138

4.9 basado en 138 reseñas de clientes

125
10
0
2
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

140 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12/06/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB33 11/06/2021 por Bell50 (Reino Unido)

If you would like a speaker that’s a great all rounder then this is it ;0)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 05/06/2021 por ChertseyHausofFun (Reino Unido)

Perfect sound but speakers drop out when paired. This was most annoying during a party when the only way to get them reconnected was to turn everything off and re-pair them. This happened again a few weeks later. Looks like you cannot beat a wired connection. Who wants to turn everything off and press buttons to pair the speakers again. That is beside the fact that the buttons are quite fiddly to use. Preferred my old Sony loudspeakers that were wired.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

SRS-XB33 04/06/2021 por Kian39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a great product, well sounding, extra bass. I can bring anywhere where I want. Worth it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Uno de los mejores

SRS-XB33 02/06/2021 por Carlos (España)

Me compre los xb40 dos unidades excelente sonido ahora me compre los xb43 son un poco mejor estoy contento con la calidad de sonido pero muy pesado 3 kilos y para sacarlo ala calle pesa mucho y me compre el xb33 y igual contento con el sonido y la calidad le recomiendo los altavoces sony

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Wow……wow…..wow……

SRS-XB33 02/06/2021 por Zolt (Reino Unido)

Wow………Great and fantastic sound and bass…..I can use with my iPad and iPhone as well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but brilliant

SRS-XB33 02/06/2021 por ADELE81 (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker, with a good sound and great bass. Would totally recommend!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quite a Surprise for a small Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB33 23/05/2021 por OzzyOsborne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use as somthing to play my phone through via bluetooth, it really is a surprise. For such a small unit it really packs a punch, great bass when your set up your device correctly. Crystal clear sound and no vibrations. Easy to pair to your bluetooth device. The multimode lights are a novel idea and project well when it's dark. Great speaker for the price and I'd highly recommend this unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So easy to use.

SRS-XB33 22/05/2021 por Babbittwarren (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this because I was fed up with my Sonos not working properly. So pleased I did. This connects every time in seconds.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Spot on for my needs.

SRS-XB33 18/05/2021 por Johnny8legs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First class speaker, this is perfect for my house as I can take it anywhere with the Bluetooth facility on and hear it anywhere in my house or garden

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple

SRS-XB33 15/05/2021 por Jupiter 456 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have two of these for stereo. Very good overall sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value for the price

SRS-XB33 15/05/2021 por River Keeper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a superb Bluetooth speaker. Excellent sound quality and long battery life. Easy to set up and operate.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB33 15/05/2021 por Lupin5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good sound with punchy base...Good for out in the garden....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB33 12/05/2021 por Cyber0918 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Powerful, clear, real party speaker. I would buy it again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony xb33

SRS-XB33 09/05/2021  (Reino Unido)

The super sound sony good...the best bass powerful

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice sound and long lasting battery

SRS-XB33 09/05/2021 por RikSchuijffel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the sound of this speaker. And the battery is seriously long lasting. I also like the app features you can download on your phone and adjust the sounds and effects of the speaker

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony

SRS-XB33 06/05/2021 por Marjan (Reino Unido)

Very lovely speaker,very good for camping

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality , light to carry

SRS-XB33 05/05/2021 por Loco (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound quality light to carry fun lights and lasts for long time , I’m recommending this product to my family members

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hi nice quality and voice and nice and smooth

SRS-XB33 05/05/2021 por 1978 (Reino Unido)

Hi is nice quality a nice sized good and you can can carry it anywhere you want and the quality is good and the size and the speaker is very nice and good and good charger long and heavy strong and spaced and high quality thank you

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB33 28/04/2021 por Mattyboy (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker , made really well and more weight than thought , sounds good too , worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 27/04/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, great bass, lights look great!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great battery life

SRS-XB33 27/04/2021 por Surfersdad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker I use it at home in the garden and when out it sounds really clear I use mine with Spotify and use Apple voice command to change tracks and playlist the battery life is excellent you can listen all day long on a single charge

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small and compact easy to carry

SRS-XB33 27/04/2021 por Anne star (Reino Unido)

Only received today tried it and it sounds lovely, so far so good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB33 20/04/2021 por Llignala (Reino Unido)

Sony Bluetooth portable speaker has great sound and flashes different colours also looks good and stylish.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0