RADIO PORTÁTIL CON PARLANTE

Reseñas de productos

$ 29,00

365

4.4 basado en 365 reseñas de clientes

236
81
24
10
14
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Exceptional Pocket Radio

ICF-P26 03/07/2017 por Ken Indy (EE.UU)

When I was a kid, a "transistor radio," as we called them then, was my constant companion on the go, on my bike, by my bed, and everywhere else. Now in the era of smartphones and tablets there are a variety of other personal entertainment options, but sometimes a pocket radio is exactly what you want, and this one is fantastic. It sounds great for a radio of its size, the batteries last essentially forever, it's simple to use, it looks sleek, and it gets excellent reception on both the FM and AM bands. A lot of the other small radios available now are cheaply made and barely work, so it's great to see that Sony is still making a high-quality one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke within 6 months

ICF-P26 10/10/2018 por NSK2016 (EE.UU)

I've had numerous radios from Sony over the years and loved all of them. This is the first Sony radio I've had that was a dud. The reception is fine and the sound is fine, and I like the design, but the volume knob broke within 6 months of ownership. I was on my second set of batteries and the volume knob stopped working. The slightest touch of the volume knob either makes the radio go full blast or so quiet it's not worth listening to. There's no in between. I bought this radio at Best Buy and unfortunately did not save the receipt, but I really wish somebody from Sony would get in touch with me for a warranty replacement. I can send in the defective radio. Like I said, I've been buying Sony literally my entire life without the slightest problem until now. I hope Sony steps up to the plate and takes care of this.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

365 Reseñas de clientes

0

Mi radio portatil Sony

ICF-P26/BC MX3 01/05/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde jovencito 1966 a la fecha,, he tenido predilección por radios portatiles, especialmente Sony, que considero tienen mucha calidad en cuanto a materiales y calidad de sonido y sintonía. Este si es original, no como otros color plata con el nombre de Sony, piratas que venden los ambulantes en la CDMX o en algunos locales de Republica del Salvador, CDMX.

0

0

0

Compact portable

ICF-P26 28/04/2021 por MikeS (Reino Unido)

This portable radio is very compact and has good volume. Fair value for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Antenna metal holder piece bent.

ICF-P26 19/04/2021  (EE.UU)

I bought this radio at the start of the year. It has been four months ever since, and the metal part that holds the antenna bent. It might be a design flaw as the antenna has to go over a bump (to hold the antenna in place when not in use) and it damages the metal piece. I could not get a replacement for it because the product maker's website did not have this item in stock.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

portable radio

ICFP26 16/04/2021 por malikah (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love it so much that I brought one for my daughter

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and tidy

ICF-P26 14/04/2021 por josh (Reino Unido)

Got the radio to take into hospital with me as I was in for a few days and nights. Good quality and value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but great

ICF-P26 13/04/2021 por Mattyboy (Reino Unido)

Replaced my old portable Sony. Big enhancements against my old (which I loved) such as true on/off control; indicator for battery condition. Sound is excellent.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good product very happy with it

ICF-P26 06/04/2021 por doggar (Reino Unido)

spot on dose the job i bought it for no problems with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really clear and good value

ICF-P26 06/04/2021 por Eldig (Reino Unido)

Much clearer than the usual small radios and good for listening to sport or music on the go

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My Sony Portable Radio is well designed

ICF-P26 24/03/2021 por Mill42 (Reino Unido)

My Sony Portable Radio fits easily into a pocket, is of good build quality, and the sound is well balanced.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact with decent sound

ICF-P26 24/03/2021 por Xmascrazed (Reino Unido)

This little radio seems to be just what was needed to keep a horse company - small enough to be tucked safely out of reach and decent sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 11/03/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

neat , handy little radio

ICF-P26 09/03/2021 por Booty (Reino Unido)

i wanted a small radio, that is inconspicuous, easy to carry around the house, its neat and handy, easy controls, and good quality sound, well worth the money and hope it lasts, so far so good !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Radio

ICF-P26 09/03/2021 por CountJ (Reino Unido)

Well made, robust transistor radio. It does what's on the box. FM/AM dial tuning. Worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Glad Sony still makes pocket radio's

ICF-P26 07/03/2021 por Brian BW (EE.UU)

Perfect for what it is designed for. Great for portable use during my work day so I can listen to my radio programs. for a $20 dollar radio you get a good durable radio the can handle some abuse. Perfect for news radio. Great battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent radio

ICFP26 04/03/2021 por Little Diz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio plays well with highest quality. It is easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony

ICF-P26 24/02/2021 por Jason (Reino Unido)

As expected Sony brand absolutely brilliant. Lovely little radio. I take it camping. Great reception in middle of forest. Fantastic

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No se puede pedir mas por su tamaño....

ICF-P26/BC E 18/02/2021 por Depa (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto, buen sonido y bajo consumo de pilas...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I was pleased with my purchase

ICF-P26 10/02/2021 por Lias (Reino Unido)

Found it very useful, lovely sound and easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de sonido

ICF-P26/BC E 10/02/2021 por Karinisa (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este producto lo compré con muchas dudas ya que era para la selva, y la verdad que la calidad de audio y sobre todo que se puede sintonizar las emisoras con facilidad en relación a las otras marcas, debí admitir que por su tamaño estuve a punto de devolverlo, pero que bueno q no lo hice, fue una muy buena compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lightweight pocket radio

ICF-P26 09/02/2021 por Noddy (Reino Unido)

Useful small radio especially when using headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 09/02/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ICF-P26/BC MX3 09/02/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Muy buen producto!!!

ICF-P26/BC E 08/02/2021 por Eduardo X (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se adapta perfectamente a mis necesidades cotidianas, excelente sintonía y comodidad para su portación.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

ICF-P26 27/01/2021 por Mugs (Reino Unido)

Quick and easy to order.and son pleased with the radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0