211

4.5 basado en 211 reseñas de clientes

158
30
13
1
9
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 23/07/2022 por Lmaldo6477 (EE.UU)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great picture but has a high pitched whining noise

139 cm (55") 27/10/2022 por Creggers (Reino Unido)

Iv had my tv for almost 30days. The picture and sound is great, especially on ps5. However over the 30 days it's developed a high pitched whine from the back when displaying bright images. I'm currently speaking to the sony help line so I'm hoping it can be sorted as the noise really ruins the experience of owning what I thought to be a high end tv.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

213 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 04/02/2023 por Craig2211 (Reino Unido)

Love the tv great picture on it and audio is amazing on it as well

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Producto bueno calidad buena.pesimo diseño

189 cm (75”) 04/02/2023 por Ergitano (España)

Compre el producto para la PS5 y esperaba algo más fuera de lo común mucha más calidad en todos los aspectos.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lo HE REGALADO COMO REGALO DE CUMPLEAÑOS

139 cm (55") 31/01/2023 por Karlos1961 (España)

Compre este producto para regalo de cumpleaños,,,,

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for gaming

189 cm (75”) 29/01/2023 por Scoobyeatssnacks (Reino Unido)

4k , 120h refresh rate, vrr. Looks amazing. And the new remote is just perfect.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

No me salio bien este compra

189 cm (75”) 28/01/2023 por Mindful (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

No me salio bien este compra. Proxima vez compro por otro lado

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great Value

65" class (64.5" diag) 27/01/2023 por LV Lifers (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the price point, you cannot beat the picture quality. Excellent viewing for sports, movies and gaming!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good and bad

164 cm (65") 27/01/2023 por Blueboys (Reino Unido)

I have had this tv for about a month now but will be returning it to Costco. Overall the sound is good the picture is good but the constant blooming is awful and spoils it for me which is a shame because the Sony I had before this one was near perfect

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Returned

164 cm (65") 25/01/2023 por Electroshocked (Reino Unido)

The TV is fantastic, I would've loved it for standard viewing content, but I do a lot of gaming and watch content with subtitles. So for gaming with it being an LED display there is a substantial amount of uniformity issues with the screen, also a lit of blooming, so I have returned the TV and I'm going to purchase the XR65A95K which is a substantial amount more. I just hope that the auto picture dimming in SDR content isn't so bad.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Awesome tv

164 cm (65") 24/01/2023 por Scott Gr (Reino Unido)

Had this tv for nearly 2 weeks now, had a 2016 65” kd65xd7505 before and had a few problems with it. It decided to give up just after new year. So bought this tv and I’m very impressed so far. Amazing colours and blacks. Series X looks amazing on it too. Fingers crossed the build quality is better than my last.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Sony XR-55X94K 55in TV

139 cm (55") 22/01/2023 por Londoner23 (Reino Unido)

A really smooth experience from ordering to delivery. Ordered directly from Sony's website. It was about £100 cheaper compared to other competitive websites. Clear pictures and good sound. I gave it 4 star because energy efficiency of 'G'

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

It's good TV and nice Tv

215 cm (85'') 22/01/2023 por Mohammad Bashir (Reino Unido)

good TV I love it Beautiful TV in the picture and beautiful in the sound.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

SONY is a leader name on electronics.

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/01/2023 por LOKMAN1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony TV, it is an amazing picture, resolution, sound, and price!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Great value and features.

75" class (74.5" diag) 20/01/2023 por David00013 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV for my PS5 and I am delighted with the size of the TV and its features. It has fantastic image quality and you will not be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Colour TV XR-55X90K

139 cm (55") 20/01/2023 por Rob19 (Reino Unido)

The TV was to replace and aging SONY TV which has been reliable so decided to purchase another SONY but a larger screen 55". Very pleased with the set and the quality of the picture, we also purchased a Sony Home Cinema System to go with it which has improved the quality of the sound.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Calidad-precio

X90K Series 19/01/2023 por Flores18 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Alta gama de Sony, es un televisor cuyo rendimiento es espectacular, donde realmente lo pones a prueba es con contenido de una gran resolución y por supuesto supera las expectativas tanto en sonido como en imagen. Sony es apuesta segura.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sony X90K Bravia XR TV

139 cm (55") 19/01/2023 por Kathleen 53140 (Reino Unido)

We have bought this tv about 3 weeks ago. It was highly recommend by a friend. That friend was so Wright. We are very pleased with are purchase. I think are old tv was 15 years old. Now when we watch tv we feel as if we are in a cinema.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Calidad de imagen increíble

164 cm (65") 18/01/2023 por leninbit (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré para usar con mi PS5, es la mejor opción porque tiene 4K a 120Hz y HDR, detecta automáticamente la consola y también mi cine en casa con el eARC, así utilizo un solo control. Que tenga GoogleTV te permite tener varios usuarios a diferencia de AndroidTV. Los colores negros son puros para películas y videojuegos. El contenido que viene gratis con Bravia para Streaming en 4K es genial. El sonido no me agradó mucho una sola vez que le escuché, pero en mi caso no uso el del TV porque le conecto al Home Theater. El soporte de TV que te viene es un estándar y barato. El courier de entrega es malaso porque no te pregunta ni te avisa de la entrega, no cumple los tiempos que te ofrecen y te piden documentos privados para tomar fotos como cédula, certificado de votación y tarjeta de crédito

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Oferta buena realmente buena

X90K Series 17/01/2023 por Miguel Ángel (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto tenía muy buen precio por eso lo compré quizá una pequeña indicación o ayuda en la instalación aunque no parece servicio también se hubiera agradecido

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

The TV Ive Always Wanted

55" class (54.6" diag) 16/01/2023 por Derrick Wills (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a movie buff. Love Binge Watching. And an Avengers Lover. So Good Quality Watching is Big for me. I sat in the Store for about 2-3 hours comparing TVs, brands, and models. 1 store rep even walked with me the Entire time. I didn't want to base my decision on the typical pre-made content that shows EVERY TV in it's best light such as Cartoons and Animated Graphics. Nope. I want a more Realistic Feed. Give me a movie and a Trailer. I compared the Darks, the Lights, the Color, Resolution and Motion. This TV stood Out. Even more than the higher priced models in it's own Brand, and definitely more than the others. I've always been a Samsung guy and can proudly say I've made the switch. Samsung was killin the game, but SONY.... wow. Specifically monitored 3 key things while watching Spiderman No Way Home Trailer in 4k. Avatar 2 Trailer in 4k. Unchartered movie & Transformers Dark Side of Moon. Compared this Sony Bravia X90k with the Sony Bravia A80k, A90J, Samsung Q70A, and a cheap good Element TV. All 55 inches. Compared the blacks in Spiderman. Dark scenes. focusing on Black Trench Coat Clothing and Shadows. Too Dark on the Higher End Sonys. Pixels were off, but then you lose some detail in the shadows. Very good on the Samsungs, but not enough contrast nor color. Element was just too dark all around. Compared the Color of Avatar 2 Trailer. No comparison. The BLUEs on this TV are AMAZING. On the BEST settings, Samsung couldn't even get half of it. Then compared the Highest End Samsung in the store, and still couldn't compete. This Blue is BLUE. But not overpowering the other colors. It's not just HUE. It's BLUE. Then compared motion and detail of Unchartered & Transformers. Specifically water scenes, action scenes, wide shots, and pores on the skin. This TV outperformed the others and MATCHED the higher priced Sonys. OVERALL, this TV was the Perfect Blend. At 120hz, loved it. I originally bought the Samsung Q70A and got it home, and was disappointed. I was like... to finally go after the tv I always wanted, I didn't feel the "Spark" I needed when I watched TV. Went to the store and picked up the Sony X90K, took it home, and fell in love. Comparing it to all my TVs at home, including side by side with the Samsung I hadn't returned yet. Ended up giving the samsung to my mom and every time I turn on this Sony... I feel the Spark! So glad I bought this TV. Small Notes, the interface is fast as well. Samsung has a slight delay when you push the remote buttons. It's like the processor is faster in the Sony. LOVE the Samsung remote though with the solar feature, charging and style, but...who cares when the TV is this good. For those who care about Sound, this TV is Loud! I always have soundbars, but this almost doesn't need one. Definitely Louder than the other brands. It really is, the TV I always wanted!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great replacement for my old sony

139 cm (55") 15/01/2023 por Jon Animal (Reino Unido)

We bought this to replace our 13 year old Sony KDL-40W5810.such an improvement . and works well with our old BDV-E880 .sounds amazing . I am still learning the new features of the 94K .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

sony x90k Bravia

139 cm (55") 15/01/2023 por GTA50 (Reino Unido)

Great picture I'm still finding out all what it does It is a quality TV

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 15/01/2023 por Coach Paul (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is excellent and sound is tops go Niners 2023

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Upgrade

139 cm (55") 11/01/2023 por Stupot74 (Reino Unido)

Was due an updated larger higher end tv than my 10yr old TV. Was a slight step down from the OLED model, but as nothing has really caught up with that platform this 4K Sony Model is exceptional. Haven't had time to give it a real go as yet. Awsome

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Missing feature

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/01/2023 por Stan31 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am upgrading from an extremely cheap Element ROKU TV. I miss the signal strength meter and station transmission resolution available on the old TV. I also have to figure out how to jump back to the last viewed station. I live in an area with 4K over-the-air stations, and initially couldn't find 4K. Looks like you edit the station list and uncheck one frequency and check the second box of the same station.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4