21

4.4 basado en 21 reseñas de clientes

13
5
2
1
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 08/06/2019 por Rjmc01 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 16/04/2019 por Vallabh (Reino Unido)

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

21 Reseñas de clientes

0

F45RM flash straightforward with plenty of options

HVL-F45RM 08/01/2022 por RD2022 (Reino Unido)

I found this to be robust and easy to use with my A7iii. The flash covers the focal lengths that I use 21-100mm that I need and shows the range. I spent some time going through the menus and I find them straightforward now.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

TOP flash with some flaws

HVL-F45RM 14/10/2021 por DomKo (Reino Unido)

The flash charges very quickly. The building is not as good as Canon. The hot shoe is made of plastic and I’m not that happy about that. I was expecting a metal hot shoe. The flash head moves without the button.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great choice of Sony Flash

HVL-F45RM 13/10/2021 por Caerphillycastle (Reino Unido)

Bought this to accompany my new Sony camera. As it didnt have a combined flash built in. Great choice. Well pleased

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality

HVL-F45RM 19/04/2021 por Brattcmr (EE.UU)

I bought first with intent to buy commander only but ended up buying two 45’s and commander. Confusing setup, had to follow YouTube video but work great, easy menu, and good quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

fotografo y videografo

HVL-F45RM//CCE7 08/03/2021 por notengoninguno (Argentina)

Un excelente producto, me di cuenta la diferencia enorme entre un producto genérico y uno nativo, te olvidas del equipo para centrarte en tu trabajo de fotografía, tranquilo, porque sabes que tu equipo estará ahí para lo que le pidas

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 06/01/2021  (México)

0

0

0

Excelente!

HVL-F45RM.ALL 12/12/2020 por HA Video Multimedia (Argentina)

Supero mis expectativas!! Potente y liviano.......

0

0

0

Excelente producto y servicio

HVL-F45RM.ALL 06/10/2020 por Tano Borghi (Argentina)

Compré una cámara Sony a6600 con un lente 1655 G + un flash además una batería dicional y el cargador de la batería: el mes pasado y realmente me satisface el producto y el servicio que me otorgó la empresa Sony

0

0

0

Great Second Flash!

HVLF45RM 14/05/2020 por craigbrandau (EE.UU)

I currently own the Sony HVL-F60RM and love it, but needed a second flash. Though this model is a bit less expensive, it works great!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 04/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 24/03/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Un complemento necesario

HVL-F45RM.ALL 14/01/2020 por Walter F (Argentina)

Ha cumplido con mis expectativas hasta ahora. Aunque todavía no lo he experimentado completamente

0

0

0

A great bit of kit!

HVL-F45RM 13/01/2020 por picytaker1953 (Reino Unido)

Good features, but it could do to be a bit more intuitive!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice product

HVL-F45RM 24/12/2019 por OldGuy1954 (Reino Unido)

Couple of issues: 1. Multi mode is not available when on RCV as slave to commander 2. No PC SYNC socket as per HVL-60RM

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Works great - but expensive

HVL-F45RM 02/10/2019 por Sonyconvert2019 (Reino Unido)

Does everything it should very well. Particularly like the strobe. Starts and recycles really quickly with rechargeable batteries. On a balancing act it is more expensive than 3rd party flash guns but you on the other hand it is designed specifically for the camera and so the risk of a missed photo is reduced. Really like it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 08/06/2019 por Rjmc01 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 16/04/2019 por Vallabh (Reino Unido)

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Missing the quick shift bounce

HVL-F45RM 15/12/2018 por Atsuico (EE.UU)

I'm not sure why the quick shift bounce feature was removed but it is a design I really miss. Have been working with the f43 for quite some time I loved how easily it was to handle. The menu system works well but I'm having a hard time getting used to the traditional head movement again.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing for Low Light Situations

HVLF45RM 11/01/2018 por Galation (EE.UU)

Have been using it almost non stop for low light shoots and it greatly improves the autofocus and isolated capabilities of my 7rii!!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great speedlight for a7rii!

HVL-F45RM 11/10/2017 por Daniel V (EE.UU)

I purchased this flash specifically for my a7rii for on-the-go applications when I don't want to carry my bigger light. I'm happy that the flash pattern is nice and round and light is soft which surprised me in a good way of course. I used to own other Nikon flashes before I switched to mirrorless (happy I did) but this one from and for Sony is just awesome! The features like installed radio, which is super easy to pair with FA-WRC1M, focus assisting LED/video light and off course the perfect size for a7rii are worthy of investment!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Va muy bien, aunque algo grande

HVL-F45RM 11/07/2017 por Ferdinad (España)

Compre este Flash y va muy bien, es muy lógico, aunque un poco pesado para la 6300

0

0