104

4.5 basado en 104 reseñas de clientes

70
25
3
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

104 Reseñas de clientes

0

Dictating macine

ICD-PX240 26/12/2019 por Barbara (Reino Unido)

Good sound and recording capability, rechargeable batteries recommended for long recordings......

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

works well, easy to use

ICD-PX240 05/11/2019 por Stephen (Reino Unido)

The device picks up sound well and is easy to operate as it has controls similar to old cassette machines. Voice activation is a good feature. You get one set of batteries with it. This version of the device can connect to the PC via cable supplied to load the sound files to PC if required. It saves all the sound files one after the other, which are also easy to delete and playback. It is not a fiddly device to operate.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EXCELENTE DESEMPEÑO

4 GB 09/10/2019 por LUCHITOVENENO (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

ADQUIRI EL PRODUCTO HACE UN MES Y ESTA TOTALMENTE ACEPTABLE

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Recorder

ICD-PX240 01/10/2019 por ozed (Reino Unido)

Loyd and clear and very easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

BEWAE THE INTEGRATED USB

ICD-PX240 19/09/2019 por ALICE (Reino Unido)

WHOEVER THOUGHT OF INTEGRATING THE USB INPUT SHOULD BE SHOT It simply means the body of the recorder covers all the other input sockets and makes the device unusable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very easy and simply to use

ICD-PX240 18/09/2019 por Menas (Reino Unido)

Easy to use even without the instructions clear recording quality handy little device worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICD-PX240 28/08/2019 por ListenUpChuck (Reino Unido)

It’s a great little bit of kit. Lightweight and easy to use. It’s clear and can pick up voices from some distance. I would recommend getting a wrist strap and cover.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Handy tool

ICD-PX240 14/08/2019 por Malky (Reino Unido)

Excellent wee piece of kit, simple to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ICD-PX240 12/06/2019 por Burgs (Reino Unido)

Really good product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple to use...does its job well

ICD-PX240 09/06/2019 por Barelegs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this product a week ago. Easy to handle...instructions concise. Does what it says on the tin.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena

4 GB 03/05/2019 por Juanpa123456789 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los botones son un poco duros respecto a las otras versiones de la misma marca. Y no tiene compatibilidad con el software que también usan las otras grabadoras. Tiene la ventaja que deja sobre-escribir.

0

0

0

Fácil de usar

4 GB 03/04/2019 por SonyLoverrrr (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

la compre para la universidad y cumple sus funciones de muy buena forma

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICD-PX240 03/04/2019 por Janet (Reino Unido)

The dictation machine is lightweight and simple to use, easy connection to your computer and easy to transfer files. It was mid priced and good value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

ICD-PX240 27/03/2019 por Avi (Reino Unido)

All the best, I am happy for use it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does everything well

ICD-PX240 16/03/2019 por davelurkin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having tried several cheaper versions of the same thing from the far east and been dissappointed with their performance I bought this one and it's brilliant for the price. Does everything well, especially downloading to the PC which is easy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

nice bit of kit does what it's ment to

ICD-PX240 06/03/2019 por chip (Reino Unido)

Nice bit of kit... be sure to spend a little time reading the downloaded Manuel, It's worth the effort, The speakers are not up to much but their not going tobe for that price, once you listen on headphones or your computer, the sound is excellent... I record interviews for assessments, easy to download recordings... no pouch with recorder, Would recommend you get one to protect... Good value for this price range

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It records and I could copy to my laptop

ICD-PX240 06/03/2019 por Nick (Reino Unido)

I used it to record a business meeting - three of us around a table, it worked fine - meeting was a couple of hours - I was able to copy the recording to my laptop - its an MP3 file which plays absolutely fine on the laptop too - absolutely nothing negative I can say about it . . .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Muy buenas funciones

ICD-PX240 24/02/2019 por matertua (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta, no dejo evento sin grabar. A la larga supongo me hará falta. Grabo horas de citas y otras cosas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cheap Looking

ICD-PX240 16/01/2019 por DoctorDo (Reino Unido)

Bought This And i Cant believe How flimsy and cheap this looks and feels not found many problems within its performance id say the built in speaker could do with being better and id recommend listening to it through headphones on playback!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

USB connector is obsolete

ICD-PX240 07/01/2019 por ATN (Reino Unido)

USB connector is obsolete

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent product, does everything I want perfectl

ICD-PX240 28/12/2018 por Tom (Reino Unido)

I’m delighted with this product, I just wish I had bought it several years ago, I can review all my medical conversations after I’ve left the GP and hospital .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent little machine

ICD-PX240 26/12/2018 por Rachel (Reino Unido)

Exactly what I needed, glad I decided to get it. Clear recording, easy to use. Good to be able to download files to computer.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente

4 GB 17/12/2018 por Fgomez (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy rapida la entrega. felicitaciones a Sony. y muy buen producto lo recomiendo sobre todo para los psicólogos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use.

ICD-PX240 05/12/2018 por Goldf1sh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to record an intervie for father to review. not allowed to use in interview, but Very easy to use easy to understand instructions. Only problem was no way to stand device on end to record input from multiple persons.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1