Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A7III Works great, instructions need help.

RMT-P1BT 04/05/2019 por Bill W (EE.UU)

If you are having problems connecting this to your camera make sure your "Bluetooth Remote Cntl" setting is turned on. It's on the 3rd page of the Network tab all by itself on V3 firmware of the A7III. Once setup, this thing works great and as advertised. Continuous shooting, bulb mode, time lapse trigger, all great. Without obstacles and in line of sight I was able to fire the camera reliably from about 60ft. Complaints: The documentation that it comes with AND the help documents online do not mention the Bluetooth Remote Cntl setting on the camera, this needs to be fixed. Also, not a big deal but it has a place for a lanyard which is nice but it does not come with one.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Works as expected - when it stays connected.

RMT-P1BT 08/10/2019 por egp1 (EE.UU)

The remote works fine when it can actually stay paired to my a7riii (running the latest firmware release). It loses connection constantly and without any predictable pattern. Sometimes it will reestablish connection if I activate the shutter on camera. Other times I have to power cycle the camera. About 50% of the time it needs to be re-paired via the bluetooth menu on camera. I shoot 2-3 times daily in sessions lasting 1.5-4 hours and it happens on every, single, shoot. If Sony could get the bluetooth thing down it would be a far better product. As it stands currently it's hard to recommend this to professionals.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

31 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pequeño, cómodo sin cable y funciona muy bien

RMT-P1BT 08/10/2022 por Duque53 (España)

Estoy contento con la compra sobre todo para las fotos nocturnas y macro

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No sirve para la A7R2

RMT-P1BT//C SYU 19/06/2022 por K4VERA (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo para la A7R4 y funciona excelente. El único problema es que hay que tener pilas de repuesto…se me acabó en el medio de la acción en la nada misma. Lo volví a comprar para regalarle a un amigo con la A7R2 y no funciona en esa cámara. Hay que mirar bien las compatibilidades (como debería ser siempre)

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El mejor disparador remoto... y mucho más

RMT-P1BT 02/02/2022 por NachoUli (España)

Adquirí este mando en su día para sustituir mi disparador por cable. Una vez me acostumbré a su manejo decidí quedármelo por su tamaño compacto y su versatilidad. Además, al ser inalámbrico, evitas posibles tirones que pueden dañar el puerto de la cámara o moverla y estropear tu toma. También me gustó que para usarlo no hay necesidad de abrir tapas en la cámara, lo que evita la entrada de polvo y humedad. A la hora de disparar en vertical, no hay impedimentos al colocar la cámara en esta posición, antes el propio cable me dificultaba colocar la cámara en el trípode. Para realizar este análisis voy a tener en cuenta distintos apartados, empezaremos por su diseño: Es ergonómico y agradable al tacto, ocupa poco en nuestro bolsillo y cuenta con varios botones y selectores. Me parece muy acertado haber incluido un botón de bloqueo, para no ir disparando involuntariamente la cámara con el mando en el bolsillo. Incluye una pila de botón que hasta la fecha no he tenido que cambiar, y llevaré ya un año con él. La vinculación no es la más intuitiva, pero una vez vinculado ya se mantiene y es encender y empezar a usar. Sus aplicaciones en Foto y Vídeo: 1-Foto: En primer lugar voy a analizar los distintos usos que he encontrado en el modo de fotografía, para ello, debemos fijar el selector lateral en el modo "Still". El primer uso y más básico, es el disparo simple desde cámara con el enfoque en automático. Si mantenemos medio pulsado el botón con la cámara en modo AF, se buscará el punto de enfoque y ya podremos terminar de pulsar el botón de obturador para realizar el disparo. Útil para tomarnos fotos a nosotros mismos. Igualmente este mando me parece ideal para realizar disparo en bracketings. En un bracketing, siempre hay un disparo que va a aumentar la velocidad de obturación de nuestra cámara, por lo que si disparamos desde el botón integrado en la cámara, es probable que la movamos y nos quede una foto trepidada. Manteniendo el botón del mando pulsado sin soltarlo, vamos a conseguir que nuestra cámara realice de manera seguida todos los disparos de nuestro HDR. A la hora de realizar largas exposiciones también es fundamental. Configurando la velocidad de nuestra cámara en modo "Bulb", simplemente tenemos que pulsar el botón de disparo del mando para que nuestro obturador se abra, y volver a pulsarlo en el momento que queremos que se cierre y tengamos nuestra larga exposición completa (recomendable tener un crono al lado). Otro uso muy útil en fotografía es a la hora de realizar apilado de enfoque. Colocando el selector lateral del mando en posición "Focus" y la cámara en MF manual, contamos con dos botones + y - con los que podemos controlar la profundidad de campo. (He detectado que esta función no funciona cuando el selector de nuestro objetivo está en MF, hay que configurar el MF desde el propio menú de la cámara). Excelente opción para realizar Focus staking sin mover nuestra cámara al girar el anillo de enfoque del objetivo. 2-Vídeo: Para los videógrafos también se incorporan interesantes opciones. Deberemos colocar el selector lateral del mando en modo "Movie". Las opciones más útiles que he encontrado son: Uso del clear zoom desde el propio mando, colocando el selector en posición "Zoom" y con los botones + y - (si nuestro objetivo tiene zoom electrónico también funcionaría). Crear cambios de enfoque en nuestro plano sin necesidad de mover la cámara (como he dicho antes, se debe seleccionar MF desde el menú de la propia cámara, no desde la lente). De este modo, podemos crear Transicciones de Foco con total precisión, sin saltos bruscos y sin tocar la cámara. Además, tenemos dos botones personalizables, que tanto en foto como en vídeo pueden resultar muy útiles. En definitiva, recomiendo este disparador por todos estos usos, por su pequeño volumen, porque evitas tirones en la cámara y por la libertad de movimiento que da no tener cables por en medio cuando estamos realizando larga exposición en un río o en un sitio difícil de acceder. Desde que las cámaras Sony incorporan la función interna de timelapse, ya no le veo sentido a usar un disparador por cable con intervalómetro. Como contras señalaría el uso de pilas, habría preferido una batería recargable. Que no sea compatible con dos cámaras (si lo vinculamos a una, se desconecta de la otra). También me habría gustado que se incluyese una pequeña pantalla para poder cronometrar los segundos de exposición, aunque entiendo que esto afectaría a la vida de la pila.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

MUY CONFORME, es lo que esperaba

RMT-P1BT//C SYU 20/07/2021 por Rosco23 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace poco, lo use 2 veces hasta ahora y funciona muy bien.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

retired

RMT-P1BT 17/05/2021 por born1948 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The RMT-P1BT is briliant. I used it in the National Archives Kew on a camera stand, photgraphed 530 pages of documents, without touch the camera, in 3 hours. It cost £65 from amazon. Worth every penny. Hope it can made to operated FDR X3000.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Very useful

RMT-P1BT 03/07/2020 por John895678 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this remote. Great to be able to link with Bluetooth rather than risk plugging in cables continually to the camera body – also much quicker. Lock function very useful as prevents battery drain and accidental shutter release. No lag for shutter when using the shutter release button. Extremely useful to be able to focus manually by using the focus buttons and so avoids touching the lens when on a tripod. To use the focus buttons set your camera to manual focus rather than the via the lens. The custom button C1 matches the settings assigned to C1 on your camera – very useful – I have focus magnifier assigned to this just so I can check focus or just view in detail what I am looking at – eg like using binoculars to observe more closely in wildlife photography. 5 stars.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

2

0

Great ! Keeps conncetion super stable

RMT-P1BT 27/06/2020 por My shooter (EE.UU)

I using this commander since a year now and I'm using it constantly, as it's my only remote shutter controller. It's great. Very reliable keeps connection for hours and battery life is acceptable too. You can do 12-13k shots on one CR2032 battery. I've read the reviews below saying that it looses connection. Please check your camera settings as all power saving features of the camera should be disabled if you don't want to loose BT connection. I highly recommend this remote.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

The best 'basic' remote I've used

RMT-P1BT 26/06/2020 por e_d_b (EE.UU)

I'm not sure why all the negative comments about this remote. It works well on my a7r IV....no issues at all. Easy to connect and easy to use. I've tried a lot of wireless remotes and this is by far the best one I've used for simple functions - if you want more advanced features, there's better ones out there of course but this works great for what it is.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Will not hold connection

RMT-P1BT 24/05/2020 por ramigrafx (EE.UU)

Just purchased item with great hopes for it with my new Sony A7R4 camera. Tried to set it up but each time within a few seconds of pairing the connection was lost. Tried several times and still the same. Camera ok with other bluetooth connections. I should have read the reviews first. Going back to Amazon tomorrow

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

TODO PERFECTO

RMT-P1BT 21/05/2020 por tonibar (España)

Compre este producto FOTOK de Barcelona y ningún problema, tantop con el producto como en la propia tienda

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent remote for landscape photography

RMT-P1BT 04/03/2020 por Pete N (Reino Unido)

Works perfectly on my A7RIV. Ideal for photography on a tripod. Can configure one of the buttons to your choice of function . Also can keep in pocket away from rain and cold and has decent range. Much more useable than remotes with annoying tangled wires. Highly recommended.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

5

0

It's so brilliant... . No more cables...

RMT-P1BT 09/02/2020 por Decco (EE.UU)

What a fantastic piece of inginuity, so so handy, all you have to do is remember to bring it with you..

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Great but Focus is so slow

RMT-P1BT 30/01/2020  (EE.UU)

In there a way to speed up the Focus granularity? it takes 1min to go through the Focus range

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Para los amantes del modo Bulb

RMT-P1BT 20/01/2020 por tengri (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Emparejamiento rapido y sin problemas con a7M3. Excelente para utilizar el modo bulb. Y a diferencia de los mandos por infrarrojos que tenido, este si que permite tener separado el enfoque y el disparo. Otra ventaja es que se puede disparar desde cualquier posición, sin tener que estar apuntando a la camara. Comodo. La única desventaja es el precio. Por lo demás excelente.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Doesn't work with A9

RMT-P1BT 28/10/2019 por FarmerRoz (EE.UU)

I bought your most professional camera (before a9II was released) expecting to get all of your top performances and tools. How funny that this remote doesn't work with a9! Your really wasting time and money here!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

5

0

Works as expected - when it stays connected.

RMT-P1BT 08/10/2019 por egp1 (EE.UU)

The remote works fine when it can actually stay paired to my a7riii (running the latest firmware release). It loses connection constantly and without any predictable pattern. Sometimes it will reestablish connection if I activate the shutter on camera. Other times I have to power cycle the camera. About 50% of the time it needs to be re-paired via the bluetooth menu on camera. I shoot 2-3 times daily in sessions lasting 1.5-4 hours and it happens on every, single, shoot. If Sony could get the bluetooth thing down it would be a far better product. As it stands currently it's hard to recommend this to professionals.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

0

Expensive but useful.

RMTP1BT 02/10/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed a remote because the cheap IR device I had been using needed a battery. This item is a new product so I gave it a try. It works just as advertised. I still think it is way too expensive for all it does. Adding the touchless shutter app to the firmware would have given me all I really needed. I have used this device to trigger the camera while taking family group shots so for that it works exceptionally well. I also like not having to open a flap on the side of the camera when connecting. And yes, it works from a reasonable distance away from the camera. And yes, it works from behind the camera outside in bright sunlight, something the IR device struggled with. I recommend this device to anyone that has enough disposable cash. At $20.00 U.S. this device would get a HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY A9, FOCUS ZOOM OPERATION

RMT-P1BT 19/08/2019 por maxjam (EE.UU)

I can't use this with A9, looking at compatibility guide this remote should with new A9 firmware after v5.01 to be released this summer 2019. From other comments it seems that zoom/focus operation is only supported while shooting JPEG. Any word from SONY mentioning this in manual or notes on use for this remote??

Diseño

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great but....

RMT-P1BT 07/08/2019 por SonyUser10 (EE.UU)

This remote works very good, but ONLY if there is no menu open on the camera ! It does not cancel menu like regular shutter button does. SONY - why ? I've lost a lot of sessions because someone accidentally pressed c1 or c2 button on a camera ! Please keep in mind, that this is a REMOTE - you don't see camera's screen !

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Needs to support the RX0 II

RMT-P1BT 03/08/2019 por John91 (EE.UU)

This remote is the perfect size and a much better design to the old style Sony wired remotes. I wish that the firmware is updated soon to add support for the Sony RX0 Mark 2. Sony brings innovation and quality, but it needs to keep its camera accessories (firmware etc...) up to date with the latest models, the Bluetooth Remote Commander needs to work with the RX0M2 etc.. Otherwise customers feel abandoned. This remote would be perfect if you could toggle between Zoom & Focus.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Works well with the a7RIII

RMTP1BT 14/07/2019 por gt5man (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already owned the IR remote but I needed to trigger the shutter from a position where line-of-sight would not work, that's why I bought this bluetooth remote. It does work well with the a7RIII and it does provide a quick shutter release but with ONE BIG CAVEAT: You cannot use GPS tagging and this remote at the same time! Apparently the camera can only handle one bluetooth connection at a time. Boo! Another minor inconvenience is that to go back to the IR remote, you must re-enable "IR Remote Ctrl" in the menu which is fine but unfortunately, you cannot assign this to the function menu or to a custom button! Also, these two functions are in different areas of the menu: "IR Remote Ctrl" is in Setup3/Tab3 and "Bluetooth Rmt Ctrl" is in Network3/Tab3. Finally, you can only use the zoom buttons if you are NOT shooting RAW! Say what?!

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Video with A7iii 18-105PZ

RMT-P1BT 28/05/2019 por EKW1 (EE.UU)

Works great for video with the 18-105 f4 power zoom, perfect slow fixed speed zoom... does increase in speed a little when transitioning to clear image zoom. Great improvement over the on lens control which was hard to keep on the desired slow speed.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Zoom function

RMT-P1BT 23/05/2019 por SoBlessednTX (EE.UU)

I bought this and just received it today. The zoom function will not work when you are taking raw plus jpeg or raw only. It will only work if taking jpegs. this is just crazy because most professional photographers shoot in raw. So this function is basically useless to us. What's up with that?

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

1

0

Dose not connect with Sony A9 after v5 update

RMT-P1BT 11/05/2019 por AJR14 (EE.UU)

Currently there is no way to connect this Bluetooth remote to the Sony A9 when you have updated the firmware to v5. Sony please update! Right now I’m holding your flagship camera and a brand new remote that’s just a useless piece of plastic.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0