1198

4.5 basado en 1,198 reseñas de clientes

849
225
69
18
37
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Best oled tv in 2018

A8F Series 12/04/2018 por Aikoku (EE.UU)

This tv has an improve panel than the previous A1E. My 65” doesn’t have vertical banding problem. Pic quality is as greater, clearer than A1E, although Sony said they use the same panel and same tech on A8F. I don’t know why, because I use both 65” and in action movie with high noise, A8F will give better pic without vertical banding on dark grey color screen. The only thing I don’t like is Android TV, it’s not good as LG owns OS. But it’s not really important because pic quality is the most important for me when choosing new TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mal rendimiento en 4K

KD-65AF8 10/05/2019  (España)

Muy decepcionado. El AF8 que poseo presenta problemas de rendimiento en contenido en 4K nativo (no reescalado desde fuente de menos resolución) en las distintas aplicaciones como por ejemplo YouTube, donde buscando "4K 60fps" se pueden encontrar numerosos vídeos que muestran este problema. Me parece lamentable que un producto que denominado Master Series por Sony tenga unas especificaciones tan bajas. Como dato oficial, 16GB de almacenamiento en un modelo de mediados de 2018. La RAM y la CPU no la especifican oficialmente, que es en realidad lo que define el rendimiento del equipo. Iba a poner un video casero donde se ve el problema claramente pero según la política de Sony no puedo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

1,198 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best picture by far

KD-55AF8 30/08/2020 por Florjan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took me weeks until I came to decision and seen many makes but i can sa by far this is the most brilliant TV in terms of picture quality and sound. It has been a long time ( 2 years) now since I bought this and every time i look at it gets better because I still compare it with other makes i get to see every now and then. Overall, I’m happy. Netflix 4K content and Dolby Vision is fantastic. Tend to upgrade every 6-7 years but I hope this will not be the case with this one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Broke after two months

A8F Series 28/08/2020 por Dmbmike53 (EE.UU)

Really disappointed in this item. One month after purchasing the screen would come on for a few minutes then go to black and the power light at the bottom of the screen started blinking. Kept on occurring every time it turns off and on. Eventually was told it was a motherboard issue and could not be fixed. In conclusion, buyer beware.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Great features

KD-65AF8 27/08/2020 por Shols (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 65 inch of the OLED Sony a year ago and am still loving it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Defective at 13 months

A8F Series 20/08/2020 por Jmcgoogins (EE.UU)

Permanent black horizontal line appeared at 13 months. Sony refused to do anything short of me spending another $3K. No one actually repairs televisions anymore. Other weird subtle lines everywhere at times. Clearly panel component failure. Sony had me do full wipe reset and update, and things got worse: crashes, dreaded blinking red lights, hdmi conflicts, etc. Now to use the TV at all, I had to disable all hdmi sync controls. Back to using four remotes. Ridiculous. After 35 years of loyalty to this brand, what a slap n the face.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Disappointed

KD-55AF8 19/08/2020 por Lmcg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compared to our other Smart TV is is really unreliable and not user friendly. Often having to reset, for the cost of £2k we expected more.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

great sound and video quality but too many bugs

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2020 por hemsway87 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

great sound and video quality but too many bugs in Android operating system

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

7

0

Beautiful colours and so sharp

KD-65AF8 10/08/2020 por Fruitbat100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great service and TV was a replacement and is excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Amazing visual experience

KD-65AF8 09/08/2020 por AndyC324 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this quite some time ago and have been setting up a whole av system,only just got around to registering,it's an amazing TV and don't doubt the latest model oled screens are no less stunning

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Poor picture quality

KD-55AF8 07/08/2020 por Scannerz (Reino Unido)

Never been able to get the picture quality you would expect. Everything is extremely dark or watching through a fog or even sometimes like the picture is painted on to the screen

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Excellent screen and sound!!

KD-55AF8 29/07/2020 por Babs8878 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a review after a year of having this superb TV, The Tv has been used on so many different options from gaming to Netflix, I have rated this according my experience over the year PS4 Pro-10/10 XBox One X-10/10 Sky Q 10/10 Netflix 9/10 Amazon Prime 8/10 Disney Plus 10/10 Chromecast Built in 9/10 Remote it comes with 5/10 Menu 9/10 Wifi/Bluetooth connectivity 8/10 A highly recommend any of the Sony OLED tv’s over the Samsung QLED as the Android TV software is the way for the future.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Worst burn in experience.

A8F Series 24/07/2020 por Adamsr0522 (EE.UU)

Bought this in May 2018. using. ROKU device with the screen saver set for 1 minute, the burn in on this television is absolutely horrible. Nothing like paying $4k for a TV and seeing the Netflix logo smack dab in the middle of EVERY light colored screen. Initially loved this set and was excited for the purchase. Unfortunately I could have gotten the same picture quality without the burn in on a much cheaper set.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

8

0

Great features easy to set up.

KD-55AF8 23/07/2020 por Chained (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought tv over two weeks ago i am glad I bought this tv picture quality &sound good don’t need Soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture but lack luster UI

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/07/2020 por Felipe70s (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The image quality is amazing, however, the user interface is slow and at times unusable. Over the course of a year the TV has slowed down. And this is not just when navigating the menu, but also in changing channels and using the TV channel guide. When changing a channel it can take up to 20 seconds to register and if I go through, say three or four channels, there's no telling which it'll end up on. The guide is unusable. Now a plus, Sony honored their warranty and sent me a new unit the 2020 A8H. This TV has an updated processor and so far works great. If you can spring it, go for the 2020 model.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

9

0

Good TV with reasonable value for money

KD-65AF8 29/06/2020 por STB2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As such this is a great smart tv with very good functionality and ease of use. My issue with this is that it it developed a large screen display fault due to defect pixels. I fortunately had a fife year warranty. Getting this rectified took hours on the phone and multiple e/ mails providing the same information multiple times. Only after almost four weeks Sony send an engineer from a local service centre to replace my tv with a new one. This I appreciate although my

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The images are very realistic

KD-55AF8 22/06/2020 por Beckyxxc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a replacement however the images on the tv look very natural in nature. For example when it’s an ocean being shown- the picture is high quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

0

0

0

Overall great tv but has some annoying flaws

KD-65AF8 16/06/2020 por Niteen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the quality and sound the tv delivers however I am not happy that the hardwired internet connection is constantly dropping out, and needs unplugging and plugging back in sometimes several times an hour and thus does somewhat reduce the enjoyment of using some features like Netflix, also there is a slow response to changing input channels, because of these issues only 3 stars

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

KD-55AF8 14/06/2020 por Tony bandit 50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good TV,only encounter one problem now and again if you press remote buttons too fast the TV freezes and can take 5 minutes to free itself up. Otherwise it does everything you require and more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Terrible. After just 18 months the colours burn

KD-55AF8 14/06/2020 por Col4646 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Colour burn after just 18 month on a £2000 TV is just not acceptable, especially from a brand like Sony. Never buying from them again. They are still dragging their heels about this, I reported it two weeks ago and still not resolved. WE NEED A NEW TV !

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Una muy buena decisión

KD-55AF8 10/06/2020 por Rías Bajas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tecnología de esta TV es fabulosa y esta por delante de otras similares

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Fantastic TV crippled by Sony

KD-65AF8 03/06/2020 por azing (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV produces some of the best picture I’ve seen in a TV. The OLED screen produces fantastic contrast making content look beautiful. The problem with this TV however is that it is being crippled by Sony. Only two of the HDMI ports are high speed meaning you only have two that are capable of 4K 60fps with HDR. What’s worse, this TV has full HDMI 2.1 hardware, it’s just being crippled by Sony’s firmware. Purposely crippling your products to try to drive your customers to update their expensive TVs is pretty low so I can’t recommend this product. The picture is gorgeous but it’s features are lacking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic OLED TV

KD-55AF8 26/05/2020 por hamer43 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this OLED TV almost two years ago. So happy fantastic picture and sound and design. chapeau bas SONY

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor

KD-55AF8 24/05/2020 por Fadel246 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo hace unos meses y me gusta Es un encanto para mi

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect TV!

KD-55AF8 23/05/2020 por oneof4macs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We’ve had this for a while now and it still amazes us! Picture quality is superb and the acoustic surface means you get awesome sound with no need for a sound bar. Always had Sony TVs because they last and the picture is so good but this is by far the best I’ve ever owned and the sound quality is now right up there with the picture. Perfect combo!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture quality with crystal clear vision

KD-55AF8 22/05/2020 por Simmo73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this around 6 month ago and it hasent failed to impress

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

KD-65AF8 20/05/2020 por CRMD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this TV after a demonstration in the Far East at a tech show. It is by far the best TV we have ever had.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor

KD-55AF8 17/05/2020 por Astute49 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unbelievably bad picture quality in dark scenes almost unwatchable. Wish I’d never bought this tv.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Incredible Motion and picture quality.

KD-65AF8 16/05/2020 por Kmaher (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace my old Pioneer Kuro plasma. I wanted a picture quality that wouldn’t be put to shame years later. 2 years on and I am still blown away by the quality, it’s simply superb and still one of the best today. Sony have delivered technology that is unbeatable. This TV doesn’t suffer any motion delay unlike other brands I looked at and colours are life like. Absolutely delighted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

lo mejor del mercado

KD-55AF8 15/05/2020 por rikpesca (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

hace un año que lo tengo y no lo cambio por nada..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 08/05/2020 por bjpatten (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picked up this TV a few weeks ago and love it. Been looking at it since it came out but really never wanted to spend the dough on it. Glad I did. I replace my 8 year old Panasonic Plasma (sweet tv and had a hard time replacing it) with this and have no regrets. The picture is incredible. I love being able to hook up all my 4K players to it. (Apple 4K TV, PS4 Pro, Sony 4K blueray). The picture quality is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

35

0

Outstanding quality

KD-55AF8 03/05/2020 por Mellor13 (Reino Unido)

Really happy with this purchase. Great features. Dolby atmos is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent!

KD-55AF8 01/05/2020 por ULAD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent TV, breathtaking picture, good features and good sound for a TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TVBORJA

KD-65AF8 24/04/2020 por cieguito (España)

me encanta esta TV tiene todo lo que necesitas gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Disappointed

KD-55AF8 24/04/2020 por Alan 333333 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed for a top end expensive Sony product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Poor user interface and too many restrictions.

KD-55AF8 21/04/2020 por Silvan63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this a year now and frankly I'm very disappointed with the restriction placed on downloading apps from Google Play. Cannot use some on-demand services like ITV Hub without also using Youview and with Youview you cannot schedule or record programmes. Bottomline, I'll be going back to Samsung next time!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

great picture no network attached drive support

KD-65AF8 20/04/2020 por suepete2008 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality is great but I have over 400 videos that I have stored on my NAS drives I have a 14 year old sony bravia and a 10 year old bravia that have no problem playing the videos but this one can't even see the drives. I have spent months trying to sort this out with very little help from customer support. I will not be buying another sony TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

good features

KD-65AF8 18/04/2020 por bruceyboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good tv, not as good as l.g. workings i.e. magic wand ,the remote does not work as well as it should,very cheap looking remote compaired to the tv

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great products with advanced features

KD-55AF8 18/04/2020 por KKumar78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with all Sony products I have and I thoroughly recommend Sony anytime.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Top TV

KD-65AF8 15/04/2020 por Tony10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture & sound. Very easy to set up. Used a Vogel Thin 500 wall bracket & provide an excellent close fit to the wall. Very pleased with purchase from John Lewis, price match & Sony had a 10% discount.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

superb picture and sound

KD-65AF8 14/04/2020 por olpikey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace a top quality plasma a little while ago, the picture continues to blow me away. I wish that it would play a few more types of file tho'

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Espectacular

KD-65AF8 10/04/2020 por Ghoulsoul (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy super contento con esta tv, tiene una calidad de imagen espectacular. No le doy las cinco estrellas por el nivel de audio, que aunque es muy bueno, en pelis es bajo y hay que subir el volumen. Todo lo demás un 10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Seemed great but .....

KD-65AF8 09/04/2020 por Charlie G7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is great, the sound from the screen is impressive if you can’t use external speakers. Everything exceeding expectations until my sun plugged in a PlayStation 3. The picture has flickered ever since and the engineer hasn’t been able to help. TV is being replaced. No PlayStation 3 here on in.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Impresionante

KD-65AF8 08/04/2020 por Palomo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este televisor el año pasado, nada que ver con las especrarivas que tenía, las ha superado con creces. Es un auténtico cine en casa, tanto en imagen como en sonido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Se ve de lujo

KD-55AF8 08/04/2020 por Caspet (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo unos días y sigo descubriendo detalles y encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Tv but difficult to get help

KD-55AF8 07/04/2020 por PaulH54 (Reino Unido)

Trying to get help is a nightmare. Sony require you to jump through hoops before help can be obtained

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fabulous

KD-55AF8 06/04/2020 por Jonesy56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tv for just over a year fabulous picture and incredible sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb picture

KD-65AF8 06/04/2020 por Jamster1712 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the 65” version and not disappointed. Superb picture. New android operating system is also very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buena calidad software algo lento y audio bajo

KD-55AF8 05/04/2020 por mafb (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré por guias de mercado, de internet y diferentes foros especializados

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent quality tv

KD-55AF8 03/04/2020 por Ian1892 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best tv I ever owned Picture,sound, and apps would recommend with doubt

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not happy with product

KD-65AF8 01/04/2020 por Shrewsbury Storage (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi the tv is only 1.5 years old and the screen has white vertical lines on 60% of the screen I have tried all resets etc still have lines. :(

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Se bloquea y problema con Rakuten

KD-65AF8 28/03/2020 por Don Diego (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la TV hace 1 año. Se bloquea con cierta frecuencia, el acceso a internet vía ethernet se pierde habitualmente y hay que desenchufarla de la red para solucionarlo. No se puede ver Rakuten en 4K por falta de licencia. Los botones del mando a distancia son algo incómodos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Spoilt by poor software

KD-55AF8 27/03/2020 por Lumens (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture and sound that is completely spoilt by buggy un-user friendly software. Loads of bloatware that can't be disable. Privacy invasive YouView that keeps turning itself on. A TV guide that you can't "Page through" and have to hammer the down arrow for every single channel scroll. Apps that can't use external storage because the TV software changes the filepath everytime you unplug a device or restart the TV. The list is endless and Sony do nothing about it. I doubt I will continue to purchase Sony TVs given my experience with this expensive investment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55AF8 27/03/2020 por United 1999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture only complaint the remote it feels cheap and is very hard to work especially trying to use on internet explorer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

The best TV I have ever seen or heard

KD-65AF8 22/03/2020 por David the great (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this TV for a year and feel it is without a doubt, the best and most expensive TV I have owned. I chose OLED over LED because of the absolute blacks and deep shadows. The TV has slightly lower maximum brightness than LED which may be a problem in direct sunlight but in a slightly darker room, such as when watching a film during the evening, there is absolutely no grey clouding (which happens on all LED TVs), making a film much more immersive. The sound is almost perfect but just needs a little bass boost so I use an external subwoofer, which the TV supports directly. The way this TV emits sound directly through the screen in perfect clarity is astonishingly good. As a sub woofer is essential, I suggest budgeting for this, but it definitely doesn't need a sound bar. The Android TV can be a little slow to respond and the remote control is a bit basic but both are adequate and feature packed. I am happy that I purchased this product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievable shame

KD-55AF8 22/03/2020 por DisappointedMan39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought tv for £2k and when I start have problem with my tv I was totally ignored by one of Sony advisors

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent picture excellent quality

A8F Series 21/03/2020 por PRSJ (EE.UU)

I bought this a year ago I have no complaints the picture it’s great excellent quality looks amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

55

0

Great TV and Super Picture

KD-65AF8 20/03/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this TV when we re-decorated our Lounge and we now have some lovely family time watching movies together in UHD with HDR, next step is upgrading the audio

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Features

KD-55AF8 19/03/2020 por David 5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been very impressed with the picture and sound on this television,and so have my friends thought the same.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not so good

KD-55AF8 18/03/2020 por Frank ie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Don’t like it, having to write thirty seven characters for the sake of it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Wonderful Picture

KD-55AF8 17/03/2020 por rg7539 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and l am delighted with this SONY KD-AG8 55" television.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievably Picture Quality

KD-55AF8 16/03/2020 por BernieMac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I held off reviewing this tv until we had owned it for a year. Pros - amazingly deep picture quality. We have QLEDs from other leading manufacturers but they cannot compare to this set especially for UHD programs. - stacked with loads of built in applications - looks very smart with its minimalist design. - you can use the tv remote to control amazon fire tv. Cons - The built in freeview does not have a manual programming feature. So when you lose a channel you have no way of searching it for it again. - the remote control looks dated for high end tv. - it would be nice if you could record tv shows or pause live tv. - i can’t say having the speakers in the actual screen improves sound quality. If anything it struggles when there is a noisy background.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome telly

KD-55AF8 16/03/2020 por Jimncathy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

100% best TV ever! Sound is awesome. Pic quality outstanding. Sits almost flush to the unit, and hence hides a multitude of cables etc. People think it's a 65 in. Well worth the extra few pence.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worth the Spend

KD-65AF8 15/03/2020 por Zerah (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am glad I agreed with my husband to buy this. Best buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb picture

KD-55AF8 09/03/2020 por Wembley68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and features essential. The latest update has greatly improved the features menu. The upscaling of HD programs are amazing and 4k feels like the subjects are in the room. The sound from the acoustic surface speakers is quite impressive. We have been very impressed with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-55AF8 09/03/2020 por PJDOZER (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this nearly a year ago and have been really happy with it, not had any problems.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome product and awesome picture and sound qual

KD-55AF8 09/03/2020 por AKGHarrow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product. Nice Tv and very happy woth the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound quality

KD-65AF8 08/03/2020 por Imran671 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing picture and sound quality, only reason I haven't given it a 5 star is because the software could be updated to a more recent version of Android TV but is stuck on 8.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great all round

KD-55AF8 06/03/2020 por Elkedor123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this sometime ago, and have no regrets it is a great television and the picture is superb. I would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of getting a TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen excepcional

KD-55AF8 06/03/2020 por Sesssnxez89 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un año con ella y estoy encantado, su calidad de imagen es increíble, así como el sonido.la única pega es que es algo lenta en los menús, pero fabulosa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sleek and impressive

KD-55AF8 04/03/2020 por Lithium411 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks great up on the wall and the innovative sound solution with the screen becoming the speaker meant we didn't need to pair it with a sound system. This kept the the wall space clean and crisp without unsightly soundbars and although its a large TV, due to the slim profile and full front screen, it's quite discreet. Remote control is large and unatractive but this is a minor issue. It comes with Netflix and Google Play buttons which are handy but I would have loved to have a programmable butting to add one for Amazon Prime or BBC iPlayer for example. The picture quality is impressive for such a large screen TV and more importantly I havent had to fiddle with any advanced settings. It copes and adjusts well to whatever I am watching unlike other TVs where Ive had to adjust to remove the 'soap opera' effect. I read lots of reviews before buying this set and in general its lived up to its reputation. There are some issues with dark spaces becoming cloudy or sort of pixelated but this could possibly be resolved or improved through tweaking some settings such as auto brightness where the TV responds to the brightness in the room. Its not been enough for me to bother though. I would happily buy another one of these TVs for another room.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great picture

KD-65AF8 03/03/2020 por ips1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this TV...................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony Bravia - Way Ahead

KD-55AF8 26/02/2020 por Razzie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After research of all features available across high quality Smart Tv's, this choice is so good. Dolby Vision and HDR is amazing for streamed content. The android apps are very quick. Then there's the sound coming from the screen's surface itself. No need for external amplification unless you need Dolby Atmos specifically, although the TV will process the Dolby Atmos signal. The unit looks understated and glassy. Superb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad es impresionante. Software normalito.

KD-65AF8 25/02/2020 por Naaaax (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La única pega que tengo es que parece tener un fallo de software mediante el cual 1 de cada 10 veces es imposible encender la televisión sin desenchufarla previamente de la corriente. Obligando al software en suspensión a reiniciarse como si se tratara de un ordenador. Espero que se corrija de alguna manera en futuras actualizaciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0