76

4.7 basado en 76 reseñas de clientes

58
14
2
2
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17/08/2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

great features

SRS-XB23 29/05/2020 por andy20200529 (EE.UU)

music works perfectly with multi device connections but sorry to see handsfree cannot work with multi device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

80 Reseñas de clientes

0

perfect

SRSXB23/B 14/01/2021 por Jose Ypan09 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

good to thank the Sony company for a magnificent product thanks

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Has a great sound

SRSXB23/B 11/01/2021 por cndlnc (EE.UU)

Has a great sound and it’s easy to use. Light enough to carry around and loud enough to be heard inside.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Superb, love it! Real punch on bass!

SRS-XB23 10/01/2021 por Jud19 (Reino Unido)

Very stylish ,excellent sound! Very good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love this product

SRSXB23/B 07/01/2021 por daelas0ul (EE.UU)

I love this product it was worth the money and i would purchase it again. To me it is not expensive its something i wanted so i invested into it!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Powerful

SRS-XB23 06/01/2021 por Bb (Reino Unido)

Love it, easy to use. Volume is very loud so great for house party.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Loud for a little speaker

SRS-XB23 05/01/2021 por Mea (Reino Unido)

Surprisingly loud for a small speaker and seems to be well made and sturdy. The only moan is that higher sounds are not very audible as the deeper, bass sounds are really loud. I think it is a really good buy though

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB23/B 05/01/2021 por Tammy B (EE.UU)

I really liked the sound quality and volume. The battery has a long life and its easy to recharge. It works great around the house and office but its a little too bulky for traveling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Compact Item

SRS-XB23 04/01/2021 por Lewie15 (Reino Unido)

Just purchased today, and plays my music via bluetooth on phone lovely.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Blue Tooth Speaker

SRS-XB23 03/01/2021 por Gedgie (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my partner as he always uses my smaller version - he gives it a 10/10

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Love my Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 02/01/2021 por Poppy (Reino Unido)

My Bluetooth speaker is great. I don’t know why I waited so long to get one.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Enjoy music without annoying the neighbours

SRS-XB23 01/01/2021 por Craisy (Reino Unido)

Loud portable Boom Bar that gets loud enough to enjoy around your home without annoying the neighbours

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cracking Sound

SRS-XB23 01/01/2021 por Pepsi20698 (Reino Unido)

Cracking sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My portable speaker is brilliant

SRS-XB23 31/12/2020 por Sandra (Reino Unido)

I am very happy with my portable speaker. The size is right and the sound is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product!

SRSXB23/B 30/12/2020 por kimmiekeebler (EE.UU)

I'm so glad I got this. The Sony XB23 Extra bass portable bluetooth speaker is awesome. It's not very big and easy to carry around where ever you go. But don't let its size fool you. The sound it puts out is bigger than it's size. This item would be great for anybody, young or old. Definitely a great gift idea too. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends and family

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

1

0

Sound Great! Sony App and connectivity is awful!

SRS-XB23 28/12/2020 por EdM90 (EE.UU)

Great sound! Very happy with that! ...serious shortfalls...does not pair with other new Sony speakers except for the same model and a couple others. Don't assume all new Sony speakers work together. Which is ridiculous! Also, the Sony Music Center app is buggy and getting everything connected is frustrating including using in stereo or party mode. If you are going to buy just one speaker and not use the App, this is a great speaker. If you are going to use it as a pair or want advanced features, buyer beware.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

I like this product

SRSXB23/B 24/12/2020 por ttyricj (EE.UU)

I like this product because it is small but punches a loud sound. As well as very easy connect and pack, less chaos!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

1

0

Sony xb23 extra bass

SRS-XB23 14/12/2020 por Swanaldinhio (Reino Unido)

Great design and top banana sound! Fits easily into my man bag too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

buen sonido

SRS-XB23 12/12/2020 por jfsgh (España)

Lo adquirí hace unos días y por el momento estoy satisfecho. La calidad del producto en general es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good speaker , good

SRSXB23/B 12/12/2020 por mrgnmua (Reino Unido)

Good speaker , good sound , good bass and good volume , 100% worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great Enhanced Bass Tone!!

SRS-XB23 11/12/2020 por Jassy (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with this purchase. Such a deep, rich Bass Tone from such a small appliance!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Compré este porque en

SRSXB23/B 10/12/2020 por martad7 (España)

Compré este porque en la baera me gusta escuchar msica y no tener que estar con cables. Se conecta muy bien al mobil y el sonido es muy bueno. La batera dura bastante, aunque a veces se me olvida recargarlo

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

SRSXB23/B 09/12/2020 por josedanielh (EE.UU)

Sony Xb23 Extra Bass Portable Bluetooth Speaker is incredible good. It has the best sound quality ever. It is affordable and easy to use. Portable, so you can use it everywhere you want.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

1

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB23 09/12/2020 por Parmo (Reino Unido)

Brand new,so far so good,ease of use and design wish I’d bought a tv too .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1