188

4.6 basado en 188 reseñas de clientes

146
28
6
4
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Un 4K con tantos detalles

kd-55x80k-vn3 28/07/2022 por María José (España)

Magnifica desde su envoltorio, la puesta en marcha y su calidad de imagen y sonido. Lo 1º que llama la atención es su caja pre perforada para que sacar el aparato sea lo mas cómodo posible sin dañar la pantalla y la protección total que la rodea. Lo 2º que ves es la bolsa con libro de instrucciones, tornillos antivuelco, 2 recogecables y 2 mandos a distancia con sus correspondientes pilas!!! Totalmente funcionales ambos pero con apariencia distinta. Solo uno lleva comando de voz, si pierdes el mando siempre queda el otro pero tambien estará pensado para quien quiera uno mas visual en los accesos y otro mas directo a aplicaciones. Sus soportes de sobremesa puedes ponerlos en dos posiciones dependiendo del área donde irá ubicado, gran idea. Los materiales del Tv están libres de plomo y mercurio y hay componentes provenientes del reciclado de plástico. Bien por nuestro planeta. Sistema operativo Android TV, Smart Tv Gooogle Tv y almacenamiento interno de 16 Gb. Las especificaciones podemos encontrarlas en la web oficial de Sony y asi no me extiendo pero resaltaré alguna caracteristica. BRAVIA CAM que te detecta y tienes control por gestos o el chat de vídeo. Pero no viene incluida. Tampoco incluye salida de audio pero quien la quiere con una pantalla tan grande, perfecta vinculación con mis WH-XB910N. Cuenta con el conocido Chromecast y para usuarios de Apple lleva Apple AirPlay/Apple HomeKit. Desde el mando inteligente controlas todos los dispositivos conectados. Compatible con Alexa, con Ok Google busca lo que quieras, no te faltará nada. Su sonido envolvente lo cambia todo y el sensor de luz ambiental te reajusta la imagen para que no pierdas detalle. Y quizás lo mas novedoso sea su cambio de imagen para PlayStation5 acelerando la respuesta, mapeado tono HDR automatico y modo imagen por género automatico. Los gamers agradeceran esta locura. Su procesador 4K HDR Processor X1 reduce ruido y aumenta detalles, el Triluminos Pro ayuda a que todo se vea más real, y el 4K X-Reality Pro hace que un 2K y un HD mejore considerablemente. En definitiva un gran Tv que hará felices a todos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not great for gaming

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 por RobertWBritton (Reino Unido)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

191 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Colors Pop!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/10/2022 por Mar2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After much research, I am very happy I decided on a this Sony X80CK. It has everything I was looking for with Direct Backlight, Dolby and fabulous upscaling. The picture was beautiful right out of the box & set-up was the easiest I have ever been through.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it.

55" class (54.6" diag) 30/09/2022 por ChiliGQ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I always choose Sony when it is available in the product for which I am searching. My old TV was 20+ years old when it gave out. I love my new Sony. It was so easy to set up, wonderful picture, color and sound. Thank you Honey for your attention to details.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works seemlessly with other equipment

65" class (64.5" diag) 29/09/2022 por Mr Gadget (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced Samsung TV that got zapped by lightning. New Sony TV works great with my Sony Blu-ray and my Spectrum cable box. Even my technology challenged wife finds it easy to operate.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/09/2022 por LyndseySTL (EE.UU)

This TV is exceptional and exceeds my expectations! Great visual and sound. This is my first time owning a Sony TV and I’m not going back.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Very Pleased so far, more to find out.

126 cm (50") 28/09/2022 por Alanjohn (Reino Unido)

We have only had this television for 10 days, the picture is amazing, and the sound is good, better than we thought. We are a bit older, so we still have a lot more to find out what this TV is capable of. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase so far.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Slow to boot up

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/09/2022 por donna4709 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have had this Sony tv for a month after our Samsung died after 4 years. When we first turn it on, it takes about 15 seconds before the home screen will let us choose cable tv or roku. On Samsung you could choose either right away. Just an irritating issue and a step backwards for us. Screen quality and sound are otherwise unchanged from our old Samsung QLED . Also, the position of the mounting screw holes are vastly different from our old same size tv and we had to remount holder in the wall to get this in the correct position for our wall. How come all 65” tvs dont have holes in the ssme place. Our mount had about 8” of adjusting room top to bottom, and that still was not enough!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love Sony products.

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/09/2022 por Mary44 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Another winner! Would have preferred a solid bottom like the 48" I bought in '15. The legs that most manufacturers use now suck! And,, delivery service direct from manufacturer was terrible!!!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great TV!

85" class (84.6" diag) 26/09/2022 por Hurricane Randall (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago and I’m thrilled with the picture and the features of this tv also. It’s a seamless experience with the apps and other devices too. Sony makes a reliable and quality product that you can count on. I have had other brands that weren’t reliable and lacked the quality of this tv. I’m pleased and believe that I’ll be so for years to come.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Beautiful Picture ,User Friendly

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/09/2022 por TVScreen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We love our new 65 inch Sony Bravia X80CK . The picture is great , installation was a breeze

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

FIDELIDAD DE COLORES

164 cm (65") 26/09/2022 por elreal10 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este televisor el mes anterior y ha sido una excelente compra. Los colores son increíbles. El sistema operativo bien fluido. El sonido es muy bueno. Lo único "malo" es la capacidad de memoria, pero ya es de todos los televisores. Ojalá que ya aumenten la capacidad porque si se paga bastante por un equipo de estos como para que den un mínimo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A lot of bang for the buck.

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/09/2022 por TLKC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have a top of the line Samsung in the main room. I wanted a better TV in the bedroom, that the picture quality wouldn’t be so jarring when we switched rooms. This has a fantastic picture, video games look good and the price is great. Sound could be better but we have a sound bar. Comparable to $1200-$1600 TVs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Many features, but setup is complicated.

65" class (64.5" diag) 24/09/2022 por No way Jose (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a replacemeent tv from Sony. No complaints, thank you Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

good picturs

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/09/2022 por Stinson (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

great picture and very easy to set up. I have always loved Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Spectacular picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 23/09/2022 por Fhk1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

43 inch was the perfect size down from a 50 inch I previously had. The colors are brilliant and at times looks like 3d. Perfect match for my Klipsch home theater

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Nice Tv

85" class (84.6" diag) 22/09/2022 por Refman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great features and picture..takes awhile to get the sound right if using a sound bar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Amazing TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/09/2022 por Tonythetiger (EE.UU)

Amazing television right out of the box! Was so easy to hook up and the picture looks amazing! My whole family loves it! So many great features too. The versatility makes this TV easy for anyone in my family to use. Would definitely recommend this product. Sony definitely delivers when it comes to electronics!!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great Value

50" class (49.5" diag) 19/09/2022 por Jeff G14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture & sound quality. Great value for the money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV just a few issues

75" class (74.5" diag) 18/09/2022 por Pabey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

. Decide to take a chance and go with a different brand TV then i normally buy. Love the TV. Great picture. Sound is okay. The only issue I have is you can not cast from an android device to the TV. Disappointing since I ca do it to other brand TVs I have

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 18/09/2022 por TCBR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the picture, ease of use, setup I don’t have it connected to an audio system or sound bar yet, so the sound thru the unit is a little low, but still serviceable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed by the Sony name

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/09/2022 por JJcantina (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality wasn’t great, I installed this in a bright room, I couldn’t see anything, could not tell if the TV was on or off, sound quality was great, but ultimately I returned it… I don’t recommend this TV

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony does it again!

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/09/2022 por Liz09 (EE.UU)

I just love it, I feel like a pampered kid. This comes a lil before we decided to renovate our lil gym at home. It has came as a blessing! I can search for routines and play them, I can just watch anything movies or series while exercise, or just blast some music to motivate. Easy to use, love love love the colors, excellent quality. My son also loves to come down to be with me and he’s also and expert navigating all the features and playing his shows (he’s just six) love my tv! Get yours

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excellent TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 14/09/2022 por BobJ49 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This new TV replaced a 6-year-old 42-in Sony that was damaged in a recent move. The old set was standard definition, and I really didn't think that I definitely would make a huge difference. I know it does with the largest green size and are 65 inch Sony is high def and HDR. So I was kind of shocked how much better the picture is on the new 43-in TV. The colors are so much richer and even the sound system was improved. A great TV and a very good price at Best Buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/09/2022 por GB155 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been very satisfied with my purchase of this Sony X80CK.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2022 por Superglue (Reino Unido)

Bought this set a couple of weeks ago, and we are delighted with it. A beautiful picture, We are glad we bought it, The only down side is that you do not get a full instruction book with it, you are expected to download it yourself. For the cost of this set, one would hope for a proper book being included.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

9