169

4.6 basado en 169 reseñas de clientes

133
17
11
4
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent !

139 cm (55") 26/08/2022 por Lmkcar (Reino Unido)

TV is wonderful but these screens are highly fragile and extreme care is needed mounting .. it must never be squeezed! Writes tv off!! Why Sony don't put lifting holes on back of these big TVs beats me.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very good, but a downgrade from previous models.

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/07/2022 por MES12 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very nice picture and a decent TV. Unfortunately, Sony seems to be stagnant in comparison to its main OLED competitors. Whereas the main OLED competitor has made some strong advancements with its models this year, Sony has actually stepped backwards in a few key areas such as picture brightness, ABL, and tone mapping. Sound quality is another disappointment compared to previous models. It is nice to have the option to use the TV as a center speaker, but most users will not use it this way. Sony added another actuator to improve vocals which did improve slightly, but they also neutered about 20Hz from the lower end, causing a noticeable shift in the fullness and quality of the TV sound. It was nice to not have to always use an external sound system for certain programs. Their SOC is also showing signs of age in its connections and user interface usability and speed. Overall, the A80K OLED TV is a good product for most people and a fine choice. Although I am a Sony fan, this product is no longer my first choice for a recommendation in this segment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

170 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

A80K | BRAVIA XR | OLED | 4K Ultra H

77" class (76.7" diag) 30/09/2022 por UCHOG (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and we are really really happy we did, AWESOME TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 29/09/2022 por Lolly45 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Historically I bought Sony TVs until their setback in quality allowing competitors to surge forward. I decided that the new tvs have the old deep colors that made everything and everyone look natural. The built is sturdy width solid legs for the very large units unlike most other brands.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Muy contento

164 cm (65") 29/09/2022 por Perbas 5804 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy feliz de haber realizado la compra en linea de mi TV envío a tiempo excelente atención LO RECOMIENDO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best tv I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 29/09/2022 por Jojo1973 (Reino Unido)

Amazing picture, sound just absolutely love it, looks great too

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 28/09/2022 por Kingdong (Reino Unido)

Better than I could have imagined, picture and sound quality is brilliant

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

6

0

Superior picture and sound to other brands

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/09/2022 por JoeStatenIsland (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture and sound is superior to other brands. I shopped around to compare the differences. It was a no-brained! Can’t beat Sony quality!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Impresionante TV

139 cm (55") 27/09/2022 por Rub3n (España)

Compré esta TV hace un par de semanas y aún no le he encontrado ningún pero. Por sacarle una pega, las conexiones están al lado contrario de donde tengo un mueble que ocultaría los cables

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony is the best

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/09/2022 por Wm_S (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I went with an LG curved screen prior to this Sony. It was great, but I forgot how much better Sony is. The A80K is flawless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Amazing!

77" class (76.7" diag) 26/09/2022 por MRNR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We had an Epson overhead projector and a 124" Stewart screen and we thought it was excellent. We moved and couldn't fit a large screen. The salesman at Best Buy gave the Bravia XR rave review and explained why it is worth every penny. He was right. This tv can be viewed at any level of light. Colors are vibrant. We are so happy and now I have to read and learn everything this tv is capable of delivering.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 25/09/2022 por kanev_20 (Reino Unido)

Very good TV but with a very short power lead. I have contacted SONY for a longer power lead but I was told that the lead can not be shorter or longer than the original power cord. A part from that is OK

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

27

0

Great TV, stand issues and sound is mixed

139 cm (55") 24/09/2022 por Sampo9 (Reino Unido)

It’s a good picture but the ‘screen speaker’ is not as good as the salesman made out it would be. Also the legs on tv are very wide making it difficult to fut in a recess at an angle

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

30

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 23/09/2022 por Terry121 (Reino Unido)

Bought a week ago. Exceptionally good picture with excellent sound clarity. A bit light on bass but in use with a surround system and overall an excellent buy.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

7

0

Brilliant Television

164 cm (65") 23/09/2022 por GaryKillington (Reino Unido)

Great picture, great sound and top OS/interface, highly recommended

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

13

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 23/09/2022 por Al 17 (Reino Unido)

Bought this three weeks ago - still to navigate and explore it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

13

0

Sony...Simply The Best

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/09/2022 por The Undertaker (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my TV for a few weeks and still learn something new..I Love It..I've owned Sony TVs for many years..my last was a Bravia, with the clear lighted frame...now in my den and still a great TV...."Heavy"

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

waste of money

139 cm (55") 22/09/2022  (Reino Unido)

I bought this like 2 weeks ago and I feel that my money is wasted because of the following things screen brightness is too low during day time even though the max brightness(along with vivid) is set. other is the sound many times the tweeters sound is too much and its hurting the ears with the standard sound setting and it gets worst if i change to like surround sound or any other options and the other problem which i see is its performs slow some times another major problem is like many apps dont work on this tv (discovery+, paramount+, etc..)

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

4

0

Didn’t last long

77" class (76.7" diag) 21/09/2022 por Tv fan1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I waited 3 weeks after I ordered the tv to get it. I got a lemon as it went black after 6 days. The local dealer I purchased it from was no help with fixing it. Suggested I cal Sony direct. After a few minutes on the phone they decided to replace the tv. I waited another 3 weeks to get the tv (1 week was my fault as I was out of town so couldn’t have it delivered). So far I’ve had the 2nd tv 2 days. The picture is great, the color is great- just hope it lasts.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Amazing picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/09/2022 por Urby420 (EE.UU)

Sony always has great quality and this TV definatly backs that up!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 20/09/2022 por Bobby dazzle (Reino Unido)

Great tv we’ll impressed with how it looks and sounds

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

12

0

Awesome....

55" class (54.6" diag) 19/09/2022 por HBP1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the stand orientation options, allowed me to use my existing entertainment base.... Great picture quality, easy set up... Audio has plenty bass frequency...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Muy buena

139 cm (55") 18/09/2022 por Kimoss (España)

La verdad es que es un televisor muy bueno, tiene una calidad de imagen increíble y un muy buen sonido, de momento muy contento con la compra

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All good

195 cm (77") 18/09/2022 por Windlestone (Reino Unido)

I bougjt this a month ago and love it would definetly recommend

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

16

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 17/09/2022 por Robertwidzew (Reino Unido)

Im Very happy. Love this tv. Thank you SONY.!!!!!!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

11

0

Good and clear picture

139 cm (55") 17/09/2022 por Hodcur (Reino Unido)

We bought this TV as we wanted a larger screen to see and be able to read “what’s on”

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

7