14

4.6 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

9
4
1
0
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Nice to Have

VGC1EM 26/09/2014 por JWTM (EE.UU)

Adding a battery pack to this petite camera sorta defeats the purpose of the small size of the a7. However, it is a nice accessory to have when you are not concerned with the added size to the camera and/or you need the extended battery life. The added weight is minimal.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Overpriced at RRP

VG-C1EM 08/07/2017 por MarkyMark383 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The A7 series is by nature a small camera system so the VG-C1EM certainly makes the camera a lot bigger and heavier-more so than expected. It would be good for those shooters with much larger hands than me but I have found it makes the camera far too heavy and unbalanced. I got this at a reduced price as I am sure it will be discontinued soon as my A7R is an old model now and there are newer grips for the newer models. I will keep it though as the controls for vertical hand held shooting are nice and the grip will come in to its own if/when I purchase some of the bigger/newer zoom lenses or GM lenses.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Acorde a lo que buscaba

VG-C1EM 13/12/2019 por desenfoque_total (España)

Acabo de adquirir este producto y me gusta mucho fin

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Useful for video work

VG-C1EM 09/12/2019 por No pro (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found this useful when using my A7 for video - it prevents the need to change batteries mid-shot, which seemed to happen to me all the time prior to using the grip!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact; well designed

VG-C1EM 12/07/2019 por G363 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased recently - very pleased. Comfortable to use, improves handling and extends battery life

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - Vertical Grip for α7R, α7S, α7

VG-C1EM 22/08/2018 por rileybilly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am extremely pleased with Sony - Vertical Grip for α7R, α7S, α7

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

VG-C1EM

VG-C1EM 22/02/2018 por rodriguesn84 (Reino Unido)

This Vertical Camera Grip plays a huge part in my job. I love it and I never use my Canera without it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overpriced at RRP

VG-C1EM 08/07/2017 por MarkyMark383 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The A7 series is by nature a small camera system so the VG-C1EM certainly makes the camera a lot bigger and heavier-more so than expected. It would be good for those shooters with much larger hands than me but I have found it makes the camera far too heavy and unbalanced. I got this at a reduced price as I am sure it will be discontinued soon as my A7R is an old model now and there are newer grips for the newer models. I will keep it though as the controls for vertical hand held shooting are nice and the grip will come in to its own if/when I purchase some of the bigger/newer zoom lenses or GM lenses.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great product! Perfect for long day shoots!

VG-C1EM 27/04/2015 por Jagmeet (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great product to add to my A7S. Love the fact that I can switch between the two batteries and always have a back up running. Would have liked an additional front and back finger wheel to control aperture and shutter speed.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Aporta buen agarre

VG-C1EM 07/04/2015 por Crios (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Las maquinas pequeñas se me pierden entre las manos, esta empuñadura me facilita el agarre si aumentar en demasia sus medidas

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Aporta sujección y estabilidad a la A7S

VG-C1EM 04/03/2015 por rgbphotosocial (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo mejor: añade un poco de volumen al pequeño cuerpo de la A7S, lo que aporta comodidad a la hora de trabajar con ella.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great product

VGC1EM 03/10/2014 por trukbones (EE.UU)

great item easy to use when going all day, simple to take off when not needed

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A must buy

VGC1EM 02/10/2014 por Bentleypo (EE.UU)

The a7r is a incredible camera this is a must if you are outside all day Yes it is Easier to just Cary extra batteries but the extended body makes it a lot easier to just hold the camera with out straps.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice to Have

VGC1EM 26/09/2014 por JWTM (EE.UU)

Adding a battery pack to this petite camera sorta defeats the purpose of the small size of the a7. However, it is a nice accessory to have when you are not concerned with the added size to the camera and/or you need the extended battery life. The added weight is minimal.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Nice and compact

VG-C1EM 02/06/2014 por Lensman_93 (Reino Unido)

Like the A7 series, the grip is quite small and light, making the camera plus grip combination smaller than other full frame DSLRs on their own! The capacity to use a second battery is invaluable for a day's shooting.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

works great

VGC1EM 13/12/2013 por lucky89 (EE.UU)

Makes the A7r handle really nicely. Makes it feel nice, and much easier for me to handle since I have large hands. Does not increase the weight dramatically as some other vertical grips on other cameras have done

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

1