313

4.4 basado en 313 reseñas de clientes

192
80
16
9
16
Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Surveillance Tool

FDR-AX53 31/05/2016  (Reino Unido)

Great video camera for obtaining surveillance footage. The feature I like are that you have an assignable button to switch to manual control a number of variables such as zoom or focus. When the cam powers up within 2 seconds and it restores that last selected positions and feature set (except the night-shot feature which needs to be manually switched on after power up) The only drawback (not really the video camera) is with the Sony Vegas software editing package and the difficulties that I have experienced in adding a time date stamp to the footage.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08/01/2021 por wesg (EE.UU)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

313 Reseñas de clientes

0

Needed Better Camcorder

FDR-AX53 16/03/2022 por Elephant98 (Reino Unido)

The FDR-AX53 is exceptionel better than my former Sony Camcorder. The focal length for wide angle shots is very good and the easier use of assigning different functions to the manual ring is also more comfortable. All in all a very good camera for daily use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid Camera

FDRAX53B 04/03/2022 por videobot1 (EE.UU)

Bought this a month or so ago and have used it 4 times, once for a 1.5 hour sporting event. Very happy with it. Areas for improvement would be the phone app. I have not been able to connect to the camera. That process is very arcane and needs a lot of improvement. I think that app itself needs to be completely rewritten and fixed. Other than that, I am happy with it.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

FDR-AX53 08/01/2022 por Toymaster (Reino Unido)

Got this for Christmas, spent a couple of days familiarising myself with camera and terminology, now I just need to practice with my editing suite.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Recording quality

FDRAX53/B 29/12/2021 por Vic512 (EE.UU)

Love the camera so far. The recordings look great and they look great on tv

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best around for the price

FDR-AX53 11/12/2021 por Bingban (Reino Unido)

Purchased recently as an upgrade to 4k from the sony CX410VE which still gives super HD video and if the AX53 performs as long I shall be more than satisfied. As well as the higher resolution video, the impressive lens, with super zoom capabilities the additional eye piece, whilst small, still allows more accurate framing when reflection on the screen simply makes the flip-out useless, an annoyance with the CX410VE. The use of the "manual" settings is taking a bit to learn but there are some options to fully automatic. Yet the auto settings seem to answer for many situations. The AX53 does have a few issues, as already mentioned the eye piece is too small and does not have a soft rubber surround, the flip out screen is no bigger than the CX410VE at 3 inch and finding a suitable lens hood is still ongoing after one abortive purchase. But the camcorder is a lovely handful, substantial and adaptable to my hobby needs.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camara versatil muy completa

FDR-AX53 06/12/2021 por AlvaroMBS (España)

Cumple todo lo que necesito, buena calidad de imagen, estabilidad a la hora de grabar, varias funciones diferentes, es bastante compacta para que sea cómodo de usar. Muy buena cámara.

0

1

0

¡ Muy Descontento con la Cámara Sony FDR-AX53 !

FDR-AX53 19/11/2021 por Juanillo BUSHMAN (España)

Este producto graba peor de lo que yo pensaba, antes grababa con un teléfono y esta cámara está muy por debajo de mis expectativas. Tuve que comprar la cámara en Corte Inglés, el cargador en otra empresa, las 2 baterías en otra empresa, la bolsa para transportarla en otra empresa, las 2 tarjetas de memorias en otra empresa y el filtro en Media Mark. Me costó mucho encontrar los accesorios y los ajustes automáticos a mi no me sirven, no graba con la nitidez ni mucho menos que yo esperaba. Pensaba comprar otras 2, pero esto no tiene la calidad ni mucho menos que yo creía. Un error mío gastar este dinero para nada. Esta navidad mis 50.000 seguidores van a estar muy enfadados cuando vean la mala nitidez que tiene al grabar de noche con poca luz, pero bueno, de los errores se aprenden. No la recomiendo.

4

0

0

Funciona fantásticamente

FDR-AX53 17/10/2021 por Carlos bueno (España)

Compre este producto y es estupendo el alcalde y nitidez recibido

0

2

0

Llena de carencias

FDR-AX53 16/10/2021 por FAUS (España)

Muy poco rango dinámico, sin perfiles de color, sin modo manual, al conectar monitor en grabación 4K no funciona. Por el mismo precio tienes otras opciones mucho mejores

3

0

0

Great camera

FDRAX53B 15/10/2021 por VideoFreak (EE.UU)

I am amazed how stable video I can get with full zoom and no tripod! 4K is sharp! Videos look great on big screen.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Barkby (Reino Unido)

I am always impressed by the video quality both HD and 4k. Also the still photos are excellent.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good piece of kit

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Basso Profondo (Reino Unido)

This cam was a replacement for my old long-serving Canon cassette camcorder. It has much more tech as one would expect and as soon as Covid allows I will be using it to the fullest extent. On the advice of the Brummie on uTube I have umpteen accessories like Rhode mike and lens filters which are probably not necessary but boys will be boys with toys! Two tandem recording formats are so cool so buy it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My one and only Video Camera - nothing replaces it

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por eugtal (Reino Unido)

I bought the FDR-AX53 about 2 years ago - I am not sorry that I did so - it is amazing - for me, I am not a professional, but expect good results from my cameras - this Video Camera is wonderful - it surpasses my expectations in every possible way . . . be it sharpness and also it's got a magnificent stabilisation that i've never encountered something like it before . . . what can I say I'd rate this video camera 5 stars - if there were more I would rate it at the highest possible rating.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera already not working

FDRAX53/B 14/10/2021 por ATMom (EE.UU)

We have only had 2 months and it is already not working. Getting error message that it can’t write to any media. This is the second Sony that has not performed. This should be covered under warranty since we just bought, but that means we will be without a camera for a while. My iPhone seems to be the only reliable video I can count on. So frustrating!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Very Good Camera!

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por SmileyD (Reino Unido)

This camera does everything I need it to do. Excellent Picture, Excellent Sound, Excellent Gimbal Feature and Great Colours. Down side, limited manual fictionality! You setup shutter speed everything els goes into auto mode, this means you have to decide whats more important at the time of shooting your movie that can change in post-production, otherwise a great camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena camara, ligera, manejable y de gran cali

FDR-AX53 13/10/2021 por Juan Sintes (España)

Hace un año que compre la cámara y la he usado tanto en el ambito familiar como en viajes, tiene gran calidad de imagen y es muy manejable. El estabilizador que lleva incorporado es genial. No defrauda.

0

2

0

A real handy cam

FDR-AX53 13/10/2021 por Garth49 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had this a year now and have been very impressed with its performance. Both the video and the still shots. The stabilisation is fantastic.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Half great, half not so great

FDRAX53B 29/08/2021 por Benny526 (EE.UU)

The AX53 is a mixed bag. I'm upgrading from an XR-500. The good... Image stabilization and 4K quality is superb. That's pretty much what you're buying the camera for. Quick auto focus, and great zooming abilities. Negatives...Exposure in auto mode is terrible. The old camera did so much better. Anything faster than the slowest pans are not clear. The design is clunky and bigger than the XR-500 to handle the huge lens. If not using a tripod, hand fatigue sets in quickly, as it never did on the XR-500. Major disappointment.... most of the "cool" features including 5.1 surround, slow motion, etc. are not possible in 4K.Come on Sony, help us pro-sumers out. If were shelling out the $ for 4K we want those features usable in 4K. Had I know this, I probably would have not purchased this camera. In a nutshell, quality is great, features are severely limited in 4K.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A+ Several annoyances, outweighed by the low price

FDR-AX53 24/08/2021 por sroot (Reino Unido)

Pros: Great picture quality on default settings Excellent battery life Built in image stabilisation gimbal (worked well for walking selfie vlog) Great zoom (stable when hand held due to the gimbal too) Cons: very little control over settings (limited to one setting at a time and everything else must be auto. EG: you can change aperture but not at same time as ISO Maybes: other reviews said no ND filter is a problem. I bought an attachable one but haven't tested for the difference yet. I watched dozens of review of this camera (and the AX43 I wanted, but was never in stock - the difference being the viewfinder this has which i didn't need) before choosing a camcorder over a camera for vlogging like the ZV1. It is slightly heavier than equivalent cameras but it has longer battery life and built in image stabilising gimbal. I saw lots of reviews having issues with maximum recording duration on the camera-as-video devices (overheating + film time limits) but this has had no limitations in my first few weeks of use and testing. The photos are OK but not amazing. It doesn't do a great Bokeh effect as everything is pin sharp. If I knew more about cameras and taking nice photos and setting things like ISO then maybe camera options would be better, but for a video first, turn on and film, don't worry about settings, have both audio in and audio out to monitor and check sound whilst recording, this has been a good choice.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb quality

FDR-AX53 20/08/2021 por Nickcred (Reino Unido)

Both the lens and picture quality are first class with stunning close up images. Menus are easy to navigate and it feels like a quality piece of kit. Purchased this is July and the first one would not record in 4K and closed the camera down every time you tried. A search of the web shows this to be a rare fault and the replacement has had no issues at all. Value for money it’s not cheap but supplies of all 4K cameras seem constrained due to chip shortage worldwide and it is in my view worth the premium paid

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfection-except for the User's Manual

FDRAX53B 05/08/2021 por Tarnished Knight (EE.UU)

Purchased 1 1/2 months ago...easy to use...outstanding product

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX53 30/07/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

This is a great video camera

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony handycam was a perfect solution

FDR-AX53 30/07/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

The Sony was perfect for what I needed to do

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed 4k features

FDR-AX53 15/07/2021 por 4k victim (Reino Unido)

4k plus 5.1 surround not supported. 4k recording transfer to BluRay disc not supported. H.265 coding not built-in. Very disappointed with unsatisfactory futures and limited 4k use. Without obtaining the above no product should have been sold in the market.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3