2223

4.4 basado en 2,223 reseñas de clientes

1462
459
152
61
89
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Increibles imagenes

KD-43XH8077 23/11/2020 por Patapalo35 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto este mes y es una pasada recomiendo el producto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Do Not Buy if You Use Sonos

X805H Series 22/12/2020 por MarkerEV (EE.UU)

The remote control on this TV uses Bluetooth. Sonos only uses IR. The only way to control the volume on the Sonos with the TV remote is to turn off the Bluetooth on the TV. If you do that, you lose significant functionality on the TV and the remote lags considerably. Neither Sonos nor Sony support could provide a solution. Do not buy unless you want to use two remotes with this TV. Incredible that Sony makes this product without true IR capability.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

2,238 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Me encanta el televisor

KD-49XH8077 24/02/2021 por Paco1207 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me guzta esta tele tiene buenas funciones es explendida

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8096 24/02/2021 por Tvaddicted (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a month now and it’s a great TV, easy to use and excellent picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XH8096 24/02/2021 por Youngerrs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought based on reviews, very happy with my choice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Returned item. Built in WiFi working poorly.

123 cm (49'') 24/02/2021 por Bobcatwalanabangavailable (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Built in WiFi working poorly. Bluetooth couldn’t find my devices. Had to reconnect or re-enter Home WiFi user name and password more than once

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Clear picture

108 cm (43”) 23/02/2021 por Rabbit 58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the clear picture. Easy to setup. Good packaging.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome picture

123 cm (49'') 23/02/2021 por HJWilliams (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago, die hard Sony purchaser. My previous Sony was working fine but was not 4K or a smart tv. This tv is awesome in every way! Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love it

KD-43XH8096 23/02/2021 por Choe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv, easy to navigate super picture, just right for me

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Good tv, sound bar not so

KD-43XH8096 23/02/2021 por Foghorn (Reino Unido)

No problems with the tv, bass box stopped working December time,when restrictions ease will return it to your repair shop in Swansea. The guy dealing with the problem in Cairo was excellent, great diction so could be understood.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen sonido e intuitivo

KD-49XH8096 23/02/2021 por Carpipo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ha mejorado mucho con versiones anteriores intuitiva y con buen sonido

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buena compra

KD-43XH8077 23/02/2021 por anjilo43 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace dos semanas que lo tengo y todavia no domino lo domino, me gustaria tener una ayuda sobre todas las posibilidades que dispone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran calidad

KD-49XH8077 23/02/2021 por Xandra82 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la bravia hace un mes ,la calidad d imagen excelente y su manejo sencillo e intuitivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Refuses to keep my internet on

123 cm (49'') 23/02/2021 por Antipostive (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Horrible time keeping internet on, refuses password says invalid, bought beefed up internet for our cameras they work but not this tv. Froze U tube, then just shut off....

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Beautiful picture

108 cm (43”) 22/02/2021 por Canary16 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had an older Sony Tv and can’t get over the clarity of the Picture on new TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buen televisor y bien equipado .

KD-55XH8096 22/02/2021 por Gus 31 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy contento con la compra. Buena imagen y sonido .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super zakup

KD-49XH8096 22/02/2021 por GNIKR (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Większość sprzętu który posiadam w domu jest firmy Sony, tym razem też się nie zawiodłem. Piękny obraz i szybkość obsługi aplikacji to największe plusy tego telewizora. No i pilot na bloototh to coś świetnego. Polecam

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial

KD-55XH8096 22/02/2021 por Frampa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estamos contentísimos con la compra se ve espectacular y el sonido inmejorable

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent for its current price

KD-65XH8096 22/02/2021 por HarrySwansea (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV for a few weeks now and really can't complain about it. Light does bleed through on alot of the blacks but for this price on a large LCD it was expected. In general with it running alongside a Samsung surround system I'm very impressed

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Smart TV!

108 cm (43”) 22/02/2021 por Laquetta (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome picture quality and easy to set up for a smart TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

X800H | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HD

215 cm (85'') 21/02/2021 por JwsJr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's just AWESOME, couldn't have expected any better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Choice

123 cm (49'') 21/02/2021 por Jwag (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great choice, great picture, good value. Unrelated to the selection, we recently had some issues with our Veriizon Fios service and needed a visit from the technician. While visiting, he showed us that our picture was not optimally set and he made adjustments. Somehow SONY should figure out a better way to communicate these matters.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 21/02/2021 por MarkHenry (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this one month ago, and I am so happy I did it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decent TV, but could be better

139 cm (55") 21/02/2021 por Badkat907 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this sony bravia 55x800h tv on 12/24/20 as a xmas present. Very easy to set up out of the box. Color presets choices are pretty good as they are. I needed to tweak the "Game" picture setting a bit. Picture was much too dark and colors were very dead looking on this setting using the Playstation 4. Sound is ok at best. TV comes with an equalizer setting which honestly seems to be useless. It does very little to change the output of the sound. Picture is decent. Colors are very good and the resolution looks amazing. Now for the problems: Have had the tv for less than 2 months. When you press the volume button or settings button on the remote control, the screen flickers. This only happens once in awhile. And to fix the problem I have to unplug the power cord of the television for 10 minutes, then plug it back in. Problem number two is the "black" color of the screen. On the bottom of the screen on the right hand side I have a very slight cloudy patch in the black area that can only be seen in a very dark room and while viewing a letterbox movie or video. The average person does not notice this, but with my knowledge of electronics and television purchases and shopping over the years, I see it, it is there. I have read there is a break in period for new televisions, but again it has been almost 2 months and the cloudy patch is still there. It is small, and not ruining my viewing experience, but I expected better from this television since it is a Sony and a $900 + purchase after taxes and extended warranty. Also the corners of the television are also cloudy when viewing any "black" images. I have adjusted the different picture setting including black adjust and light sensor, and its still there. It is not the settings, it is the television. Overall this a very good television. Just wish Sony would fix the bugs and figure out the black area of a television screen are supposed to be "BLACK" and not cloudy or patchy.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture and checks all the boxes but ...

108 cm (43”) 21/02/2021 por Kelly62 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is light, slim, and so easy to set up. The picture is crisp, clear, color saturated, and just awesome. The sound, though? I have an open architecture living room/dining room/kitchen with high ceilings. The sound on this TV is very tinny, thin and nearly echo-y. I moved it into a smaller bedroom where is it being enjoyed to the fullest. But, for a bigger, high-ceiling room? I put my very old (2009) Samsung LCD TV back.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastico

KD-49XH8096 21/02/2021 por jefe_gg (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He comprado este televisor el mes pasado, me encanta producto SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0