WALKMAN® A50 DE LA SERIE A

Reseñas de productos

Desde

$ 457,00

148

4.5 basado en 148 reseñas de clientes

102
29
6
7
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

A55L Review

16 GB 13/12/2019 por Seagullbaz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was given this as a 50th birthday present after putting it on my wish list following fantastic reviews on the web. It has lived up to and exceeded all the web reviews. Perfect!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony - A50 Walkman® A Series

16 GB 30/06/2020 por ynot58 (Reino Unido)

I bought this walkman a few days ago and I am still unable to get the volume to work on a blue tooth speaker, I can connect no problem but the volume control just does not work, This is clearly an issue with sony as I have tried two mobile phones and a tablet on the speaker and i can control the volume fine. I have read the manual also gone on line and tried all recommendations but with no success. it should not be this difficult when you are spending £180.00. Quality of Walkman is very good. Disappointed there is no FM radio, when you spend this kind of money you would expect it to be there, and i also see that the remote control function is not available, not impressed. I am seriously considering returning it and buying a simless mobile phone. I see i am not the only person with this issue. Sony please correct this with a soft ware upgrade. Also forgot the mention that I tried connecting to my car audio, blue tooth connected ok, but again volume did not wok.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

149 Reseñas de clientes

0

What you really need!

16 GB 25/09/2020 por Ddotevil (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had alot of audio players. This one is excellent. The construction is well thought out. The operation is smooth and usable. The audio and feature quality is perfect without being overdone and costly. Other players are too expensive or just plain junk. Sony has always made great gear that gets the job done for the right price. Cheers!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Super Sound Quality And Easy to Use

16 GB 24/09/2020 por Vivid47 (Reino Unido)

I bought a few days ago to replace and older Sony unit because i needed more storage. It's not the cheapest in town but the quality of reproduction through my Bose bluetooth earbuds is first class. The menu structure needs some getting used to but not really a problem after a while. I would recommend this product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent player

16 GB 23/09/2020 por GlasgowCraig (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality is great. I have spent a fair bit of time saving 130 GB of my favourite CDs to it, in FLAC format, and am very impressed with the sound. My tastes are pop, rock, acoustic, classical, dub reggae and more, and it all sounds great. Battery life so far is also very good, the device looks good, is light as a feather and most music features the correct artwork. I’m not fussed about anything but having large amounts of music in good quality in a gadget that easily fits in a pocket, and this does it all. Money well spent. It’s worth experimenting with the eq, etc to get it sounding how you want. After that, there is no learning curve. Sony have been good at all this for a long time, and I was not disappointed with this cool little thing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best purchase for a while

16 GB 17/09/2020 por Denise21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago and so happy I did. Previously used my phone for audio along with everything else but I got this little Sony purely for audio and downsized my phone and what a difference. Not only are there no distractions but the audio is of a far better quality, even when using Bluetooth. Normally use with RHA headphones, both wired and Bluetooth. The unit is easily pocketable, discrete, easy to use and the UI is lovely. With a large memory card it holds my entire music collection so can be taken anywhere but I can also connect with my Mac and with my Sony AV amp via an Oppo DAC (can't seem to find the right Sony cable to buy anywhere for direct connection). Audio quality seems to be improving as more hours are played on it so I am a very happy bunny. My ONLY niggle is that it has to Create Database every time it powers back on - I understand if it has been updated or new titles added but surely it could do a quick check to see if anything has changed without having to do a complete rebuild each time?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product.

16 GB 16/09/2020 por Wobbler1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this which I use when running. It replaces an older Walkman.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simple y Perfecto

16 GB con audífonos 13/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este Walkman A55 es simplemente genial, me trae buenos recuerdos de los años 90. La música se disfruta mucho mejor, las funciones son básicas y fáciles de manejar, usarlo como USB DAC para escuchar la música de mi PC es sencillo y realmente notas el cambio. La calidad de los materiales de construcción es muy buena, se siente como un producto premium y los botones dedicados son lo mejor. Sin duda alguna lo recomendaría para quienes quieren aislarse un poco de las redes sociales y el Internet, y quieren sumergirse profundamente en su música y disfrutarla al máximo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

16 GB con audífonos 12/09/2020 por Che gue (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto para reproducir música de alta calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 12/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Awesome little music machine!

16 GB 06/09/2020 por NancyR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just got this for my birthday after looking at it for over a year. It is so easy to use - very logical interface. The music sounds great, the database management system is the easiest I've ever used. Would definitely recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great product easy to use great sound

16 GB 03/09/2020 por maccca 66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this a couple of months ago great sound easy to use great features

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

MADE FOR THE JOB

16 GB 30/08/2020 por Dave Emm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to put all my (40+) own albums on. Easy to use. Perfect sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

My Review for A50 Walkman® A Series

16 GB 22/08/2020 por Dave 65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an ageing iPod Classic that was long past its best. The i pod was excellent and very easy to use but you were limited to the amount you could put on 160 gb This seems to be better in that area. I paired this up with a Sandisk 200Gb MicroSD card and it provides plenty of room for all of my music. for some reason it will not accept all that i have put on? it shows they are there on the disk but will not play them. I don't like having to put the on a into a folder either it should just go on the player The user interface is not easy enough to use, and needs redesigning. some of us are not tech savvy just normal. The sound quality is excellent, and I particularly like that you don't have to use any "walled garden" software. The battery life is decent and seems to last a good long while in-between charges (for me it's easily 10+ listening hours before it needs charging again?) This could have been great . But it's not, i'm very disappointed. Please consider , easy to navigate/use /transfer music easier i have had a Sonywalkman and Diskman and they were great. Sony are one of the leaders and with I pods no longer available could clearyup in this market area, just look at the amount of I Pod customers you have and could get.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

Just very good all round

16 GB 18/08/2020 por ticketyboo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to upgrade my previous Sony MP3 now 16 years old and still going strong

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BLUETOOTH

16 GB 07/08/2020 por Trigger3562 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed with Bluetooth, will not connect to my headphones which is unusual as all my other devices will connect to the headphones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Duración batería decepcionante

16 GB 05/08/2020 por Emelou (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este modelo de Walkman por la supuesta larga duración de la batería y es lo que me ha decepcionado. Con carga completa (cuatro marcas) y tras un máximo de dos horas de escucha baja a tres marcas, después de cinco horas de uso ya marca la mitad de carga de batería. He tenido varios modelos de Walkman y sin duda este es el que tiene menos duración de batería.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sounding Hi Res player

16 GB 05/08/2020 por Penzanceboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this bought for my birthday - well, actually chose it for myself for my wife to buy - and so glad I did. Although physically small when compared to a phone, it feels substantial and the music it produces sounds fantastic as my first foray into Hi Res. The Sony Music Centre app also makes it so easy to transfer existing files from my PC, although I have downloaded my CDs into FLAC for better lossless sound and I'm hearing so much more in each track; they are so clear and detailed. Simple to pair my Bluetooth earphones, Airpods and Sony Bluetooth speaker. The ability to expand the capacity using a microSD card (I've gone for 256GB and at 150 albums haven't more than "tickled" the SD card) is fantastic. Plenty of storage capacity which can be expanded further. The battery life on early indications looks really good - I felt I'd rather have the longer battery life than have a player which allowed streaming (and therefore eat the battery's capacity far too quickly) as I could still do the latter via my phone if I really needed. A great balance between build and sound quality, features and price point. Welll done Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 04/08/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Quality Player

16 GB 01/08/2020 por NobbyH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a month long research into mp3 players, I finally decided on the Sony A55 as the best value for money & performance. It hasn't dissapointed, great sound with no need for an additional DAC amp to my AKG over ear headphones. Excellent value for money. However, not that impressed with Sony's own media player which they recommend to use as music transfer medium. Overall, very happy & would recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Audífonos que decepcionan

16 GB con audífonos 30/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me parece bueno, aún no lo explotó al máximo pero no le gustaron los audífonos, son de regular calidad a mala calidad en verdad me decepcionaron los audífonos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Plenty of Room for All Your Music...

16 GB 29/07/2020 por Apollo2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took me a couple of days to load 1,826 songs onto this device, pretty good I would say. Now, all of my music is on the Walkman and I can play anything at all on any paired BlueTooth device. Excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sounds are excellent quality

16 GB 26/07/2020 por Moscow22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at beginning of July Some great features plus battery life Shame it advertised with headphones on purchase but none in box And poor instruction on music conversation together high res recordings Still only songs that came with it high res

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

instructions???????

16 GB 21/07/2020 por meandyou (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

brilliant piece of equipment. but the set up instructions that come with it are woefully lacking. it took me hours before i realised that you have to access the online instructions and then you have to download the sony music player to allow you to upload your music to the walkman. this could have been explained in the instruction that come with it and saved me many hours of frustration and wasted time

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Outstanding

16 GB 21/07/2020 por Nessyjr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones will transform your music collection, whether vinyl, CD, mp3 or streaming. Quite simply, they are the best headphones I've ever owned. With easy setup and extremely comfortable, they bring unimaginable depth and clarity to everything I've played. Absolutely outstanding

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Gran producto

16 GB con audífonos 19/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un producto muy recomendable, vale la pela para aquellos que buscan buena calidad de audio, se agradece que incluyan audífonos de muy buena calidad también, todo en un mismo producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bueno pero no escelente

16 GB con audífonos 18/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen reproductor, una bateria suficiente pero no extraordinaria y un diseño muy bueno, algunas veces con algo de cortes en bluetooth o problemas con algunas portadas pero en general bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy buena compra, aunque hay puntos a mejorar

16 GB con audífonos 14/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

En general estoy muy contento con mi compra. El tamaño, la capacidad de memoria, la duración de la batería, pero sobre todo la calidad de sonido es excelente. Lo que no me agradó es que la entrada de los audífonos es por abajo y no por arriba como antaño o como en los celulares. Tampoco me agrada que no venden fundas para proteger el aparato pero que permitan un rápido acceso. Otro punto que deberían mejorar es que si selecciono una canción en la lista de canciones, mientras no haga nada más, si voy a la canción, puedo regresar al mismo punto en la lista. Pero si selecciono otra función, y luego regreso a la lista, me manda al principio. Y de allí tengo que buscar el punto en el que me quedé, lo cual se complica ya que no hay ninguna indicación de la pista que está uno escuchando. Lo que más me molestó es que los audífonos no tienen botones para controlar la reproducción/pausa, volumen y avance/retroceso de una pista. Esto era algo estándar en los Discman pero en los celulares o en estos aparatos no se lo ponen. Técnicamente debe ser posible ya que en los Discman y en los primeros celulares con reproductores de música los tenían. ¿Acaso soy el único que piensa que es una función útil y práctica, pero sobre todo segura porque así no tiene uno que sacar el aparato en el transporte público, o en la vía pública, con lo que los ladrones no ven la mercancía y reduce uno el riesgo de un asalto. Yo no sé quién toma esas decisiones, pero ojalá que este comentario sea tomado en cuenta. Yo definitivamente compraría un aparato y/o unos audífonos con esas funciones. En fin. Fuera de esos detalles, estoy muy contento con mi compra. Muchas gracias Sony. Y muchas felicidades. Ojalá sigan mejorando. Estos Walkman son una excelente alternativa para los i-pods que ¡están carísimos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Lo amo!!!

16 GB con audífonos 08/07/2020 por Gabby Goddess (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este walkman es lo máximo, es el segundo de este modelo que adquiero y la verdad no podría estar más satisfecha!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto

16 GB con audífonos 08/07/2020 por mayky (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, muy recomendable, es lo que esperaba

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Satisfecho

16 GB con audífonos 08/07/2020 por Massimo97 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad del producto cumple lo que se ofrece Falta un seguimiento más puntual al producto ya que desde que uno paga hay que hablar diario ya que no hay forma de obtener el trace en el sitio de vendedor

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony Walkman sería A50

16 GB con audífonos 07/07/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mucho muy contento con mi Sony Walkman A50, la calidad de sonido increíble, le incluí una memoria SD de 128 suficiente para todos mis CD de años y ahora estoy ahorrando para comprarme mis audífonos Sony. Muchas Gracias excelente compro, sólo un detalle, estaría genial que incluyan accesorios como una funda para transportar y mica protectora de pantalla. Saludos

1

0

0

Una maravilla

16 GB con audífonos 06/07/2020 por Miguel godos (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exelente calidad de sonido, soporta sd de 256Gb sin problemas, la batería es buena, un eso rudo constante dura aproximadamente de 3 a 4 días, sin usarlo salva para salir a caminar o solo oír musica un rato la batería dura 2 semanas o más. Estoy muy satisfecho con este producto realmente vale la pena adquirirlo el cambio del celular al reproductor es notorio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

VERY QUIET

16 GB 05/07/2020 por Spider789 (Reino Unido)

Not really happy with volume have to set to max to hear anything. my old sony mp3 player was very good and only needed volume set at 4, not 120. The menu system is also very poor, takes ages to find tracks that I want to listen to. I am finding very hard to get tracks from my pc onto this player.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excelente equipo con diferentes capacidades

16 GB con audífonos 03/07/2020 por Mike Rotch (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Voy varias semanas usando este mp3 diariamente y me complace poder escuchar tanto mp3, radio o replicar el streaming de mi celular en el mismo equipo. La calidad de audio es buena. La batería dura algo de una semana y unos cuantos días con uso continuo y sin apagar. Solo me gustaría poder adquirir el flip cover original para proteger su pantalla.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony - A50 Walkman® A Series

16 GB 30/06/2020 por ynot58 (Reino Unido)

I bought this walkman a few days ago and I am still unable to get the volume to work on a blue tooth speaker, I can connect no problem but the volume control just does not work, This is clearly an issue with sony as I have tried two mobile phones and a tablet on the speaker and i can control the volume fine. I have read the manual also gone on line and tried all recommendations but with no success. it should not be this difficult when you are spending £180.00. Quality of Walkman is very good. Disappointed there is no FM radio, when you spend this kind of money you would expect it to be there, and i also see that the remote control function is not available, not impressed. I am seriously considering returning it and buying a simless mobile phone. I see i am not the only person with this issue. Sony please correct this with a soft ware upgrade. Also forgot the mention that I tried connecting to my car audio, blue tooth connected ok, but again volume did not wok.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Excellent product, easy to use.

16 GB 30/06/2020 por Pdre (Reino Unido)

The title says it all really. I like to carry favourite music around with me and I wanted a device that offers quick Bluetooth connectivity to a speaker. It delivers.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great player - poorly supported

16 GB 30/06/2020 por Torihermione (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the player. It’s my second Sony music player and overall it’s look, feel and most importantly sound are decent. But, the device is terribly supported - especially for Mac. The Content Transfer software is very out of date (but updated for two years) and incompatible with Mac OSX 10.15 and the new replacement for iTunes. It’s made it almost impossible to drive value from the player and have had to work around these issues constantly. It’s frustrating and was very close to returning the device. What is a good player and device is ruined by the incompatibility and poor software support. It’s overshadowed the rest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

excellent

16 GB 29/06/2020 por jalow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

sony nw-a55l excellent product great sound ,ease of use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic value.

16 GB 26/06/2020 por DannyNP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great machine. I was looking about at other offerings from brands at this point but went for the Sony. Overall, it has been fantastic. The negatives I have are relatively small; I don't like the charging cable as it's not the easiest to find if you break yours, Music Center for PC has some really stupid choices on which songs are which genre, and I wish the device would display the time. Other than that, the device sounds great, has brilliant features, Bluetooth works well, the battery life is good, the SenseMe channels are fun and I'm very happy with my purchase. Great job Sony, keep it up!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 26/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Satisfecho al 100%

16 GB con audífonos 24/06/2020 por 1829 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un producto increible. Ampliamente recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Final Verdict? another quality product by Sony.

16 GB 23/06/2020 por SATL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to transfer music from PC or Chromebook, just plug it in and fill up your 256 GB sdcard! the screen is extremely small so if you got big hands then you might accidentally press something or change a setting that you didn't intend to.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Para disfrutar de la música con calidad

16 GB 18/06/2020 por Anathema69 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprado hace un mes. Destaco su buena construcción, diseño, funcionalidad, pero sobretodo, la calidad sorprendente del sonido que se obtiene unido a unos.buenos auriculares de la marca. Recomendable para los buenos audifilos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad precio increíbles

16 GB con audífonos 18/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, muy buena calidad de audio, levantan sin problema audífonos de 50ohms y trae sus propios audífonos y no están nada mal. Bueno para iniciar en el mundo de la audiofilia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Impressive Device

16 GB 17/06/2020 por BrianCG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is very compact but has excellent features; with the SD card there is plenty of storage. Sound quality is very good and the interface is clear an easy to navigate. I haven't had this long enough to be able to comment on durability, but with a Sony product I expect good quality construction. The only minor problem so far is that I haven't been able to connect to Bluetooth headphones; I have tried more than one pair but without success. It is, however, no problem to use them with a wired connection. It may be that I am missing something in the setup process. I still feel that this is worth an 'excellent' rating for the design, storage and sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 17/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Muy satisfecho

16 GB 16/06/2020 por JoSSSSS (España)

Mi intención era volver a escuchar música sin el móvil, tuve en su día un Walkman de 8GB que me duró años (más de los que recuerdo). Es estupendo volver a tener un dispositivo destinado únicamente a reproducir música. lo uso con unos audio technica m50x y solo puedo decir que hasta ahora había desperdiciado mis oídos jejejejeje Solo un detalle en contra, el cable es propietario de Sony. Deberían usar USB C.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Perfect music player for under £200, very happy.

16 GB 15/06/2020 por BriocheBaps (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this for two weeks now and I am very happy with it. The CD ripping and library management software is first class, easily outclassing iTunes on windows - ripping to FLAC is painless and a pleasure. Music playback on the device is great, simple intuitive interface - rich in features such as EQ, audio processing effects and playlist organisation. Sound is very neutral and true to recording, adding EQ or effects to taste can elevate the experience. In an age of streaming it’s great to go back to buying physical media and building my own library of music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

.

16 GB con audífonos 13/06/2020 por Dipm (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido, excelente duración de la batería. Pero no se puede pasar la música directamente desde iOS, es necesario hacerlo con una aplicación.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 13/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Buen producto

16 GB con audífonos 12/06/2020 por Ecano (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen producto, pero me gustaría que tuviera mejor compatibilidad con audífonos de hi-res en lugar de los que tiene por defecto.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy recomendable para escuchar archivos flac

16 GB con audífonos 12/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nada que ver con la calidad de un smarthphone, aquí sí se escucha muy bien la música, sobre todo cuando reproduces archivos flac, se nota la diferencia, muy contento con la compra de este Walkman.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen DAC, buenas funciones

16 GB con audífonos 11/06/2020 por Vsimon (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

El reproductor se siente solido, por la carcasa de aluminio, sin embargo la pantalla le hbiera venido perfecto algún tipo de protección como gorilla glas, sobre el sonido si esta cerca de ser plano, pero tiene un toque de calidez, obvio se puede ajustar con todos los ajustes disponibles, respecto a la conexión inalambrica no soporta AAC, no se porque, quizás algún lío con apple, los botones están firmes, el cable de alimentación sigue siendo el mismo desde el modelo A25, creo que ya deberian cambiar a conexión tipo C, y donde hay una mejora es en el cable de los audífonos, en anteriores versiones era un cable gomoso que era propenso a los enredos, sin embargo ahora tienen uan textura dentada que lo evita. La función de receptor Bluetooth es buena idea, evita pasar archivos a la SD y se mejoran con dac del reproductor. En resumen, por el audio es muy bueno, por la construcción es muy solida, por las funciones si lo vale.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido como reproductor y como dac.

16 GB 07/06/2020 por Manuel 1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No se puede utilizar el ecualizador por bluetooth se le saca toda las funciones por cable,deberia tener el cable para cargar usb-c por lo demas genial duracion de bateria etc

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

An Excellent, User-Friendly, Player

16 GB 04/06/2020 por Ian681 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace an old MP3 player, I compared this with the Cowon Plenue D2. Listening to FLAC files I could not discern any significant difference between the sound of the two players. (Younger ears than mine might discern a nuance of difference). I opted for the Sony because it is much more user-friendly and has a few more features. The phone-like shape of the Sony player is preferable to the Plenue D2, the screen is better and the interface much easier to navigate. It is a pity that the Sony does not play OGG files, but with storage limitations a thing of the past I shall probably use FLAC files most of the time. Of course, the Hi-Res sample files provided with the Sony sound very good but unless you are playing the output through a top flight hifi system would you notice the benefit? The mobile environment is often not conducive to enjoying music at its best, even with noise-cancelling headphones, but this player certainly provides a satisfyingly good experience. There is no need for Sony to have a proprietary connector on the base of the player rather than a standard USB C socket: another manifestation of the 'Apple disease'! It is also a shame that this EU version of the Sony player does not have FM radio - apparently a consequence of EU DAB radio laws! However, if you want to listen to good music on the move, or in the comfort of your armchair, this player fits the bill very well. Very much recommended!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good but not great

16 GB 04/06/2020 por Dogs Bowlocks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Walkman to replace my Cowon X7 purely because I wanted to use wireless headphones and the X7 was too old to support current versions of Bluetooth. I just wanted a dedicated music player which this is and bought some JBL reflect flow ear buds true wireless to go with it. However, I made the mistake of assuming Bluetooth is Bluetooth which it is not. The JBL ear buds lost volume control when paired with the Walkman due to the Bluetooth profile used which was not supported by the Walkman. Result was I had to buy replacement ear buds and am unable to get a refund on the JBL due to them being unboxed. In terms of the Walkman you have to use an app called music centre to transfer music via your laptop. This app is not great as too often it becomes slow and even unresponsive. The Walkman itself is very slow when turning it on as seems to have to create a database every time. Overall it rates as good in my eyes now I have my files loaded but it could be better.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent Mp3 player

16 GB 02/06/2020 por Stem49 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My music collection was scattered all over the place. Some on iTunes, some on Amazon music, old cd's etc. So I wanted to gather it all into one place. So far this little Walkman has proved to be very efficient. It's easy to navigate and transferring music to it is fairly straightforward. But, you do have to work out how to get your music from iTunes, Amazon, cd transfer into the walkman as once you've downloaded music from various sources, they tend to appear in either Documents or Downloads where you can then drag and drop. Anyway, I love it, but I did pay £180 which I think is a little expensive to be honest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nifty device

16 GB 30/05/2020 por SuNW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small and very portable way of storing all my music (CD) collection in a way I could easily access and able to Bluetooth connect to my car music system. 256GB memory card used, lots of space still to add more content.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buena calidad

16 GB 29/05/2020 por Albert78 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Realmente sorprendido por la relación calidad de sonido x precio. Soy principiante en este tipo de productos pero mi equipo de música es Hi END asi que creo que buen oído tengo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Horrible Music Center software

NW-A50 SERIES 29/05/2020 por Matt 541 (EE.UU)

The required software is so slow and cumbersome, it really ruins the unit. It is so frustrating with the crashes and the waiting on the software, I would not reccomend any of the sony units that use this software. Sony should be embarrased it is that bad

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

Excelente sonido

16 GB 28/05/2020 por Francv (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente sonido y manejo fácil y visual. Suena genial con cable y por bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It's good but I'm not overwhelmed

16 GB 28/05/2020 por Matt631 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice unit. Doesn't play well with my apple airpods via Bluetooth. cannot connect and play music through the usb port to a marine stereo

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

2

0

16 GB con audífonos 26/05/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Good player - but frustrating PC software & set-up

16 GB 16/05/2020 por MelleMel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good player - now I've finally managed to get it set up. I find the Music Centre software frustrating / annoying - perhaps I'm comparing it with the simplicity & logic of using iTunes & iPod which I've progressed from. Tip: Read all of the online help first. And then read it all again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

16 GB con audífonos 15/05/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0