136

4.8 basado en 136 reseñas de clientes

111
19
5
0
1
Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06/07/2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

Crítica más útil
0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 03/08/2018 por Fitz Michael (EE.UU)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

136 Reseñas de clientes

0

My favorite lens

SEL100400GM 20/05/2022 por DrAdrian (EE.UU)

I have owned and used the Sony 24mm, 24-105 and 70-200 lenses. I also have the 24-70 2.8. Despite other lenses being more compact, the Sony 100-400 GM is on my a7Riii all the time. I only switch when I want to photography something specific. Many people say the 70-200 is a good all around lens, but I now use the 100-400 instead, which has replaced the 70-200. I love the close focusing distance, fast focus and image quality from the 100-400GM. And yes, I use it mostly hand held, which is a testament to the overall handling of this lens.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding optics

SEL100400GM 17/05/2022 por Mdanger217 (Reino Unido)

Incredibly sharp, very fast focus, good minimal focus distance. The G Master delivers everything it promises, but you do have to pay for it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una verdadera pasada

SEL100400GM 09/05/2022  (España)

Tras debatirme mucho entre este y el 200-600, la nitidez extra y que pesase 800gr menos me hicieron decantarme por el 100-400. Todo bondades, rápido, nítido, robusto en construcción… Lo único a tener en cuenta es el sistema de fricción del zoom, que cuesta un poco acostumbrarse a él, por lo demás, impecable en rendimiento y uso.

0

0

0

From build quality to image quality the best

SEL100400GM 03/05/2022 por Chibchas758 (EE.UU)

I use other 100-400 for other manufacturers but this one sit on top in so many things, the results that you get are amazing, paired with a high resolution camera like A7R show no laws what so ever

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality engineering, OK IQ

SEL100400GM 19/03/2022 por andrew23920 (Reino Unido)

This lens is wonderfully well-designed and built and relatively small and light. It produces outstanding images from an A7R4 at 100mm from wide open. At 400mm it can produce very sharp images in evenly lit scenes. My copy suffers from veiling if there are highlights in the scene, with loss of contrast. I'm assuming that the coatings are not fully up to the GM label and price.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Telephoto Capability

SEL100400GM 07/03/2022 por D8rters (Reino Unido)

I have recently moved from A mount to E mount and required a telephoto zoom lens, as I like landscape, sports and moving objects like birds. So I chose this lens as it it had everthng that I required. It is just a fantastic lens with great zoom capability

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful lens that Delivers

SEL100400GM 26/02/2022  (Reino Unido)

I knew this lens was good and since its purchase it has exceeded all my expectations, a wonderfully sharp cary around all day lens

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 29/01/2022 por Roscarrack (Reino Unido)

What a super lens, it's done everything I’ve asked of it. If it wasn’t that I need more reach sometimes I would leave it on the camera all the time

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El mejor teleobjetivo full frame

SEL100400GM 11/12/2021 por NachoUli (España)

Después de haber probado otras opciones como el Sigma 100-400 o el Tamron 150-500, me decidí a probar este 100-400 GMaster, y he de decir que juega en otra liga. 

Lo he probado con una a7sIII y en términos de nitidez, enfoque y representación de los colores es sublime. 

No suelo hacer fotografía de fauna, por lo que las capacidades de autoenfoque no son algo imprescindible para mí, pero las pocas pruebas que he podido realizar han sido muy satisfactorias. Enfocas un sujeto en movimiento y manteniendo el obturador medio pulsado, no se pierde el foco en ningún momento. Para lo que realmente lo adquirí fue para fotografía de paisaje: para encuadrar y aislar zonas del paisaje, desechando otras de menos interés, o “llegar” a aquellas zonas lejanas que a pie me sería imposible, como zonas montañosas inaccesibles o zonas de costa y fotografiar olas alejadas. También lo quería para realizar fotografías de Superlunas y grandes Soles con edificios o sujetos delante. En estas situaciones le doy mucha importancia al rango dinámico, a la representación de los colores y a la nitidez. En estos aspectos el objetivo, combinado con la a7siii rinde de manera espectacular. Con otros modelos la atmósfera parecía más sucia, y algunas zonas lejanas no se veían correctamente nítidas. Este 100-400 GM da una calidad espectacular, con una textura cremosa (sin perder nitidez) que me encanta en la foto de paisaje, y una. representación de los tonos fiel, no aparecen zonas empastadas ni quemadas sin detalle, y la aberración cromática es mínima. En cuanto a su construcción, el diseño se ve robusto, viene con una abrazadera integrada para colocar directamente a la zapata del trípode. Tiene un selector para que el zoom se extienda más suave o mas rígido (para guardarlo en la mochila y que no se despliegue), y varios selectores (de estabilización y enfoque). El diseño del parasol presenta una trampilla para poder ajustar el filtro polarizador. Además, tiene una rosca que si la aflojamos, nos permite cambiar la orientación de toda la cámara (entre vertical y horizontal) muy cómoda cuando queremos rotar la orientación en nuestros encuadres. Lo llevo siempre en mi mochila con el 12-24 GM y el 24-105G, y con estas tres lentes cubres un rango focal muy amplio. Si en un futuro necesito mas focal me iría a la opción del multiplicador de 1,4 aumentos, aunque de momento quiero probarlo más a fondo para ver mis necesidades reales. Su distancia de enfoque de 0,98 metros en su rango focal de 400mm lo convierten en una excelente óptica para realizar macrofotografía. En cuestión de fotografía de paisaje y de fauna, me parece el mejor teleobjetivo que existe. Quizás me decidiría por el 200-600 de la serie G si hiciese mucha fauna de pequeños animales, cómo pueden ser pájaros, donde esos 200mm de más cobran mucha importancia, pero hay que tener en cuenta que este modelo es más voluminoso y el zoom no se despliega externamente, por lo que es considerablemente más larga.

3

0

0

Great image quality

SEL100400GM 10/12/2021 por Rickblue (Reino Unido)

First impressions, using it with my Sony A7R111, razor sharp images at all focal lengths, focusing fast and accurate. The lens feels well balanced and relatively light considering it’s size. Seems easy to use handheld but I use it mostly on a monopod, my only criticism would be the tripod foot doesn’t have a Swiss Arca fitting requiring the purchase of a suitable plate. Quality of the lens appears great but I can’t comment on durability having only had it a short while, overall I think this is a great lens and anyone taking the time to use it properly certainly wouldn’t regret the purchase

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL100400GM 15/11/2021 por HappySnapper13 (Reino Unido)

This lens gives bitingly sharp with images and produces good Bokeh. I don't find the focussing as good as I had hoped from reading reviews beforehand

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great telephoto lens

SEL100400GM 09/11/2021 por Orolon55 (EE.UU)

Great telephoto lens. Not good for low light applications tho. Day light photography unless you want to use crazy high iso. Auto focus is definitely on point!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pin sharp

SEL100400GM 17/10/2021 por Kempy (Reino Unido)

This is a quality lens giving pin sharp images throughout the zoom range. It is also excellent to use as a macro lens, and also works well with the 1.4 converter. It isn't the lightest lens but I have no problem carrying it all day on a black rapid strap.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

pricey but quality images

SEL100400GM 15/10/2021 por 73DRVR (EE.UU)

well designed lens. The selection of available lenses is wonderful that was the reason i purchased the Mirrorless camera.from Sony and dd not buy the Nikon

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great images

SEL100400GM 14/10/2021 por Ncarter (Reino Unido)

I bought this product during lockdown, I’ve had some really good quality images

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super travel lens

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido)

I tend to use this lens for holiday as it’s a great all rounder. Close focusing down to around a metre so excellent for butterflies and dragonflies too. Not to heavy and pretty compact but too expensive for what it is.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All rounder.

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido)

This lens gives you the versatility to take close ups from a distance and to capture also things at a distance like wildlife.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por snerkler (Reino Unido)

I've used this lens for over a year now on the A7RIV and A9 Mark II and it's been superb on both cameras. Image quality is excellent, great sharpness with very nice rendering. Autofocus is very snappy and accurate. My only niggle with this lens is that it does not have a zoom lock, and even with the zoom ring set to "tight" the lens does suffer lens creep (zoom extends) when walking around with the camera and lens on a sling strap. Oh, it would nicer if it was lighter too.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por Val50 (Reino Unido)

I have had this lens for a couple of months now and really love using it. It takes amazing photographs. One of the reasons I bought this lens was because it is so light and I have not been disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Objetivo realmente bueno.

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por Sammyjf123 (España)

Es un objetivo con una calidad óptica fabulosa, es como si fuera un objetivo fijo, nitidez, contraste y colores soberbios. Está en el límite del peso aceptable para mi, máximo 1,5 kg. Pero se puede soportar. Es caro, pero tiene una calidad de construcción y óptica soberbia, realmente merece la pena .

0

0

0

SONY G Master 100-400mm personal account

SEL100400GM 13/10/2021 por HEWRPS (Reino Unido)

I love this lens, because of its build, quality, reach and size/weight. Not very happy with tightener ring, as the lens tends to drop in or out, depending on position. Also, would be nice having a lock. Ideally would be internal zooming, to avoid all this. Maybe in the next version.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Expensive, but worth the price.

SEL100400GM 22/09/2021 por Tchitchikof (Reino Unido)

I'm still getting used to it, since I'm not really strong in tele photography, but so far I've enjoyed it a lot. The glass is clear and sharp and the hardware is silent, so it's very convenient for video as well. The only downside is that it's very heavy, but bear in mind it's aimed for professional use (which I am not).

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Lens while it lasted

SEL100400GM 13/09/2021 por Cross54 (EE.UU)

I purchased this lens in March 2021. It performed great the first few times when I used it to take a few shots of the moon (see photo), and a few other shots. I took it on a recent vacation and when I went to use it, I could not get it to focus either in Manual or Automatic mode. The sharpness is no longer there even though I babied this lens, no drops or rough handling. I have no clue as to why, but now I have to go through the hassle of sending it in for repair etc.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09/09/2021 por jderyk (Reino Unido)

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0