18

4.3 basado en 18 reseñas de clientes

10
5
2
1
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 08/06/2019 por Rjmc01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 16/04/2019 por Vallabh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

18 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great quality

HVL-F45RM 19/04/2021 por Brattcmr (EE.UU)

I bought first with intent to buy commander only but ended up buying two 45’s and commander. Confusing setup, had to follow YouTube video but work great, easy menu, and good quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

fotografo y videografo

HVL-F45RM//CCE7 08/03/2021 por notengoninguno (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un excelente producto, me di cuenta la diferencia enorme entre un producto genérico y uno nativo, te olvidas del equipo para centrarte en tu trabajo de fotografía, tranquilo, porque sabes que tu equipo estará ahí para lo que le pidas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 06/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excelente!

HVL-F45RM.ALL 12/12/2020 por HA Video Multimedia (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Supero mis expectativas!! Potente y liviano.......

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto y servicio

HVL-F45RM.ALL 06/10/2020 por Tano Borghi (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré una cámara Sony a6600 con un lente 1655 G + un flash además una batería dicional y el cargador de la batería: el mes pasado y realmente me satisface el producto y el servicio que me otorgó la empresa Sony

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Second Flash!

HVLF45RM 14/05/2020 por craigbrandau (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I currently own the Sony HVL-F60RM and love it, but needed a second flash. Though this model is a bit less expensive, it works great!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 04/05/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

HVL-F45RM.ALL 24/03/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Un complemento necesario

HVL-F45RM.ALL 14/01/2020 por Walter F (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ha cumplido con mis expectativas hasta ahora. Aunque todavía no lo he experimentado completamente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A great bit of kit!

HVL-F45RM 13/01/2020 por picytaker1953 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good features, but it could do to be a bit more intuitive!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice product

HVL-F45RM 24/12/2019 por OldGuy1954 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Couple of issues: 1. Multi mode is not available when on RCV as slave to commander 2. No PC SYNC socket as per HVL-60RM

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Works great - but expensive

HVL-F45RM 02/10/2019 por Sonyconvert2019 (Reino Unido)

Does everything it should very well. Particularly like the strobe. Starts and recycles really quickly with rechargeable batteries. On a balancing act it is more expensive than 3rd party flash guns but you on the other hand it is designed specifically for the camera and so the risk of a missed photo is reduced. Really like it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 08/06/2019 por Rjmc01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 16/04/2019 por Vallabh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Missing the quick shift bounce

HVL-F45RM 15/12/2018 por Atsuico (EE.UU)

I'm not sure why the quick shift bounce feature was removed but it is a design I really miss. Have been working with the f43 for quite some time I loved how easily it was to handle. The menu system works well but I'm having a hard time getting used to the traditional head movement again.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing for Low Light Situations

HVLF45RM 11/01/2018 por Galation (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using it almost non stop for low light shoots and it greatly improves the autofocus and isolated capabilities of my 7rii!!!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great speedlight for a7rii!

HVL-F45RM 11/10/2017 por Daniel V (EE.UU)

I purchased this flash specifically for my a7rii for on-the-go applications when I don't want to carry my bigger light. I'm happy that the flash pattern is nice and round and light is soft which surprised me in a good way of course. I used to own other Nikon flashes before I switched to mirrorless (happy I did) but this one from and for Sony is just awesome! The features like installed radio, which is super easy to pair with FA-WRC1M, focus assisting LED/video light and off course the perfect size for a7rii are worthy of investment!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Va muy bien, aunque algo grande

HVL-F45RM 11/07/2017 por Ferdinad (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este Flash y va muy bien, es muy lógico, aunque un poco pesado para la 6300

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0