73

4.9 basado en 73 reseñas de clientes

67
5
0
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

76 Reseñas de clientes

0

awsome

SRSXB33/B 12/01/2021 por J C hellyflyer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was amazed at how pairing two of this speakers in stereo sounded so loud and proud, I recommend this product to anyone who is looking to a good quality bluetooth speaker, two sound even better in stereo paired mode, thank you Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB33 10/01/2021 por Cjimmy (EE.UU)

Got it for Christmas and I have been using for everything ever since. Long battery life, durability, and amazing quality are exactly what is expected of this speaker

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Portable Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB33 07/01/2021 por Anne (Reino Unido)

Bought for Xmas present, son very pleased with it, he sound is good as well as the look. Looks well made too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

GREAT

SRS-XB33 07/01/2021 por TEDROCKS (Reino Unido)

l bought this after looking at a friends one and looking on you.tube

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic easy to use speaker

SRS-XB33 05/01/2021 por Jersey Red (Reino Unido)

Fantastic portable speaker , great sound and lights at a touch , easy to use , can’t wait to get into the garden when the weather is decent to give this decent run. Easy to add extra speakers for a stereo sound , just like being at a gig.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent device, very pleased

SRS-XB33 05/01/2021 por Bluenorw (Reino Unido)

Given this as a Christmas present and works very well with my Samsung phone and the music content on it. Also great with internet radio via the phone.

1

1

0

Easy to set up and good sound quality

SRS-XB33 31/12/2020 por MissFlamingo (Reino Unido)

I’m not great with tech but this is easy peasy to set up and use. Excellent sound and looks fantastic.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound and bass for its size

SRS-XB33 28/12/2020 por Sportsguy1017 (EE.UU)

I received this speaker for Christmas and I have never been more pleased in my life. This is by far the best sounding speaker I have ever had and the bass is so punchy that it makes it feel like my room is shaking. By far the best medium sized Bluetooth speaker you can get. The lights are amazing flashing to the best and I can customize them from the apps on my phone. Absolute power house or a speaker and it’s my favorite speaker I have ever had.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Kicks butt

SRS-XB33 26/12/2020 por VIVID777 (Reino Unido)

What a great speaker I love it! 24hr battery life is absinthe too... A must buy!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 26/12/2020 por Sandra67 (Reino Unido)

This is my Christmas present and I love the tone of the music on this speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

sound quality

SRS-XB33 21/12/2020 por milesy10 (Reino Unido)

My first blue tooth speaker for home use, very happy with the product design and sound quality

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Amazing speakers

SRS-XB33 02/12/2020 por ish (Reino Unido)

Love this item, the sound on thisbis amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best sounding speaker

SRS-XB33 29/11/2020 por MotorGTO (EE.UU)

The minute I got this speaker I fell in love with the sound of it. This speaker makes everyone else put there little speakers away. I should go get one more just for back up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excellent sound quality for its size

SRS-XB33 25/11/2020 por _IKKI_ (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound quality for its size. Good as all other Sony products I have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best bluetooth speaker I've ever had

SRSXB33/B 24/11/2020 por D Tilley (EE.UU)

This is, by far, the best bluetooth speaker I've ever had! Crystal clear sound, a rather impressive bass and a very strong bluetooth signal that can easily pass through an entire house plus 1 floor! I've had it for a few weeks now, typically use it a few hrs a day and I've only had to charge it twice so the battery life is quite long. I haven't played too much with the lights. When I first used it I kept them one and they were somewhat in sync with the music that was playing which was cool. But, I personally didnt like it too much and thought it was a bit distracting so I turned it off, probably also why the battery lasts as long as it does. It is a really cool feature though! The size was a bit shocking to me at first, but after using it for awhile, I can see why it's as big as it is, the main reason being the 2 small subwoofers on each side. The size no longer bothers me and it just kind of blends in with everything else now. This is an absolutely amazing speaker and if you've been thinking about getting one, do it. You won't regret it!! I love mine and have been contemplating on getting another one, in which case I'd be able to link them together.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

1

0

0

This thing rocks.

SRSXB33/B 19/11/2020 por Mamacudney (EE.UU)

This is one of the best speakers I have ever purchased. Not only is the sound amazing but the the colors are cute. Its like a disco dance party lol. This speaker was super easy to connect to. The volume is super loud. We can only use it at half when inside.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

1

0

0

So much fun!

SRSXB33/B 18/11/2020 por LomaAmma (EE.UU)

This Bluetooth speaker is awesome! It’s a party in a speaker! The bass is awesome, especially for the size of the speaker. Easy blue tooth connection, highly recommended. My young daughter and I have dance parties with the lights flashing and blinking along with the music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB33 15/11/2020 por vmarin1 (Reino Unido)

the speaker has excellent sound quality and good battery life ( i don't use the lights)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Bluetooth speaker ever

SRSXB33/B 13/11/2020 por Queensd (EE.UU)

I love this Sony XB33 extra bass bluetooth speaker. This bluetooth speaker is phenomenal. I had this for a few weeks now and I am so glad I got this one. I love music a lot and I listen to it everyday and this is very loud just how I like and needed. This bluetooth speaker is very easy to use and manage I connect it to my laptop a lot so I can save battery on my phone and I enjoy it. I love having it on live sound it sounds so much better with that extra bass. The battery life is extremely good and lasts days without being charged and it can still be used during the charge up. I like the lights especially when I'm in the dark relaxing with my music and the lights can easily be turned off if needed by holding the light button for a few seconds. I have gotten this speaker a little wet a few times in the bathroom and kitchen so it's really waterproof. The two apps Music center and Fiestable apps suggested on the back of the box works well but you have to install the Music center app in order to get the fiestable app to work with this bluetooth speaker. I love everything about this bluetooth speaker it's a great quality speaker built to last a lifetime. I highly reccomend this Sony speaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

2

0

0

SONY Bluetooth speaker SRS-XB33 AT Walmart

SRSXB33/B 12/11/2020 por Bluefasty8291 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

there is a secret to this speaker now i have never had 5g i dont know but if you do this good chance you might my phone went so fast I was pressing the wrong buttons. Google play two apps worked for my Samsung galaxy all download Bluetooth and WiFi analyzer and WiFi bluetooth &tethering where you charge in back hit pairing button the. Pair on your fun and it will just start ripping through everything. I only used it for what it was for and basic internet surfing . IT IS ALSO WATERPROOF, I am currently trying to hook it up to my Google Android with google assistant 50 inch 4k phillips tv as a source of internet which i also bought the chromecast as well

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love this speaker

SRSXB33/B 12/11/2020 por Redott88 (EE.UU)

I got this Sony Extra Bass speaker to use while we are camping. Because it is Bluetooth, waterproof, rustproof, shockproof, and rustproof. It is perfect to set out on a picnic table. It has a long battery life. It also has a speaker phone fiction. USB port for a smartphone. Easy to read instructions.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Amazing

SRSXB33/B 12/11/2020 por Katieshatzer02 (EE.UU)

I am so happy with this product. It is perfect for all things. Ita great to use in the shower and because it's waterproof, I dont worry about it messing up. We used it for camping and around our fire pit at night. I love the lights that go to the beat of the song.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Nice loud and easy to travel with

SRSXB33/B 11/11/2020 por joe926 (EE.UU)

I bought this with hoping it would be easy to bring to functions (the beach, the falls, the yard, cookouts) the one we have is too big and its a pain to travel with. It is a great speaker its crystal clear and is extremely loud and it doesn't get distorted at all I would highly recommend it to others

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Opinión recopilada como parte de una promoción con incentivo

0

0

0

Best out there

SRS-XB33 11/11/2020 por Weihs (EE.UU)

Bought this a month ago at Target. Was looking for something for my hotel room when traveling that had good sound and decent bass. I am so happy with this unit from Sony that I’m actually writing a review which I’ve never done. Great product. Great sound!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0