204

4.5 basado en 204 reseñas de clientes

151
30
8
7
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Sony X90J Bravia XR LED Smart TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/07/2021 por Kym45 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about one month ago and love it. I decided on an LED vs QLED because the TV is often in bright sunlight late in the day. We watch streaming content , HULU, Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube. Beautiful picture! Added Sonos ARC for Surround and listening to music. eArc works really well! Sony TVs are rally reliable as we have a 2005 Sony Bravia 4K TV with Apple Box working perfectly after 16 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

bottlenecked by local dimming

X90J Series 18/04/2021 por gentek (EE.UU)

x90j 65inch -This tv had a rough start when i first received it. the x90j had input lag terrible judder and frame skipping but thanks to sony its was fixed within two days and now the motion is rlly good. setup was easy and google tv makes accessing your favorite content a breeze. 4k 120 hz works out of the box. with vrr on the way so for gaming this tv is great . movies on the other hand... can be hard to enjoy no matter what setting you use. black levels are mediocre even compared to cheaper tv brands that i own this affects movie viewing especially in a dark room. blackletterbox bars when watching widescreen movies have noticeable clouding and backlight bleed. leaving local dimming at the default setting is unwatchable i had to turn it to high and it still is not good enough for a tv this price image quality can be amazing at times especially with bravia core and 4k bluray but the tv is really held back from being great due to clouding ,backlight bleed and lackluster local dimming. If this issue can be fixed via firmware update within my return window i would highly recommend this tv to everyone. Really good tv it just has a major flaw for movie watchers.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

2

209 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Absolutely wonderful

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/10/2021 por AJ Bayville (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV - great audio - only issue is not enough memory - needed to delete apps to add others

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture with other Electronic Problems

75" class (74.5" diag) 25/10/2021 por Reach449 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

If feel this TV has just as great of picture as an OLED TV. TV seamlessly transitions to Netflix, Amazon TV, or Apple TV without any problems. Overall a great product. However I have had some discrepancies with this TV that have become annoying and are beginning to become problematic. My 4 star rating could go down if these continue. I have lost Wifi connection several times and the last time I had to unplug TV twice and even reset my router twice; all the TV said it that it was "locating the IP address". I finally got it back by de-powering the 3rd time. Also my TV button on the remote is supposed to take me back to my Satellite HDMI and it does, however the last few weeks even though it takes me back I keep getting the menu at the bottom of the screen until press the TV button once more....annoying! Sometimes I also get a small pop up window while watching TV stating there is no input detected and TV will shut off even thought there obviously is an input as I am watching a TV program. Also, a smaller curious problem is that the program suggestion on the Main Menu display show suggestions from various streaming services such as Amazon and Apple TV. But it DOESN'T suggest any from Netflix. I'm just curious as to why it doesn't?? Overall the TV picture is great and lives up to Sony's reputation for a great and beautiful picture, but these small annoying problems are starting to worry me that the TV's software programming or hardware might be going bad. And I know to get something like this repaired, if it failed, could be extremely expensive.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/10/2021 por Fabs1986 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a couple months ago and I love it! Always been a Sony Fan for TV. I did some research with some other Sony model and choose this one. The only downfall is this tv needs an update for VRR and low latency mode for gaming as my Xbox console has that option but it won’t let me choose it. Sony please fix this ASAP

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony 55”

55" class (54.6" diag) 24/10/2021 por MnBob1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very nice Sony 55” to replace 20 year old rear projection 51” TV that has no parts. There are so many nice features on this new Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Optical out failed after 2 days.

50" class (49.5" diag) 24/10/2021 por Jay2infiniti (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Title says it all. Great TV but optical out failed. Bummer, getting a replacement.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

terrible

65" class (64.5" diag) 23/10/2021 por VicAndLew (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I cannot get DIRECT TV STREAM, not available for this device.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY, la marca que dura toda la vida

139 cm (55") 23/10/2021 por Just for John (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde el televisor Trinitron hasta este nuevo modelo X90J, la imagen, sonido, tecnología, apps integradas lo mejor en el mercado

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

50" class (49.5" diag) 21/10/2021 por KratosOhio75 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the product back on September 10, 2021, as a delayed birthday and graduation gift. Also, it was a replacement as I lost my other tv due to my old apartment flooded. It was an easy setup, and the walk-through was amazing. I was blown away by the clarity, sound, and gaming on the PS5 takes everything to a new level. I will say I had an issue with the television turning on or cutting itself off for some odd reason. I went to the manual, visited the community message board, and found my solution. After setup, I would say to review the manual to go through the settings to tailor to your likes and specifications. Overall, an excellent product, and no regrets whatsoever about my purchase. If you own a PS5 (or can even find one), this is the television for you, especially if on a budget (like me).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This TV has all the features I was looking for.

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/10/2021 por TonySca (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

From unloading the tv from the box, to setting it up and watching the fantastic picture was nothing but a pleasurable experience. Thanks

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it!

75" class (74.5" diag) 19/10/2021 por Bgcm (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace our TV that was knocked out by lighting. Fairly easy setup. Fantastic picture and sound with the Sony sound bar we purchased with our TV. The only thing I wish it had was a back lit remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente producto

126 cm (50") 18/10/2021 por Franoca (España)

Fascinante. Comparado con otro Sony de hace 10 años impresiona la mejora.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 18/10/2021 por 23rd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago. It is the 6th Sony TV I have bought. Been a loyal Sony customer for.over 7 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I LOVE SONY!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17/10/2021 por ISSS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought the 65" XR65X90J. Set up was quick and easy. It literally took about 45mins. Took awhile to figure out the wire hookup to the home theater which is Sony as well. I love the color and clarity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unable to download Xfinity App

50" class (49.5" diag) 16/10/2021 por NothappyVik (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cannot download Xfinity app. Have to continue to rent box per month.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 16/10/2021 por Loaderone (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my tv I’m very happy with this purchase great picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

User Friendlier

50" class (49.5" diag) 16/10/2021 por Red Lion (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is our second Sony Bravia TV. This new one is much easier to set up. It can sync with your smartphone and auto load user names and passwords for Amazon Prime, Netflix, HG TV, Apple Play and all the other service you have. Super Easy. I have my Bluetooth headphones hooked up as well. Of course and like always, the Sony picture is second to none. I expect it to have the rock solid reliability as my Sony DVD, radio, speakers and other tv Great products!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What a pic!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14/10/2021 por Joe321 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a fan of Samsung products for years. A friend of mine talked me into trying this new Sony and I am glad I listened to him. The picture is exquisite. The clarity and crispness in the picture just jumps out at you. The colors are vivid and there are so many options to personalize it. I am very happy with my new Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Another excellent product from Sony

50" class (49.5" diag) 13/10/2021 por Putintane (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

As far as I'm concerned, Sony has the best TVs in the business. My Bravia XR50X90J is another excellent product from Sony. A color perfect picture in every way. The sound is ok but I do wish there were a little more base. Not really a problem since I have a Sony sound bar connected to it. I wish it had controls on the set itself. It only has an on/off button under neath the set and nothing else. So hopefully the remote control won't get misplaced or in a rare event stop sending comands.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best 4K LED upgrade from a previous 4K LED

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/10/2021 por motorcycle_rider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a 4K LED in 2016 and replaced that one with this one in 2021 and the technology on smart TVs has improved dramatically. For the same price of what I paid back in 2016 I get a better Smart TV interface (android TV), better integration with Disney+ and Netflix, variable refresh rate at 120Hz, Dolby Atmos and DTS-X. And yes, Tidal does work as an Android app on this television playing Dolby Atmos songs! So if you want the latest technology at 4K, this is the TV to buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great futeres

139 cm (55") 12/10/2021 por Pawel T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super Tv I recommend for everyone. Great product!!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50") 11/10/2021 por Red Biscuit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound but a number of features advertised such as catchup tv, bbc, itv and channel 4 iPlayers are not available

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/10/2021 por Mnorris343 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with the quality, size, weight and easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

so-so

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/10/2021 por mm81 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

after 3 months sound went out , had to call sony and finally got problem resolved over the phone.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far, so good.

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/10/2021 por MikeSch19 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was told it wasn’t as good as the previous model, I think I was lied to, it’s awesome so far!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0