31

4.8 basado en 31 reseñas de clientes

27
2
2
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Absolutely Amazing

189 cm (75”) 17/01/2021 por D_in_Diego (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Shopped for the best LED I could buy since this tv was going into a large bright room. The reflections experienced with the OLED in the bedroom made a LED a no brainer. Watching YouTube 8K videos is my latest hobby. Watching movies on Netflix has never been this enjoyable. 8k upscaling is awesome. Bring on more 8k content please.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Can not connect to my x box

KD-75ZH8 24/01/2021 por W Sy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dam good television. Unfortunately I am struggling to connect to my x box, I could connect to Nintendo switch easily. I know x box and Sony are rivals in gaming segments, it is unfair to imply on the products sold to consumers when they paid hefty sum of money. If I am wrong customer support team can contact me you have my email.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

3

31 Reseñas de clientes

0

Cumplio mis expectativas

KD-75ZH8 16/02/2021 por juan2702 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una pasada. El sonido, la imagen y el diseño son espectaculares.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Full Array LED

85" class (84.6" diag) 10/02/2021 por Karnivor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was delivered several weeks ago and hopefully it’s the last tv I’ll have to purchase. Being 8K that’ll take me into the nextgen of programming and online content it should keep me happy for years. The price of the Sony means that you’re receiving the best Sony has to offer and features that were proven in their 2019 mode the Z9. I find myself totally immersed in whatever I’m watching and the 8K upscaling works as it should. You see even the smallest of details and there’s no color bleed over and it’s clear and precise on all corners.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

At a whole new level

KD-85ZH8 09/02/2021 por TJ TV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Best tv I've ever seen.

KD-85ZH8 08/02/2021 por Andrew745 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 01/02/2021 por edandlouise (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased the TV a month ago and it's picture quality is amazing. The sound quality of the speakers which we use is exceptional. Setup was straight forward and integrating the TV with my Harmony remote was mostly straight forward.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excellect for 4k content and gaming

KD-75ZH8 30/01/2021 por Daverave1964 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was looking to buy the sony 4k oled but after the shop demo decided to go for the 8k led which was only £400 more . Sevenoaks solihull have a great team of staff that are very helpful and knowledgable .Tv all set up with my new xbox series x and netflix and free disney + for 3 months trial ( excellent 4k content ) , just waiting for my tv stand to be delivered soon . Loads of features on the tv , nice aluminium remote control that has a backlight feature which lights up as soon as you move it .overall pleased with my purchase. I also purchased an 8k audio denon receiver which i will connect up when my stand artives. Great sound from the tv internal speakers ( will sound even better when i connect it up to my 8k amp and my own bowers and wilkins floorstanding speakers and subwoofer and centre speaker )

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4

0

Can not connect to my x box

KD-75ZH8 24/01/2021 por W Sy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dam good television. Unfortunately I am struggling to connect to my x box, I could connect to Nintendo switch easily. I know x box and Sony are rivals in gaming segments, it is unfair to imply on the products sold to consumers when they paid hefty sum of money. If I am wrong customer support team can contact me you have my email.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

3

0

Great Pictures!!

189 cm (75”) 19/01/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month and I love the picture and video

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Impressive

KD-75ZH8 18/01/2021 por S0ny8K (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned many flagship Sony products in the past I’m not new to new products. The jump to 8k for me was full of is there any point with the lack of media to support but as I needed a new TV a for my living room I decided to bite the bullet and get one. Am I disappointed with my purchase, far from it. The picture quality out of the box is simply astonishing, I haven’t had chance to play with the vast number of advanced settings but I have tried all the individual presets. Upscaling content is certainly noticeable but if you manage to find any sources which provide Dolby Vision all I can say is just WOW this TV explodes into life. As for the audio out of the box TV’s don’t generally sound great but this Sony has very respectable audio quality which would please most people User interface for the settings and menu is easy to follow as is using the remote which is nicely backlit Overall it was an expensive purchase at £5k ( I should have waited a couple of weeks as the priced dropped ) but I’m happy that I made the jump and can’t wait now for 8k media to be available.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4

0

Absolutely Amazing

189 cm (75”) 17/01/2021 por D_in_Diego (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Shopped for the best LED I could buy since this tv was going into a large bright room. The reflections experienced with the OLED in the bedroom made a LED a no brainer. Watching YouTube 8K videos is my latest hobby. Watching movies on Netflix has never been this enjoyable. 8k upscaling is awesome. Bring on more 8k content please.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Stunning

KD-75ZH8 16/01/2021 por MJMLAW74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a fantastic tv and merits the great reviews it has received. Gorgeous pictures, great sound and the Android system is easy to navigate. A brilliant purchase and Ann excellent service from the Sony Centre.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

2

0

Sony zh8 led 8k hdr

KD-85ZH8 01/01/2021 por rroonn1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've always had the top of range tvs but this is by far the best one for sound quality and picture I've had bar none. 5 stars all round .Big thanks to Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

9

0

Spectacular 8K - and near 8K

189 cm (75”) 26/12/2020 por Sacooter (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this model after experiencing previous generations of Sony upscaling - gave me confidence they would do this right. Have been watching 8K feeds and comparing to 4K upscaled content. Sony nailed it. The sound is also very impressive. Have a custom audio setup, but thinking of using the TV as the center speaker because sound from the picture is great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

10

0

The best display that I have owend

KD-85ZH8 18/12/2020 por Kensington28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fabulous 8k picture every time I power up my tv in inawe

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

29

17

0

Fantastic TV

189 cm (75”) 05/12/2020 por DHATL (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great 8K TV— Best picture quality I’ve ever experienced. The only LCD comparable to an OLED. HDR performance is second to none. Very expensive but worth the money if you can do it—

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

21

0

Great 8k TV

KD-75ZH8 05/12/2020 por Pastie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 3 Weeks ago, excellent picture quality and good sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

35

23

0

amazing picture

KD-75ZH8 30/11/2020 por Sam197 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the picture is absolutely crystal clear and upscaling is very effective. 4k looks great and cant wait for more 8K content to be available.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

24

26

0

Excellent Picture Quality

KD-75ZH8 26/11/2020 por Ammarnayar121 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks ago! I am loving the size and build quality and above all the picture quality is phenomenal. However I am struggling to find 8K material to play on the device and not sure where I can download Sony's 8K samples from to demonstrate the TV true abilities. Furthermore, even though the TV is 8K the Youtube app on the TV doesn't currently support 8K playback or 4k 120FPS playback!. I would like Sony to address this issue as soon as possible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

35

31

0

Most AMAZING TV Ever

189 cm (75”) 21/11/2020 por RickJeep (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about one month ago. It is more unbelievable then I was hoping. Truly the best picture ever. I went to this from a Sony 900F 4K tv. I was nervous about getting home and not looking like at the store. Boy was I wrong. I do have cable but everything I watch on this TV is so much more. Happy Leverl,,,100% I wish Sony made an 80 or 82 inch to be a tad cheaper then the 85. I bought the 75 inch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

21

0

A stunning TV

KD-75ZH8 17/11/2020 por danielguy01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the ZH8 for a couple of months now as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV. The picture quality is incredible, particularly the 8K content which you'd expect and it doesn't disappoint. I can't find a bad word, or even slightly negative word to say about this TV. I put off the purchase for a couple of month due to the price although in the end it was 100% justified and worth it in my opinion. I use the TV alongside a SONOS arc, sub and x2 surround SONOS ones and its just amazing. Everything I wanted when I set out to upgrade. The backlit remote is a great addition too. Very happy Sony! Thank you.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

20

0

Awesome picture, great sound, but missing the bass

XBR Z8H Series 23/10/2020 por WMD71 (EE.UU)

Recently purchased this TV in anticipation of PS5, upgraded from a Sony XBR79X900B 79-Inch 4K TV, which in addition to adding the Sony SWFBR100/B Wireless Subwoofer, made for awesome, hassle free sound. Missing my simple, awesome sounding bass.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

18

0

Over the Top

189 cm (75”) 23/10/2020 por snojeff (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best picture Ever ! Plug in and ready to go. Color and Depth of color is great. Great sound too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

15

0

Yet to be amazed

KD-75ZH8 13/10/2020 por Danjnr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture but can I see a truly amazing picture that blows the 4K models out of the water....not yet, I have big expectations for the ps5 visuals. I can not see any difference and don’t see any ups along happening. Maybe too soon to say. Extremely heavy television and emits quite a lot of heat.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

79

185

0

Best TV for gaming!

XBR Z8H Series 18/09/2020 por MysticalGoemon (EE.UU)

Been doing some amazing gaming and watching movies on this TV, this blows any other TV out of the water. Can't wait for the Playstation 5!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

16