1978

4.6 basado en 1,978 reseñas de clientes

1498
261
107
43
69
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Imagen increíble

139 cm (55") 29/05/2021 por Pedro (España)

Calidad de imagen espectacular, a nivel de Sony. Sonido mejorable, aunque yo la tengo puesta con la barra de sonido Sony HT-ST5000 y es la combinación perfecta. Montaje e instalación súper sencillo. De lo mejorcito en relación calidad precio.

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Pixel muertos y se niegan al cambio

164 cm (65") 11/04/2022 por Josana (España)

Televisor con 14 dias y pixel muerto. El servicio tecnico viene a casa y solocita cambio de televisor,sony responde que no hace el cambio por considerarlo algo normal

10

0

1,982 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Sony Quality as expected and appreciate

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/06/2022 por JohnnyMack (EE.UU)

Researched QLED tv's and once again selected Sony, my first purchase was in 2016 of a 40 inch Sony Bravia LED tv

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/06/2022 por Carlos19cid (México)

0

0

0

Excellent

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/06/2022 por Tech1956 (EE.UU)

This is by far the best tv I have ever purchased I went on the web for profetional calibrations and performed abour 100 settings in the custom mode and is so perfect now. Sony sure did an excellent job in every aspect.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/06/2022 por Sbro11 (EE.UU)

Bought over a month ago, great picture and sound!!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

awesome quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2022 por ayod (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago when I decided to ditch my cable box. Looking back it has been one of the best decisions so far. sony ones again come through on superior quality

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely TV

139 cm (55") 22/06/2022 por Len 70 (Reino Unido)

Very happy with tv picture is great sound is brilliant and all with 5 year guarantee, can’t be bad

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy completa

139 cm (55") 22/06/2022 por pedro71 (España)

Cada día descubro más cosas funciones desde el mando super sencillas de controlar

0

0

0

Best image available

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/06/2022 por LloydF (EE.UU)

Once you’ve experienced Sony OLED. Others don’t compare. In a class by itself.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 21/06/2022 por Moo22 (Reino Unido)

We bought the tv a week ago we all love it great picture & easy to use

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen producto,. Calidad Sony

164 cm (65") 20/06/2022 por Andy Mope (España)

Llevamos diez dias con la tv y nos gusta cada vez más. El sonido muy bueno. Echamos en falta manual en papel

0

0

0

Great picture - a step up from my old LG OLED

139 cm (55") 20/06/2022 por Bob_H (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an upgrade for my old LG B8. The picture processing, and in particular motion handling is much better on this set. It also passes Dolby sound from the HDMI ports to the ARC output without introducing lip sync. errors so solved that problem as well. Cable connection was trouble free, and it integrated correctly with my Sky HD box, Panasonic Blu-ray and Samsung soundbar easily, without any HDMI issues. One downside, its feet are unnecessarily long and protrude too far in front and behind the set, which made it very difficult to squeeze my soundbar in front of the set. See attached photo which illustrates the issue; I ended up with the TV's feet protruding beyond the edge of my TV stand with just enough room there to clear the radiator.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/06/2022 por NJCR (EE.UU)

Just got this in our new home. Everything about it is perfect. Friends saw it and went out to buy their own in the larger size.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy contento con todo es una pasada!!!

164 cm (65") 19/06/2022 por Fon69 (España)

Lo compre por ser el más completo y la calidad de sonido es buena, muy contento

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 19/06/2022 por Hunter786 (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV week ago me and family love it great features, picture quality and sound wonderful.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony bravia XR55A84JU

139 cm (55") 19/06/2022 por Neilgoody (Reino Unido)

Amazing picture and sound, works great slobgsude the ps5

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The picture is great, but the setup was awesome!

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/06/2022 por Baja463 (EE.UU)

Almost everyone is aware of the superior picture of OLED -- no need to further gild the lily here, But what impressed me most was how easy Sony makes the setup -- the easiest one I've EVER had, and I'm over 80. Took less than 20 minutes to interface with the cable set-top box and I was up and running. That and the incredible sound stage have made me one happy camper. Thanks Sony!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

XBR77A80J

77" class (76.7" diag) 18/06/2022 por cxskbs (EE.UU)

I bought my 77" A80J TV and have had nothing but problems. The first TV died within two days and had to be replaced. The second TV was working fine until the latest software upgrade. Now it is unwatchable in Dolby Vision Bright picture mode. Sony's response is that this is normal and is about to close my case. I received very poor customers service and is very disappointed in Sony's response. I will never buy another product from Sony.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/06/2022 por Teddy 81 (EE.UU)

It is also amazing how old DVDs look on this TV.I like all the features it has.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WOW!

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/06/2022 por jbisme (EE.UU)

What a glorious picture. Setup is a breeze, everything works as advertised.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/06/2022 por grayc1 (EE.UU)

I bought this item about a month ago and so far I love it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55") 16/06/2022 por Kev chesterfield (Reino Unido)

I initially went into store with the intention of buying another brand but after a few comparison demos was sold on this. In all aspects it exceeded all other tv’s - the picture and sound are stunning. Not being technical I was also pleased with the ease to set up. All on all very happy.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Marvelous OLED Television

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/06/2022 por GANolePeach (EE.UU)

Sony hit the ball out the park on this tv. It is just a great tv…everything about it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sharp and beautiful picture!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/06/2022 por TomJr49 (EE.UU)

I’ve had this TV for two months and love it. The speaker system could be better but that is the only recommendation.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great pic and sound satellite conn no good

139 cm (55") 16/06/2022 por Roy ston baby (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv about a month ago, the picture is really crisp and clear and the new sounds feature works very well. Unfortunately it is almost impossible to set up my satellite dish, there are 8 preset satellite options and you do have the option to set it up manually but how am I going to find out what the parameters of my current satellite are? Luckily I can use the digital aerial feed and wi-fi.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0