por Masm (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente imagen en fotografía y video, usando lentes G y GM. SOLO que al grabar video en 4k y 8k se calienta mucho después de cierto tiempo (depende del lugar de grabación aunque ni siquiera es caliente), fuera de eso todo muy bien en general.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A1. It lives up to it's reputation; it's A1 for qu

ILCE-1 10/10/2022 por ThadeusB (Reino Unido)

I have had the camera for just a few days, and have had to learn it's menu settings for my genre of photography ?_ landscapes, birds in flight and macro. The early results are superb: incredible resolution and focus ability. I expect to be able to get exactly what I want of this camera for exhibition, fine art work. There are a few Olympus like functions that I would like to see Sony implement in the firmware: Focus Stacking with RAW output; Focus Bracketing; Pro Capture. I believe that many other owners wish for this too. I upgraded from Olympus; I don't think that I will regret it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Seguramente la mejor camara del momento

ILCE-1 15/09/2022 por Xavier Trilla (España)

Después de utilizar muchos modelos diferentes de la gama Sony A (Desde las primeras A7 y A7R, pasando por diferentes iteraciones y modelos) y habiendo sido usuario de Nikon con anterioridad durante bastantes años. Creo que la Sony A1 es sino la mejor, una de las mejores camarás del momento. 50Mpx, 30 fps y un sistema de enfoque maravilloso creo que la convierten en una máquina excepcional. Junto con la nueva gama de zooms GM II, que son mucho más ligeros y compactos, se convierte en un sistema excelente para la practica de la fotografía. Obviamente sigue teniendo alguna pequeña cosa que cambiaría -como poder almacenar en la camara más de 3 memorias de configuración diferente- pero así como con anteriores iteraciones siempre había algun pero, en este caso es sin duda la mejor cámara que he tenido hasta el momento (Y no he tenido pocas). El precio, bueno, sinceramente preferiría que fuese más económico. Ya que es realmente alto, espero que veamos algunas de las maravillas de esta camara en modelos más económicos pronto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente cámara….!!!!

ILCE-1/BQ 12/09/2022 por Miguel Juárez (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un equipo muy bueno, definitivamente para un uso profesional, la calidad de imagen es muy buena y es un equipo muy capaz. Lo único que no me gusto fue que la pantalla no esta articulada y el sistema de menús no es tan amigable, pero era de esperarse con tantas opciones para configurar. Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente cámara!!! La recomiendo!!!

ILCE-1/BQ 11/09/2022 por Chiche 931 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feliz tenerla! Fácil de usar a pesar de todas las funciones. Espectacular!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

AMAZING CAMERA

ILCE-1 09/07/2022 por SPJRPJ2 (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from the SONY A7Riii which is a brilliant camera, but having tried a couple of A1 cameras from friends decided to splash out and go for it. Jaw dropping, amazing, fabulous, love it. I use with the Sony 55 prime, 85 prime, 16-35 and the new 70-200 markII.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great camera BUT..

ILCE-1 06/07/2022 por MrSmith (Reino Unido)

Great camera and I do love it, but recently it screwed me over. I needed to use my new camera on a feature film I was working on.. but guess what, it doesn't shoot true 24fps. Also the having to format your memory card to jump between 'NTSC' & 'PAL' is archaic.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

34

0

Sensational tracking

ILCE-1 13/06/2022 por Jon54 (Reino Unido)

On a recent birding holiday I met an American - I’m from the UK - who had the Sony a1 with the 200-600mm lens. I was totally blown away with the shots he was getting of birds in flight. The Focus Tracking coupled with bird eye focus was a game changer for me. Stunning. The other game changer was the weight - compared to my Nikon gear it seemed weightless. On my return to the UK I sold all my Nikon gear and changed to Sony. Love it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Superb Camera

ILCE-1 06/06/2022 por Gary S (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera just over a week now and I wish i had bought it a year ago. The bird eye tracking is amazing and the big file sizes allow cropping in and the noise handling is great. I have used it at 3,000 ISO and no real visible signs of noise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fallos continuos

ILCE-1 02/06/2022 por conmisojos (España)

La cámara se apaga al grabar en 4K con la pantalla abierta al máximo y con baterías originales y en una situación estándar (20C a la sombra) . También cuando disparo repetidamente la cámara se queda bloqueada y no se puede hacer nada pero se queda encendida y a través de la pantalla es como si siguiera funcionando, pero aunque la apague y encienda sigue bloqueada. Por lo que tengo que quitarle la batería y volverla a poner, encenderla y vuelve a funcionar, pero tantas veces usaba el disparador, tantas veces se bloquea (y usaba la tarjeta Sony Tipo A de 160Gb con baterías originales cargadas al 100% con el cargador oficial).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Autofocus master camera

ILCE-1 29/05/2022 por Kediza (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera for 2 weeks now. Have watched quite a few YT videos to help with the menu system. The focus tracking is unbelievable accurate and fast. So pleased I jumped ship from another camera make.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

known fault with memory card slots.

ILCE-1 27/05/2022 por toejam237 (Reino Unido)

memory card would not seat in slot 1, Sony charged £702 to replace circuit board. Camera was only 2 months old

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Un gran paso adelante

ILCE-1 20/05/2022 por Naray (España)

La calidad de construcción y lo avanzado de sus funciones hacen de esta cámara un aparato de vanguardia en el mercado. Con su gran versatilidad ahorra el habitual largo proceso de revelado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great camera

ILCE-1 23/04/2022 por Luc38 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a few month ago and I am surprised with the result and the increase of pixels is welcome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera for birds in flight with 200-600mm

ILCE-1 12/04/2022 por David43_a1 (Reino Unido)

I bought the A1 in preference to Canon R5 because of the great 200-600 lens, 30fps, 8k and 4k video modes that can record for long periods of time without overheating. It fits in my camera bag easily with x1.4 extender and my RX10 iv. The viewfinder is excellent. The button customisation makes it very easy to change focus modes, go to manual focus, switch to crop mode and switch between human,animal and bird eye AF. I am getting shots that I would not have got with my DSLR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

A1

ILCE-1 08/04/2022 por Stevepriom (Reino Unido)

Having tried the A7111 then A7RIV I bit the bullet and bought an A1. My only use for the camera is wildlife mainly birds. This is the only camera I have been satisfied regarding the AF features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 30/03/2022 por PRJ1 (Reino Unido)

Migrated from my Nikon system over to the Sony A1 mirrorless camera, bit apprehensive at first, but oh boy what a camera. I also purchased the sony 24-70 2.8 gm lens along with the sony 200-600mm and felt it wise to purchase the sony battery grip too. Now back to the A1 what a camera the tracking is simply astonishing with eye focus for birds which is life changing. Oh and not forgetting 30 frames a second when needs arise, this system is multi purpose as the A1 can record 8k video ain't tried it yet but will. If you are looking at investing in this camera i would say a big yes, its very expensive but you only live once. Go on spoil yourself

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 16/03/2022 por Gaz1966 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago for wild life it was a upgrade from a9ii all I can say it’s a big step forward it’s amazing camera I love it thanks Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

269

527

0

Lo mejor que he probado nunca

ILCE-1 14/03/2022 por Toniperal (España)

Es con diferencia el mejor equipo con el que he trabajado en mis 30 años como fotógrafo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 08/03/2022 por Peter2204 (Reino Unido)

Having been a Nikon user for the past thirty years I never thought I move away from this company, then, along came Sony’# A9 and the A1 which are both amazing cameras especially the A1 which in my opinion is way ahead of the competition which also includes the Nikon Z9 which is without doubt an inferior camera, especially for video and tracking. Now I can’t see me ever moving away from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

162

405

0

RÁPIDO ENFOQUE COMPLICADA CONFIGURACIÓN

ILCE-1 02/03/2022 por Tarekmj (España)

Compré esta cámara después de haber tenido un alpha 9 y siguen teniendo el mismo problema con el agarre de la cámara hace daño en la mano derecha en el dedo anular, está mal diseñado el soporte.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Ultimate all rounder

ILCE-1 01/03/2022 por Viramati (Reino Unido)

I have been invested the Sony system since the first A7 was released and as a Pro user this is by far the best all round camera I have used to date and it fulfils all my needs and more

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

329

160